Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
Our Biggest Labor Day Sale Ever
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 79 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 4 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Nice suprise
 from Olympia WA,  May 30, 2011

We were timid to purchase a chair without ever sitting in it, but decided to take the plunge. The chairs arrived, I uppacked them, figured out the legs were in the zipper on the bottom of the chair, set the chair down without the legs and sat in it. Nice feel and comfortable. The chairs matched out deco perfectly. The legs were a little challenge to make sure they looked right, but really no big deal. Love our new chairs!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfecr!
 from Dallas, TX,  Dec 11, 2013

I read lots of reviews of this chair and others. My main concern was the comfort of the seat cushion. I have tested many chairs of this size and price in stores and most always they were hard as a rock. So I was conflicted about this chair. But bought this chair mainly because it had a removable seat cushion I theorized that if it was too hard I could always fix it. However, you can ignore the posts that say it's too firm. It's not unusable out of the box, but after only a few days of sitting in it I am happy to report the chair sits wonderful. The cushion softened up nicely. I bought 2 for my library and they awesome. The seat cushion has a zipper in back so if necessary the foam can always be replaced or customized. This chair looks as good in person as it does on the site. The measurements are also correct. So if you are on the fence and you like it have no worries, you'll love it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very cute!
 from Liverpool, NY,  Dec 9, 2011

Very cute chair that doesn't take up a lot of room - think classic bag.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Black is the new black
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Firm seating
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Leather Chairs
 from El Paso, Texas,  Jul 27, 2011

Picture doesn't do it justice. Chair is very comfortable and quality of workmanship excellent.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? same
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Awesome chair!
 from LA, CA,  Aug 2, 2012

I get so many compliments on this chair. It is very attractive. I have had the chair some months now, and no problems with the quality. I actually went ahead and bought the white chair as well. The black one is a little bit more my favorite. This chair is classy.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? exact
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. very good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Stylish Chair
 from Washington DC,  Jun 2, 2010

Got a pair of chairs and they are very well made so that even the chrome "nailheads" are uniform and smooth so that nothing catches in them. The leather is quiite firm and somewhat shiny rather than soft and matte. The quilting is well stiched and uniform on both the sides and complete back in a "Chanel" patern style.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good side chair.
 Dec 14, 2015

Ordered this as a contract to my cream leather couch from an upscale furniture store. The look and feel of the chair is good. Its fairly lightweight and my only compliant is is slide around too easily when you sit in it because its so light. The trim looks good and I'm happy with the purchase. Its held up well after almost a year.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice but light weight
 Jun 27, 2015

Very light duty and not very comfortable

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Affordable style.
 from Exeter Township, PA,  Nov 8, 2014

I needed two accent chairs for my family room and fell in love with the styling. The chairs are very well made and the price was just too good to pass up. As mentioned by others, when your chair arrives, the legs can be found in a compartment underneath the chair. They screw on very easily and have extra felt washers so you can adjust the height and make the chair level. It is comfortable to sit in, and not over-sized nor too small. My hubby is 6'1" and 195 pounds, and it's very comfortable for him. The material seems very sturdy and I like that the cushion is removable for better vacuuming. Very happy with my purchase.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
BETTER THAN THE PHOTOS!
 from LA, CA,  Jul 11, 2014

As others have said, I was a little reluctant in purchasing Living Room type chairs online but boy am I glad I did! THEY ARE BETTER THAN THE PHOTOS! Leather, stictching, even the silver nail heads were done by hand, and not on a strip which you see a lot these days. They are lovely chairs and have a classic Deco type look. Seating comforbility is a little firm, but not too. And I would rather have a seat be too firm than too soft and wear out after a year. NO DISAPOINTMENT HERE....GREAT PURCHASE!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Comfy
 from New York, NY,  May 13, 2014

All I can say is I love, love, love this product...All my family and friends love it. It's comfy and great for any livingroom space.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
bonded leather club chair
 from Manhattan NY,  Jan 8, 2014

Great looking in a small apartment in NYC love the way it looks. Does not take up a lot of room.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
BEAUTIFUL CHAIR, WONDERFUL PRICE, A+ SERVICE.
 from KISSIMMEE, FLORIDA,  Dec 27, 2013

I LOVE MY CHAIR, THE COLOR, AND THE STYLE IS WHAT I WAS LOOKING FOR. CAN'T BEAT THE PRICE OR THE SERVICE. EVERYTHING ARRIVED ON TIME AND IN PERFECT CONDITION. WHEN I OPENED THE BOX, NO LEGS WERE FOUND, CONTACTED CUSTOMER SERVICE, AND IT WAS INSIDE A COMPARTMENT UNDERNEATH THE CHAIR.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
office complete
 from tenn,  Jan 11, 2013

Folks theSe are a beautiful addition to my office slash bistro

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? wow better in person
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. beautiful. well made
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? spot on
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
MIA BLACK LEATHER CLUB CHAIR
 from IRVINGTON,NJ,  Dec 29, 2012

I LOVE THE CHAIR, BOUGHT IT FOR MY BEDROOM. THE CHAIR IS TOO, LARGE FOR THE SPACE,I INTENDED TO USE.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? EXCELLENT
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. VERY GOOD QUALITY
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? EXCELLENT. THE SIZING WAS OFF.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice Little Chair
 Aug 4, 2016

Ordered two, one came damaged, Overstock's customer service was excellent in resolving the matter. The chair is small, my wife uses it to read in and finds it comfortable. Looks good.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good value for a nice chair
 Jul 28, 2016

This a good chair that comes in one piece except the legs that are in the cavity of the seat and screw on. Very easy to assemble. On the small side in terms of height and width. Best for short people and as an occassional chair. It has a nice look and good construction even though it's only bonded leather.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great chair
 Jul 19, 2016

Looks great, compact size but fits most people pretty well. Placed it in a reception room, so it's mostly for function and to look good, not to lounge in.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Looks so designer!
 Jul 17, 2016

I bought this to go with my Chanel office and it's SO perfect. You won't be disappointed. Plus, it's really comfortable.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Super cute
 Jun 15, 2016

This was the perfect chair for my home office. It's very comfortable. Good looking, and a good price.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 79 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 4 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought