Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 44 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Nice suprise
 from Olympia WA,  May 30, 2011

We were timid to purchase a chair without ever sitting in it, but decided to take the plunge. The chairs arrived, I uppacked them, figured out the legs were in the zipper on the bottom of the chair, set the chair down without the legs and sat in it. Nice feel and comfortable. The chairs matched out deco perfectly. The legs were a little challenge to make sure they looked right, but really no big deal. Love our new chairs!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfecr!
 from Dallas, TX,  Dec 11, 2013

I read lots of reviews of this chair and others. My main concern was the comfort of the seat cushion. I have tested many chairs of this size and price in stores and most always they were hard as a rock. So I was conflicted about this chair. But bought this chair mainly because it had a removable seat cushion I theorized that if it was too hard I could always fix it. However, you can ignore the posts that say it's too firm. It's not unusable out of the box, but after only a few days of sitting in it I am happy to report the chair sits wonderful. The cushion softened up nicely. I bought 2 for my library and they awesome. The seat cushion has a zipper in back so if necessary the foam can always be replaced or customized. This chair looks as good in person as it does on the site. The measurements are also correct. So if you are on the fence and you like it have no worries, you'll love it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Awesome chair!
 from LA, CA,  Aug 2, 2012

I get so many compliments on this chair. It is very attractive. I have had the chair some months now, and no problems with the quality. I actually went ahead and bought the white chair as well. The black one is a little bit more my favorite. This chair is classy.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? exact
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. very good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very cute!
 from Liverpool, NY,  Dec 9, 2011

Very cute chair that doesn't take up a lot of room - think classic bag.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Black is the new black
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Firm seating
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Leather Chairs
 from El Paso, Texas,  Jul 27, 2011

Picture doesn't do it justice. Chair is very comfortable and quality of workmanship excellent.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? same
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Stylish Chair
 from Washington DC,  Jun 2, 2010

Got a pair of chairs and they are very well made so that even the chrome "nailheads" are uniform and smooth so that nothing catches in them. The leather is quiite firm and somewhat shiny rather than soft and matte. The quilting is well stiched and uniform on both the sides and complete back in a "Chanel" patern style.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Affordable style.
 from Exeter Township, PA,  Nov 8, 2014

I needed two accent chairs for my family room and fell in love with the styling. The chairs are very well made and the price was just too good to pass up. As mentioned by others, when your chair arrives, the legs can be found in a compartment underneath the chair. They screw on very easily and have extra felt washers so you can adjust the height and make the chair level. It is comfortable to sit in, and not over-sized nor too small. My hubby is 6'1" and 195 pounds, and it's very comfortable for him. The material seems very sturdy and I like that the cushion is removable for better vacuuming. Very happy with my purchase.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
BETTER THAN THE PHOTOS!
 from LA, CA,  Jul 11, 2014

As others have said, I was a little reluctant in purchasing Living Room type chairs online but boy am I glad I did! THEY ARE BETTER THAN THE PHOTOS! Leather, stictching, even the silver nail heads were done by hand, and not on a strip which you see a lot these days. They are lovely chairs and have a classic Deco type look. Seating comforbility is a little firm, but not too. And I would rather have a seat be too firm than too soft and wear out after a year. NO DISAPOINTMENT HERE....GREAT PURCHASE!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Comfy
 from New York, NY,  May 13, 2014

All I can say is I love, love, love this product...All my family and friends love it. It's comfy and great for any livingroom space.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
bonded leather club chair
 from Manhattan NY,  Jan 8, 2014

Great looking in a small apartment in NYC love the way it looks. Does not take up a lot of room.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
BEAUTIFUL CHAIR, WONDERFUL PRICE, A+ SERVICE.
 from KISSIMMEE, FLORIDA,  Dec 27, 2013

I LOVE MY CHAIR, THE COLOR, AND THE STYLE IS WHAT I WAS LOOKING FOR. CAN'T BEAT THE PRICE OR THE SERVICE. EVERYTHING ARRIVED ON TIME AND IN PERFECT CONDITION. WHEN I OPENED THE BOX, NO LEGS WERE FOUND, CONTACTED CUSTOMER SERVICE, AND IT WAS INSIDE A COMPARTMENT UNDERNEATH THE CHAIR.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
office complete
 from tenn,  Jan 11, 2013

Folks theSe are a beautiful addition to my office slash bistro

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? wow better in person
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. beautiful. well made
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? spot on
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
MIA BLACK LEATHER CLUB CHAIR
 from IRVINGTON,NJ,  Dec 29, 2012

I LOVE THE CHAIR, BOUGHT IT FOR MY BEDROOM. THE CHAIR IS TOO, LARGE FOR THE SPACE,I INTENDED TO USE.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? EXCELLENT
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. VERY GOOD QUALITY
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? EXCELLENT. THE SIZING WAS OFF.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love These Chairs
 Aug 21, 2015

We bought two of them and they're excellent. For the money you won't find a better deal. The material, stitching and construction is quality. I'd highly recommend them.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Club Chairs
 Aug 7, 2015

Love my chairs. They fit the small space I needed them for perfectly. My son is 6-4 and he says they are comfortable. Would recommend them. They have a much richer look than what they cost. Very happy with this purchase.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Wonderful buy
 Aug 1, 2015

We have had a pair of these club chairs for over a year and still love them so much. They look better in real life. One seat cushion is softer than the other so they may vary per chair. Happy with both.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

I bought this chair for the detail of the diamond stitching. It looks small but is comfortable for 6 ft tall 190 lb man. Looks more expensive than overstock price.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Bar manager
 Jul 12, 2015

These chairs are a great value!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

Very light duty and not very comfortable

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

Great looking, comfortable well priced

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 44 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought