Your coupon has been activated.
Up to 45% off Dining Room Furniture* Up to 65% off Jewelry & Watches* Up to 70% off Select Area Rugs* Up to 25% off Select Bedroom Furniture*
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 126 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 ... 7 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
SHORT
 Dec 13, 2010

These stools are GREAT looking! I saw them in a furniture store in a different, less desirable color at a higher price. I ordered six for my long kitchen counter which arrived well packaged, fully assembled and fast! 5 of the 6 were flawless. One had a tiny nick in the leather on the side, but not worth sending back. The only reason I am not giving 5 stars is that the seats are a little short - 28" vs. the usual 30" standard height for a barstool. If you have a standard 42" bar height you might find them to sit a little low. My family is very tall, so the height difference was not enough to send them back.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love!
 from Florida,  Jul 12, 2013

I am so happy with these. I already ordered more. They are a beautiful cream color and I bought the Christopher Knight cream dinning chairs to match. They are beautiful together and give a very sophisticated look to the room

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Same
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Lovely
 from Houston, TX,  Feb 6, 2013

I purchased 2 of these barstools and I love them! They arrived in 3 business days and were boxed up properly with protective padding so I didn't have any issues with anything being damaged. I love the material. I have a 5 yr old and i imagine that any spills will wipe up easily on this furniture. I do wish that the stools were higher. They should be listed as counter stools. I have them at my bar, but my boyfriend and I are above average height, so it doesn't bother us enough to return them...but it would have been nice if they were about 3 inches taller. All in all, I am very happy with the stools. They are absolutely beautiful and I love the silver nailheads and quilted material. Looks very elegant and modern.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Accurate. Not bright white, but ivory like the description states
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great Quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Pretty nice!
 from on the intercoastal in Florida,  Jun 29, 2012

Appear well made and are quite modern glamour look. I do love them and so does everyone that see's them. They would be more beautiful if in a soft buttery leather, but I won't send them back!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Accurate...they are Ivory or Creamy color.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very good...bonded leather is not soft supple leather...looks sort of like vinyl, but very easy to wipe clean
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Ivory Quilted Bonded Leather Bar Stool
 from Glendale AZ,  Mar 18, 2012

Much more expensive looking than they cost. Million compliments! Love Love Love!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Slightly creamer but gorgeous. Better.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? As described.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Gorgeous Chairs!
 from Central Coast, CA,  Dec 7, 2011

These are beautiful chairs! I ordered two of them for seating at my kitchen island and they are gorgeous. As other reviewers have said they are more cream in person. My only complaint would be that the stitching is a little loose in some spots, but I loved them too much to send them back! They are very comfortable and people are constantly complimenting me on the chairs and asking where I found them! If you have the space try them with the silver mist chandelier or silver mist lamps also available on this site, they coordinate beautifully together!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? More Cream in person
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great buy!
 from Arlington, VA,  Nov 7, 2011

Chair came assembled (big plus!) and looks great. The studded edges are just "hip" enough to be interesting, but not gaudy or inappropriate. Looks really fantastic and already have had many compliments. Was a little more than I'd planned to spend, but well worth it. Oh, and comfy too. Very pleased.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Color is as advertised
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Sturdy, looks great.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Spot on.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Stylish Barstools
 from Asheville, NC,  Oct 5, 2011

They arrived in about a week and were packaged very well. They are just what I was expecting with the exception that the seat is a few inches lower than I'd want it to be for a standard height bar. My husband and I are both tall, so they'll work for our purposes, but that's something to be aware of when you order. Overall, these are stylish barstools at a decent price. My friends call them the "Liberace" barstools because of all the bling! They look just like the picture, so if you think they're cool in the pic, you won't be disappointed.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Creamy white
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Don't know how well they'll stand the test of time, but they seem to be a good quality product.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Shorter height than expected... Closer to counter stools than bar stools.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love them - so comfy
 from Oklahoma,  Sep 10, 2011

beautiful and sturdy. I have received numerous compliments on these counter stools.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? the stiools are ivory as stated
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. great quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? good - these stools are counter height not bar height
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Counter Stools
 from Elkton, MD,  Mar 10, 2011

I was a little skeptical about ordering these ... I thought they might be tacky looking. I was really wrong. They have a very glamorous look to them. Although they are a traditional style, they have just the right accents to make them look modern. We're remodeling and I can't wait to see them against the black granite!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Sue
 Jan 22, 2015

I absolutely love my bar stools. They are not your run of the mill kitchen stools. They add a nice touch of glam and sophistication! Perfect height for my island which is counter top height.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
They are ok.
 Jan 16, 2015

To start the leather is almost a cream, not ivory and it was really really stretched out in the seat (Prior to use). They just looked worn, right out of the package.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Modern elegance
 Jan 3, 2015

Purchased two stools for my kitchen island and I am very happy with my decision. I've received many compliments from visitors. They are perfect counter height and are very comfortable. They are sturdy, great construction and not cheap looking at all. I would highly recommend these chairs for a kitchen island.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
SLICED MY KIDS TOES!!!!!!
 from Texas,  Jan 2, 2015

When I saw these chairs online, I INSTANTLY fell in love! I knew that it would compliment my home decor! However, when I received them, little did I know they would be a hazard to my children. The counter stools are poorly made! to only did I slice my feet on the stools, my children sliced their feet and most recently, my son nearly sliced his toe off! The metal cover on the front footrest is overhanging, which is a hazard to any and everyone! It isn't safe and I wouldn't recommend this product to anyone, unless you have a desire to cut your toes and feet. Looks like I will have to now sell these stools and purchase a set from Z Gallerie.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 

I love these stools, LOVE them! BUT they are not bar height. I bought them thinking they were, but they ended up being too low. You wouldn't think 2 inches would make much of a difference, but it really does. Unfortunately I had to send them back. But they are beautiful and sturdy and come already assembled, which is nice!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
these bar stools were georgeous
 from California,  Dec 21, 2014

The merchandise was deliverd sooner than expected,the salesperson I chatted with was knowlegable and helpful,the bar stools were beautiful and were a lovely addition.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Awesome comfortable barstool
 from Cypress, TX,  Dec 8, 2014

I just ordered these stools for our new home and couldn't be more satisfied! I love the design and the color. The only problem we had in the beginning two of the three got damaged in transit BUT overstock was quick and responsive and got us replacements on the double. Very functional for our family needs! I would highly recommend this product!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
leather bsr stools
 from Arkansas,  Dec 2, 2014

I love the look and design of these bar stools..nice and practical too. I would definitely recommend this product to Anyone who wants a nice bar stool that looks to hold up well. The one thing I love is it comes completely assembled. Take it from the box and start using..

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
THESE ARE AWESOME
 from williamsville, NY,  Nov 26, 2014

These chairs are awesome..they look beautiful and they are very soft to the touch but not so soft they leave seat prints....these stools are not counter height . I'm 5'1" and I can sit in these without using the foot bar. But they are perfect height what I'm using them for, which is a corner seating area in my living room..Great Chairs!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Stylish Bar Stools!
 from Falls Church, VA,  Nov 25, 2014

Make your friends to say Wow! We have an open concept kitchen so our friends are welcome by these eye catching bars stools. It is like they are right there to be admired-:) These bar stools are comfortable to seating on and the ivory color shows elegance at the right price! Thanks Overstock!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 126 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 ... 7 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought