Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 58 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Stunning white chairs!!!
 from NYC, NY,  Sep 2, 2013

These chairs are very striking. They were paired with a mid-century mirrored cube table. The chrome legs are done very well on the chairs. They are a good size. One thing make sure they are on carpet, they will scratch hardwood. Best for extra seating not good for dining.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
More for conversation than for dining
 from Gurnee, Il,  May 31, 2013

Needed these for manicure guests. Love the look but the seat tilts down in back so they are not the best for this purpose. I needed something that supports the guest as they lean toward the manicure table. Am resolving it with bloster pillows behind the guests. Love the looks and feel but they are really for conversation, not for a table task like I needed or for dining either.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. sturdy, beautiful lines, clean stiching- very high end.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? dead on
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 

I ordered two of these and liked them so much I ordered two more. We have them around a glass kitchen table on a tile floor. They are a big upgrade in style and comfort over the wood chairs we had before. Very nice that the chairs come fully assembled, though removing the protective tape and wrap from the legs is a minor project. I was concerned that the tips of the legs might scratch the tile, and this concern was correct. The tips do have pads on the bottom, but the design isn't quite right, and the metal still scrapes. I added small round furniture adhesive pads, and they did the trick.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Modern look an comfortable
 from DC,  Dec 8, 2012

These chairs are modern and sophisticated looking. I have 5 of these around a white modern glass dining table and they look heart. They are comfortable for entertaining friends.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? exact match
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good quality for bonded leather
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

We took the risk of owning white leather furniture knowing how hard it might be to keep it clean, and it's a risk we now regret. Guests wearing denim will leave lots of jean transfer that take a very long time to remove. We've gotten to the point of covering the seats whenever people come over. In addition, the seam on one of the chairs has started opening up after 4 months of using it. We're gentle on the chairs, so this should not have happened with a good quality stitch. Unfortunately, we are past the 90-day warranty and cannot exchange the chair.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Genuine leather and Designer styling
 from Winter Park, Florida,  Feb 3, 2014

Beautiful Styling similar to Knoll Barcelona chairs. Genuine leather for the price of vinyl or bonded leather. Packaged securely with no damage. Sturdy. Feet need more substantial pads underneath to prevent damage to floors, but if you place on a rug or carpeting, they are fine. I purchased 6 chairs for my dining table. They are comfortable and easy to clean. They look much more expensive than the purchase price. I am so happy with these chairs, I purchased 4 more in black for my other dining area near the kitchen.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

I love these chairs! They are so stylish and comfortable. They are sturdy. I receive compliments on them all time. The color is beautiful and the tufting is really good. Best of all, no assembly required!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Totally hip chairs
 from Lafayette, ca,  Jul 24, 2013

These chairs are great!!!! I have them in my salon and they are a huge hit! Comfortable, light weight and great design

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect Accent Chairs
 Aug 27, 2015

We put this pair in our bedroom as something to anchor the space when you walk in and to have extra seating that we could bring out for guests. These chairs are perfect for both. Beautiful, comfortable, and nicely made. We're so happy with this purchase!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

fabulous. should be twice the price.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Kids
 Aug 23, 2015

Very beautiful, fits in with decor

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

The chairs material feels good and looks great! I was a little concerned about the legs after I read one of the reviews stating that they scratched the floor---it does not---there are protective devices on each leg that prevents that from occurring. I was a new buyer and was skeptical about ordering them; I was pleasantly surprised that my concerns were unfounded.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Prefect chairs
 Aug 19, 2015

Love how they need no assembling. very good quality.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Value
 Aug 13, 2015

Chairs are very modern and sleek. Great product for the money. Would recommend.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
So chic!
 Aug 10, 2015

I love these chairs!! I bought these chairs for my office, we are in a temporary location and I needed to add a couple seating options. The price point for the set is fantastic, and the quality is really nice. I primarily work with all men, they are constantly commenting on how great leather looks and feels. The color in person, I feel is accurate to the photos that were listed. They brought sophistication to my office space, and always help aid in the start of a conversation. There are a couple downfalls as well. White leather is a bit high maintenance, I had one client who had on very dark denim sit in one of the chairs and left an indigo stain all over the seat. I think he was emabrassed, of course I told him not to worry. As soon as I left work, I headed up to a local automotive store. I bought a product that is specifically formulated to take denim stains out of white leather car interiors, sure enough it took the stain right out!!! I wouldn't bother googling home remedies to take the stain out, most of the time it will make the stain much worse. Lastly, the chairs shipped fully assemble and wrapped in protective shipping material. The bottom of the legs looked almost brushed, it doesn't bother me, but some people are particular. If space allows I plan on taking my chairs to my new office, if not these chairs will make a nice edition to my living room!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love it
 Aug 7, 2015

So stylish and comfortable! Everyone loves them!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 

Love the look of these chairs but the pads on the bottom of them can scratch wood floors. I would recommend getting some kind of felt pads for the feet. Even with that, I love the chairs

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Sleek and elegant
 Jul 8, 2015

I had been looking at these chairs for some time and despite reviews that said they would scratch your wood floors, which I have, I decided to take the plunge anyway :). I am so glad that I did, these chairs have added an opulent elegance to our dining room, they look and feel way more expensive than they actually were and they were delivered quickly, came ready assembled and the bonus, with pads already on the feet so they do not scratch my floors!! You will not regret purchasing these chairs if you are looking for a light, modern elegance to your room. Everyone who comes into the house comments on how they have transformed our dining area,

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

Liked these chair so much that I immediately ordered another set.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
cmejia
 Jun 21, 2015

Chairs were exactly as pictured in the advertising, very pleased with them, really nice and comfortable for a somewhat low price.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 58 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought