Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
Get Ready For Memorial Day
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 31 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Beautiful
 Apr 18, 2016

great quality for the price

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great for an office
 Mar 8, 2016

Amazing for the price. I bought these for sitting in the office and they are great. Modern. Not sure they would for a dining room but for an office could not find more affordable.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good for the price...
 Oct 22, 2015

I thought these were a nice knock of version, however, we had to return them because one of the metal legs was missing a plastic piece. It's not an easy one to replace on your own because of the angle of the legs. I would still recommend these chairs to someone on a limited budget.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Awesome in Every Way!!
 Oct 5, 2015

These are gorgeous, comfy, sturdy...so much more than I hoped for. I am using them as guest seating in front of my office desk & they look so stylish and offset my mid-century modern decor perfectly!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Look great but lightweight
 Sep 21, 2015

I use these as office desk guest chairs. Look great but lightweight and really not designed for heavy use!!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Quality and value
 Aug 20, 2015

These are very nice, good quality Mid-Century style chairs. A very good value for the price and we're really happy with them.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great looking chair
 Aug 10, 2015

Timeless contemporary look. Not super comfy but we got them for the lobby of an apartment building and they look perfect.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful chairs
 Jul 9, 2015

Sturdy, well made, beautiful chairs. I use them in my office for my clients

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful
 Jun 20, 2015

So far, no troubles. They look great.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
...
 Jun 4, 2015

Extremely scratches floors. Hard to find appropriate pads

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good chairs
 Apr 21, 2015

Good looking, comfortable, great price!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Retro
 Apr 14, 2015

I have a "new" office which came with circa 1965 desk and credenza. Rather than get new, we're decorating it Austin Powers/MadMen style. These go great with the red carpet and silver/grey long shag area rug. The leather makes them seem extra nice. They are sturdy, fashionable and a good value.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good dining room chairs
 from NY, NY,  Jan 7, 2015

Overall I do like these chairs. I think you're getting a good deal for the price. The quality of the leather is good and it is as advertised. My dining room looks very stylish and modern. A couple of problems: the chair legs are major manufacturer flaws. There're rubber pads at the bottom of the chair legs, but not at the intersection of the metal chair leg with the floor. Who would do this??????? I was able to put some anti-scratch pads on the bottom and it seems to be working fine without coming undone and scratching my wood floors. I find the chairs to be decently comfortable, but not extremely comfortable. The seat and back of the chair are at a slight reclining angle which makes dining slightly awkward. But overall a very good chair for the price - I'm satisfied.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Chairs arrived reeking of mildew!
 from Chicago,  Dec 11, 2014

Unfortunately, these chairs arrived today smelling strongly of mildew, with visible mildew on the leather. After cleaning with an antiseptic deodorizer and a leather cleaner, the smell is still quite strong, and probably has invaded into the cushion material. The packaging also smells strongly of mildew, as does now my entire house. The packaging is not wet or damp, so the chairs have evidently been sitting in a damp warehouse somewhere. I am trying an ozone generator to disinfect and deodorize the chairs. If that is not successful, they will have to be returned. The appearance is as pictured and attractive. The cushions are somewhat narrow and quite firm, and therefore probably durable, but not very comfortable for prolonged sitting. They are light in weight. I have only had them on rugs, so cannot comment on the floor scratching previously reported. I have not unwrapped the legs, pending decision on return. My ratings may have been higher without the mildew, but if this is not remediable, then the chairs are unusable, and are a disappointing return hassle.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Excellent buy
 from Clearwater , Florida,  Nov 4, 2014

The chairs beautiful and Excellent style. The value is Excellent, it looks more expensive. The shipping was fast and the product arrives in excellent condition.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great chair, Poor leg ends
 from Bartlett Tn.,  Sep 1, 2014

My wife and I love the four chairs we got except for one thing, the end of the chair legs. They came with rubber/foam pads on the bottom but the only part of the leg that touches the floor is the front edge where there was no pad. The angle of the legs are such that no stick on pad would last anytime against a tile or wood floor. As ours were unpacked and set on the tile in the kitchen, it was bare metal against tile, and the tile would not last long like this. I purchased $*** worth of screw in swivel nylon faced feet to put on. After locating the perfect spot to drill a hole ( which requires at least a cobalt drill bit to get through the chromed metal) I tapped and cut threads into the holes and then screwed in the feet, these also had to have the studs cut shorter to fit the leg thickness. I know this sounds like a lot of work and it was, but we now have 4 great looking chairs that sit very well and will not scratch our tile floor. If you have carpet or a rug under your table you may be able to get away with the way they are, I couldn`t. Still would recommend these to a DIY`r.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
GREAT STYLE. LOVE THE CHAIR!
 from Bellevue, WA,  Mar 12, 2014

I BOUGHT 6 OF THESE. CHAIRS FOR MY KITCHEN TABLE AND TWO FOR BEDROOMS. THEY ARE SO FUNCTIONAL, STYLISH AND COMFORTABLE. PERFECT FOR THE TILE FLOOR BECAUSE THEY ARE NOT TOO HEAVY TO PUSH IN. THEY DON'T SCRATCH STONE EITHER. THE LEATHER IS JUST SOFT ENOUGH BUT DURABLE SO I DON'T HAVE TO WORRY ABOUT SPILLS. THIS REAL RE-GENERATED LEATHER IS SO MUCH BETTER THAN BI-CAST THAT LOOKS AND FEELS LIKE PLASTIC! LOVE IT!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
comfortable and classy
 from Newport Beach, CA,  Feb 24, 2014

Soft, comfortable, modern and classy. I love these chairs! I wish I had ordered more!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Genuine leather, beautiful Barcelona style
 from Winter Park, Florida,  Feb 19, 2014

Overstock confirms these chairs are genuine leather and NOT bonded leather! I can't believe the price. These chairs are stylish and comfortable. Great value!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Excellent quality.
 from West Bloomfield, MI,  Dec 28, 2013

Chair is very well made and quite comfortable seating.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 31 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought