Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-12 of 12 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Lovely, but will they hold up?
 from Long Island, NY,  Sep 19, 2014

These tables were not too difficult to put together, even though a couple of the bolts did not fit well it still appears that the tables are adequately sturdy. However, we did not realize that they should be kept out of the sun and rain as we bought them for outdoor use. I cant go too crazy trying to protect them, so time will tell if they hold up or not. If I'd known that in advance I probably would not have purchased them

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Positive review. Just exactly right.
 from Bellevue WA,  Aug 7, 2014

A very easy design that coordinates with several other similar outdoor furniture pieces.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Durable tables
 from Poughquag, NY,  Jul 29, 2014

Tables were easy to put together. The instructions say that two people are needed - not so. Like other reviewers, the plastic caps that fit over the nuts aren't made so that you can affix caps to the nuts since they nuts are side by side. However, not a huge issue since the nuts are under the table and not visible once the table is turned upright. A nice touch - leg levelers!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Adequate.
 from Minneapolis, MN,  Jul 28, 2014

These are really cute tables we purchased for an outdoor space that receives light to moderate use at our small business. They seem, like the other C.Knight items we purchased, very sturdy. They were easy to assemble and look great. The only concern I have is that they're approximately the same height as the seat of the chairs and could easily be mistaken for a stool..

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
5+ tables
 from Pennsylvania,  Jul 27, 2014

These tables are, without a doubt, one of the best buys I have made. The quality is top notch and the style and finish are nothing short of beautiful. Very rich looking and sturdy tables and very easy to assemble.. I placed them beside each other as a coffee table on my patio; they look perfect with my wicker glider. I also like the fact that I can place them separately as side tables. Although these tables are listed as outdoor, I would not hesitate to use them in my house.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great patio tables
 from Florida,  Jul 3, 2014

Great little patio side tables. Not sure how they will stand up to the outdoors yet but they seem OK. One of the tables arrived slightly marked (not enough to return) they are heavy enough not to blow over but not too heavy to move around.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful End Tables
 from Sheffield Village, OH,  Jun 12, 2014

These tables were very easy to assemble. The only problem is that the screws are placed so closely that there was no way the caps could be put on them. So the screws are capless but I don't think that will make a difference since they are very inconspicuous. The tables are very attractive and plenty large enough to hold my plants and drinking glasses/cups at the same time. Really nice tables.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Tables we
 from Destin,FL,  Jun 12, 2014

Sturdy, very attractive. Matches the benches we ordered very nicely. Pretty easy to assemble.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice, heavy tables
 from Knoxville TN,  May 23, 2014

These tables are nice, very heavy and sturdy. Look very nice by my other furniture by the pool.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
perfect little patio tables
 from south west Florida,  Apr 4, 2014

I was looking for small patio tables that could be used as two end tables or put together to make a larger coffee table. These fit the bill. Easy to assemble and very sturdy. I think they'll last 100 years.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very nice set; but, not perfect.
 from North Augusta, SC,  Mar 6, 2014

Received my first set of 2 tables today. Pleasantly surprised they look as good as in the picture & are of heavy, solid construction; not light aluminum. They are not quite as bronze as they appear in the picture because the bronze is brushed over with a mix of black overlay for a bit of a distressed look. I would have provided 5 stars; but, as with most Chinese made products I have purchased, not all was perfectly constructed. Fortunately, the legs have two bolts which screw in each leg to the table-top because I had to leave off one bolt on one table due to a leg not aligning with the hole in the table. Also, one leg on one table is an 1/8-1/4 shorter than the other three legs thus a little bit of wobble. I am still going to purchase 2 more because I am pleased with the look and price in comparison to others I saw when shopping. Very well packaged & easy to assemble.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

These tables are absolutely beautiful and very sturdy. Assembly was very straight forward. The plastic covers for the ends of the bolts do not fit. (Two bolts are close together at each corner to hold the legs on, and once one cover is on, the other won't fit, but no big deal, since this is under the tabletop.) Like the other reviewer, I had one leveler that had snapped off in shipping, but those are fairly simple to find at the hardware store, so I glued mine for the time being. It was not worth the trouble of returning such a heavy item, plus I really love the tables. Hopefully the manufacturer will iron out these two problems, otherwise these are a great purchase.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-12 of 12 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought