Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
Get Ready For Memorial Day
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-15 of 15 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
outdoor bench
 from Ellicott City, MD,  Aug 9, 2012

This bench was well packed and easy to assemble. It is sturdy and nicely made. It looks handsome on our patio.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. We are very satisfied with the quality and design.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? right on.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Broken piece
 from Calif,  Apr 23, 2013

leveling legs can not possilby level this bench. you just have to live w/ it. we got 2 of them and they both are not level.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? oaky
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. medium
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? okay
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Value!
 from Texas,  Nov 15, 2012

We love the bench! I had been looking for over 9 months for a bench for our front porch entry-way and they were always $500 or more for ones I liked ... until I ran across this one on Overstock.com. Great Quality for the Money and I cannot tell a difference between this one and one I was going to purchase for $749 at an outdoor furniture store. Assembly was easy to do also. We did have one seat-bench that was damaged but after calling Overstock.com, a new replacement was delivered in a matter of days. Great service also!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? looks just like it is pictured on the wes site
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. for the money; it is better than I expected
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Pretty but pretty flimsy too
 Jan 28, 2016

Bench looks great. Very easy to assemble. Not great quality though. It is definitely more to look at than to sit on. I only weigh 120 pounds and I was a little nervous.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great bench
 Dec 20, 2015

Great quality. It has held up nicely and was easy to assemble.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
still in box
 Apr 22, 2015

can't rate it yet ! waiting to move before I put it together

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
great bench
 from Memphis, TN,  Aug 9, 2013

This bench is easy to assemble and sturdy when assembled. It is light, which makes it easy to move. I enjoy having this on our back patio.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? actual color is a little darker
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. sturdy and nice looking
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great great great packaging and pretty design
 from Monroe, WA,  Jul 2, 2013

I was so thankfully pleased that the pieces arrived in an excellent condition. Thanks for great packaging. I sometimes hesitant to purchase a furniture online. Pieces were wrapped very carefully and no dents nor macroscopic scratches noticed. Please with the design and looks great with the surrounding woods. Have not used much due to mosquitoes outside but it offers a great accent in the woods at the moment. In the fall I hope to use it more. Please with the purchase. Looks much better than the one in Lowe's at the same price.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? as expected
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. a bit on the light side
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love This Bench
 from Milwaukee, WI,  Jun 18, 2013

We were looking for a bench for the front of our mid century home. This style worked perfectly. It's cast aluminum so can be left out all year without worry of rust from the snow. It was easy to assemble and the quality was above what we expected. I wish there was a chair available in this same style. Love it! You won't be disappointed.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? The color had a bit more gold/copper patina to it than pictured.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent quality. Heavy so it won't blow away in a storm.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Perfect.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Outdoor bench
 from Montgomery , Oh,  Jun 16, 2013

We are happy with the bench. It was not too difficult to assemble. It was well packed and had no shipping bruises. I wish we had checked the box before we assembled the bench for an explanation of the color. Finally, I wish there was a round table and chairs to match.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Site said brown but was copper with black wash
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Feels strong an sturdy
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Good except for color
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very Nice bench
 from Tacoma,  Jun 5, 2013

Purchased this bench after looking at A LOT of benches online and also in the local garden stores. It arrived quickly and well packaged. We thought perhaps the shipper thought it was made of glass it was so well protected! They sent it in a study box, wrapped in bubble wrap and then shrink wrapped. When we opened up the box each piece was meticulously wrapped in bubble wrap and the nuts, bolts, washers etc. were neatly sealed onto a cardboard card with clear instructions (although you don't need them, simple assembly). Very impressed with the packaging and the bench turned out to be wonderful as well.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. excellent quality-looks expensive
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
fab fr the price
 from ca,  May 27, 2013

This looks great on the patio. It does come in small pieces bu went together pretty well and seems nice and sturdy. Looks great

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Quality that will last!
 from Travelers Rest, SC,  May 21, 2013

I was impressed with the weight of this bench yet it was easy for me to assemble by myself. It proudly sit on our front walk surrounded by pots of flowers.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? as shown
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. excellent quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Aluminum Bench
 from Arizona,  May 1, 2013

I like my benches they look great on my porch we will see how they hold up in the AZ sun.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Not the same color - looks more black on the photo but is really more copper color
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good quality for price but one screw was stripped but still keeping it since we already put the whole thing together
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Christopher Knight Outdoor Bench
 from Albuquerque, NM,  Mar 19, 2013

Fantastic looking bench that has very classic lines. Very satisfied with the overall look and feel it looks much more expensive than it was.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? It was accually more of a copper tone, which worked out very well!
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Look is fantastic, the bolting for the structure is a bit obvious.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very accurate, however I was expecting it to be a bit browner in color and was pleasantly surprised by the copper hue.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-15 of 15 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought