Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 43 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
great display piece and works well as a stool
 from chicago,  Dec 16, 2014

Purchased this for my sons art studio. He loved it so I bought one for myself.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Poor quality
 from Calif,  Nov 14, 2014

Cheap, cheap, cheap looking. Wobbled and the seat was terrible. Returned.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
A nice addition to the room
 from Potomac MD,  Sep 23, 2014

Its functionality is surpassed by its design; we love it!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice cute
 from Tacoma, WA,  Sep 12, 2014

Cute and looks great with my décor. No one should be surprised though about quality. It is not a- #1 quality but it is cute.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Piece!
 from Pittsburgh, PA,  Aug 26, 2014

I love these chairs! They're a good conversation piece and they look awesome!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Bicycle barstool
 from Long Island, NY,  Aug 23, 2014

We love to bike. This was an interesting piece and we love it. We are using in in the living room a it's lowest height as both a table or extra seating. Nothing to assemble. Well packed. Just take off all of the protective cardboard and film and you are good to go. Not heavy. Easy to lift and move around.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Bike Wheel Barstool 1 of most unique pieces
 from So. Maryland,  Aug 19, 2014

One of the most conversation invoking pieces you'll own. Beautifully crafted, my "man cave" is 'motion themed' - aircraft, cars, motorcycles... These pieces were WONDERFUL addition. Great value for the price, adjustable, full, free-moving swivel. Have absolutely no regrets on adding them to my home bar. Thanks Overstock - stools not only prominently displayed in my bar, but proclaimed on my Facebook account as well - raves all around.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Fun!
 from Ohio,  Jul 28, 2014

Love these! Bought 3 for our basement bar. Everybody compliments on these and they are comfy.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
What a conversation piece!
 from FL,  Jun 19, 2014

The picture does not do true justice to how adorable these are. Used these in a staged home and everyone that has seen them want them. Kids love them and they bring the kid out in the adults as well. Very well built.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
I like it even though....
 from Houston TX,  Jun 10, 2014

I like the design and ingenuity but the manufacture is not the best, the seat wobbles around the screw, a roller coaster adventure every time to seat

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
I love these barstools
 from Austin,  May 22, 2014

These are beautiful. I receive many compliments. I only wish the wheels turned and could be "pedaled" like a bike. All my grandchildren sat on them and immediately tried to pedal. Big sad faces. I know how they felt. I wanted to "ride" them to!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
very cool looking barstool
 from Sultry Southeast,  Apr 26, 2014

I did read the reviews, so I was aware of the inconvenience of placement of leg rests, and the possibility of the seat being very rough hewn lumber. Both are true, so until I recover the seat, this makes are real cool looking "plant stand" :D) Thanks, WW

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Bicycle wheel bar stool
 from Mo,  Apr 13, 2014

The bar stool is unique and adds to the casual design of my room. The seat is adjustable & pretty comfortable too. It tucks under bar when not in use. It was exactly as described.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Stool is great!
 from Helena, MT,  Apr 2, 2014

Even better than described. Sits flat on floor - no wobbles. Wooden top is smooth and has nice patterning in the wood.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Bike Stool
 from Jersey Shore, PA,  Apr 1, 2014

After reading many reviews of this stool I was skeptical of buying it but ordered it anyway. It arrived in good shape and so far we love the looks of it. We're going to use it as an accent table for our "Biker Bar.' It seems stable enough to use as a bar stool.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Pleased with Purchase
 from Conroe, TX,  Mar 11, 2014

I love these stools. They are the perfect addition to my new home/kitchen. The only issue was that one of the three that I ordered arrived with a cracked wooden seat. The wooden seat can be un-attached and replaced fairly easily, though; so no real concerns from my end.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Ride my sat!!
 from Scottsdale, AZ,  Mar 9, 2014

From moment I saw this I HAD to have it--& from moment I had it I LOVED IT!!! Loving the new Christopher knight collection! The barstools are fantastic! I couldn't decide which design to get, as I loved them all-so I ordered one of each design-(the bicycle barstool is my fav!) These are for our guest house kitchen, guests love them-they look great and the easy adjustable seating height is a major plus!! Go Christopher Knight! We are planning on ordering many more items from his collection!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good
 from WI,  Jan 5, 2014

We were very happy with the look. One of the 4 stools did have a crack on the wooden top. A free replacement top was sent very fast, overall we'er very happy with the stools.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great gift
 from California,  Oct 22, 2013

I bought this as a housewarming gift for an avid bike rider. It is a lovely decorative touch. Don't know that I would use it as an actual stool because of the pedals.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
bar stools
 from california,  Oct 7, 2013

These barstools are just what I was looking .Not your run of the mill stool .Comfortable enough ,unique conversation pieces.I like the adjustable seats.I use them at my breakfast room counter,they adjust low enough for counter sitting,not just bar.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 43 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought