Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 58 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Great Looking
 from E. Lansing, MI,  Jul 7, 2011

Love these bar stools but the silver studs had just a little too much "bling" for my liking. I returned the stools and purchased a similar stool in a cognac color with bronze studs and they are perfect at our kitchen counter.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? not very well
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Accurate description
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
A Good Buy
 from MD,  Dec 1, 2010

The Milano Bar Stools are so beautiful, however, they are not very comfortable.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
love love love! great product!
 from bronx, ny,  Mar 1, 2012

this product arrived and as soon as I opened the box i was in love, bigger than what i thought but still fit great with the look i was going for

  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. great quality more than what i expected
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
perfect just enough bling.
 from raleigh,nc,  Mar 1, 2012

love these bar stools. Just enough bling with the studds. I really like that the foot bar is chrome. Everyone that comes in to the house says something wonderful about these stools.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? very nice deep brown
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. excellent
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? perfect
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Excellent quality, I am very pleased.
 from S.C.,  Feb 28, 2012

loved it, the leather was very soft and the nailhead trim gives it the nice look of elegance.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? exact
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. nice
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
My interior designer wanted me to get these
 from New York, NY,  Feb 12, 2012

I had no idea what to expect. My interior designer wanted me to get these and I thought they were decent. Well first of all I was super happy to know that these stools were delivered for free and that when I put them into my kitchen, it made my entire room look 100 times more luxurious. They're very boutique hotel feeling and I can't stop staring at them. Also, another thing to add, they are wider than I thought. But it actually turned out great because since I don't have space for a dining room in my kitchen, these stools feel like you're sitting on a real chairs instead of the conventional casual stools. I couldn't be happier with them.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Similar
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Highly Recommend!
 from Tempe, AZ,  Aug 22, 2011

These chairs are very chic and fantastic! The dimensions in the description are correct- the picture makes the chair look bulkier and heavier than it is. We own a spa and bought two for our makeup area- customers love them and keep complimenting them! They look very expensive, are the perfect size, and the studding on the edges looks sophisticated. You will not be disappointed if you purchase these chairs!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. fabulous
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful stools
 from Austin, TX,  Jun 16, 2013

I only just had a chance to open and see my chairs for the first time (bought last month) and I was so delighted to see the chairs fully assembled and packed beautifully. Shipping was fast and customer service was excellent (I was using coupon code and I had problem with it). These chairs are perfect for my counter height island/bar. The material is soft, pretty nailheads accent and they just looks so classy and elegant. One thing though, Overstock may want to change the title of this item with Counter height stool or something like that. I was looking for counter height stool to begin with so I never care to check this item though I admire it from far, until I checked the measurement and it happened to be perfect for my kitchen. If people are looking for the real bar stool, this would be about 3 inches too short.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? true
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. excellent
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? true
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Bar Stools
 from Islamorada, FL,  Jul 27, 2011

Fantastic purchase and we are very happy with the purchase. Great chairs and a great deal for the price.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Great color match
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. These are great chairs. We bought 4 of them and they look great in our kitchen
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Exactly as described
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Milano Quilted Bar Stool
 from atlanta, ga,  Jul 20, 2011

Love these...have ordered twice already. Very comfortable.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? right on
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. the quality was great
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Milano Bar Stool
 from PA,  May 29, 2011

After shopping around for bar stools on many site, we agreed on these because of their look...kind of traditional with a little bit of an edge. The price through Overstock was most reasonable when compared with other sites. We love them at our new basement bar.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? Yes
  • How is the quality of the product? Good quality for a great price, especially after comparing with other sites.
  • Did the description onsite accurately describe the product? Produce looks just like it does online, even better in person
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Bar
 Jul 18, 2016

Sturdy and pretty. Looks nice

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
very nice looking`
 Jun 30, 2016

not sure how durable but for now they look great

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
purchaser
 Jun 23, 2016

beautiful chair, but not the right size.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great and durable chair!
 Jun 5, 2016

Love this purchase and 3 years later buying two more.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Bar stools
 Jun 2, 2016

So very happy with my new bar stools. I found the at ***** for over $***.**. My sister found them on Overstook for $***.**. So elated. They are very well made and big and beefy like I had been looking for.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful chairs..
 May 18, 2016

They arrived very nicely packaged.. We love them

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Counter stools
 May 12, 2016

Fantastic Chairs! Fit my space perfectly, and absolutely love the look!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beauty VS Function(Buyer beware!)Return shipping$$
 Apr 27, 2016

👎Thumbs down based on use Handsome bar stool but very uncomfortable. Very expensive to return this Item if your reason for return is based on how uncomfortable it is. I purchased 4 and they arrived very quickly. I opened one box and WOW! Then I sat on it :( It's worse than sitting on concrete. There is not enough padding and you sink to the bottom. Maybe you can deal with that but then you'll start slowly sliding off the stool. To make matters worse try scooting up by using your foot on the frame, it's placement is off because your knees will be over a 90 degree angle. So, here's an expensive lesson learned on my part...if you need yours to function comfortably when you have guest over, go to a furniture store an SIT in it before you buy it. The reviews here are a little misleading probably due to how beautiful they are.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very comfortable & Stylish
 Apr 12, 2016

We ordered these chairs around the holidays. Everyone loved them! Very comfortable and stylish for the money.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 58 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought