Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 21-40 of 120 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 ... 6 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Love the color
 from Spring, Tx,  Oct 4, 2014

Stools arrived on schedule. For the price, awesome buy. Very comfortable. My counters are Fantasy Grey Granite.....stools look very high end!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful counter chair
 from Oregon,  Oct 2, 2014

These chair are really nice and and look good in my kitchen island

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
High Style Quotient
 from Houston,  Aug 7, 2014

These are pretty spectacular. We were looking for some stools for our pool room, a bit jazzy but elegant. I was dubious about these barstools because the price of these was so reasonable. We couldn't believe it when they arrived. They far surpassed our expectations. i am trying to find a place to put more of these stools.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very pleased....ordering more!
 from Alabama,  Aug 1, 2014

Very nice looking counter stools.....packed very well to prevent damage from shipping! Ordered one chair to make sure it was good, and now we're ordering 3 more!! Most comfortable stool we've sat in within this price range. Didn't rate it excellent simply because there was some glue like stuff on one of the legs. Soap and water should do the trick. Counter height was perfect for our kitchen island. Thanks!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

I purchased these stools for my kitchen counter based on other reviews that they are more counter height than barstool height. This is true. They are slightly higher than a traditional counter height stool but still work and look lovely. The seats themselves are small which is perfect for an apartment. They shipped quickly and came completely assembled which was very convienent. I did need to put little floor protectors on them though because otherwise they will scratch the floor.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 

These barstools are perfect for my new home! They are stylish, sleek and add a perfect compliment to ANY kitchen or bar setting. And what made me happiest of all is that they were already assembled upon delivery! That's a rarity these days, so even more reason to make the purchase. No need to hesitate on buying these...it's a no brainer. Really! You'll love the quality, height and nailhead embellishments. Perfection!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Classy
 from New york,  May 10, 2014

Love at first site, these stools are classy and conversation piece. They sit lower like many have said. But for me that's a small thing they truly bring more class to my apartment. If you are thinking of purchasing these stools, think no more trust me you won't be disappointed. They delivered very secure and received within 3 days.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Excellent
 from New York, NY,  Apr 23, 2014

Absolutely love these stools! When I received these stools my husband thought I spent way over budge, because they look so high end! I have gotten so many compliments on them.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
loves these stools
 from Long Island, NY,  Apr 9, 2014

These chairs are perfect. The quality is great and the chair is comfortable. I have them at a counter in my kitchen. The stools are counter height not bar height.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Two Thumbs Up
 from Midwest,  Mar 9, 2014

Everyone loves the bar stools. Friends wanted to know where I bought them and if it was okay to purchase them lol. I received a surprise that my computer didn't pick up; the front footrest rail has a silver metal cap over it! That's quite a bit of detail for the price; quilting, nail heads and the metal cap. My friends recommended themselves for this item

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Stools
 from Texas,  Mar 3, 2014

Product is better than I expected, very happy with quality, came completely assembled

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love My Chairs
 from Houston, TX,  Feb 20, 2014

I purchased 4 of these stools. For those of you looking for bar stools, like I was, these are too short for a bar. I initially bought 2 for my bar, and since they were too short I bought 2 more and am now using them as chairs for a counter height dining table. I plan to buy 2 more for extra seating. The chairs have a unique style and the nail heads give them a glam touch without being too "blingy." Also, they are slightly off-white/ivory. Not pure white. My only complaint about the chairs is, after they have been used for a while the cushion in the seat starts to push out of the front a bit. They could've been made a bit more sturdy in that area to prevent this from happening. Other than that, I have no other complaints. Another plus is, they are easy to clean if anything spills on them. No stains. I have a 6 yr old, so that is very important.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
These bar stools are just awesome!
 from Houston, TX,  Feb 20, 2014

I bought them for our kitchen island. We have an open floor plan, so, they give character to the whole room and look just awesome. People keep asking where did I bought them. They came all assembled, very well packed and in the scheduled time. They are a bit bigger than I expected, so, instead of 4 I kept only 3 chairs. However, both the delivery and the return of the additional one was very easy thru overstock. We have never bought any furniture thru internet. We are very satisfied with this transaction.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Lovely
 from Minneapolis, MN,  Feb 15, 2014

The chair is very nice. Was looking for same look as $XXX XXXXXXX XXXX chairs and these are the closest I've found at a reasonable price. There nail heads make the chair, they were aligned and did not look cheap. The bonded leather is what it is, but having 2 yo and a baby, they'll be easy to cleanup. The color is definitely ivory. It is comfortable for me at 5'3" however my husband at 6'4" and thought they were too short for him. These are going at our island so check height if you are using for a bar. There was some damage on one of the legs and caused the leg to wobble but I believe it was from shipping. I'll find out with the replacement on stability - ordered just 1 before ordering all 6 to make sure I liked them. Overstock customer service was a-mazing exchanging for a new one. The chair came assembled.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love these chairs!
 from Norwood, NJ,  Feb 11, 2014

These stools look great around the corner of my counter. Easy to put together, arrived in fine condition. Very comfortable and looks great with my stainless steel appliances. The foot rest in front is stainless steel also, so it doesn't get scratched or marked up if it were wood. Excellent choice for me. Very happy with them!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

We purchased these stools after reading the numerous good reviews and because of their price-point and cool style. We were very happy with them until this morning. Our 5 year old daughter was climbing up into it one of the for breakfast and all of a sudden started screaming. We quickly noticed she had a deep cut on her pinky toe and the one next to it. A trip to urgent care resulted in 6 stitches between the 2 toes. After we arrived home I took a closer look at the stools and quickly found the issue. The metal protective piece that's attached to the front, lower rung is attached with three screws in the back of the wrung and the metal piece itself is in the shape of an upside down U. This leaves exposed, SHARP metal edges on the bottom side of the front and back of the wrung. Apparently when my daughter lifted her foot up, it caught the bottom lip of this sharp metal edge and sliced it open. The metal 'gaps' off of the wooden wrung ~1/4" in the front. I'm shocked that no one else has had this issue, and needless to say - even though we like the style of these stools, they're being returned immediately.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Gorgeous!
 from East Coast,  Feb 8, 2014

I was a bit hesitant to order these because of the height. I was remodeling my kitchen island from a breakfast bar height down to a counter height (36"). The stools came quickly and I had them before the remodel. They were way to short for the breakfast bar height but fit perfectly on the new counter height island. I ordered 3 stools and 1 had to be sent back because the box was damaged during shipping which caused a rip in the stool. Overstock was great and sent me a return label and shipped another stool right away. They are an off white creamy color and I love the nailhead trim and tufting...very high end looking. Overstock never disappoints me with their quality items at bargain prices!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Simply Stunning...Unforgivably Short
 from Dallas,  Jan 26, 2014

These chairs are simply stunning. They are too short though and will not work with my breakfast bar or highboy cocktail table. Unfortunately the cost to raise the leg by a full inch is prohibitive. So if you're like I was hoping that the reviews on their height is an exaggeration be forewarned because they are short and you'll find yourself having to ship a very large item back to Overstock.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Ms.
 from Las Vegas, NV,  Jan 7, 2014

I purchased 4 of the Christopher Knight Home Ivory Quilted Bonded Leather Bar Stools for my kitchen island and the quality of the chairs are excellent. They are sturdy and a great addition to our new home.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Counter chairs are beautiful
 from Alexandria, VA,  Nov 17, 2013

The quality of the chairs are excellent. They shipped with no flaws. The chairs are definitely countertop height which are perfect for my kitchen. You cannot beat the price for such beautiful chairs.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 21-40 of 120 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 ... 6 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought