Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 25 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Barb's deck tables
 Apr 21, 2015

I purchased these tables for my mother-in-law. We like the look and style of the tables but had to get new legs for one table because the screw holes were not drilled correctly.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful End Tables
 from Sheffield Village, OH,  Jun 12, 2014

These tables were very easy to assemble. The only problem is that the screws are placed so closely that there was no way the caps could be put on them. So the screws are capless but I don't think that will make a difference since they are very inconspicuous. The tables are very attractive and plenty large enough to hold my plants and drinking glasses/cups at the same time. Really nice tables.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Christopher Knight Home McKinley Outdoor End Table
 from Florida,  Jan 14, 2014

These tables are absolutely beautiful and very sturdy. Assembly was very straight forward. The plastic covers for the ends of the bolts do not fit. (Two bolts are close together at each corner to hold the legs on, and once one cover is on, the other won't fit, but no big deal, since this is under the tabletop.) Like the other reviewer, I had one leveler that had snapped off in shipping, but those are fairly simple to find at the hardware store, so I glued mine for the time being. It was not worth the trouble of returning such a heavy item, plus I really love the tables. Hopefully the manufacturer will iron out these two problems, otherwise these are a great purchase.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
missherrie
 Jan 21, 2016

love the tables easy to put together

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Tables
 Dec 28, 2015

East assembly and appear just as the pictures.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Mary in Arizona
 Dec 1, 2015

great little tables - perfect next to a chair or sofa - they look great. We spend a lot of time outdoors here in Arizona - they are very practical and look great.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very nice
 Oct 2, 2015

Amazing tables for the price. We use them as nightstands. Good lots of compliments from visiting guests. Highly recommend

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Impressive!
 Sep 1, 2015

Sturdy, beautiful and very well made - they should last for years. Highly recommend.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
WELL MADE AND ELEGANT
 Aug 23, 2015

I really enjoy these by my pool. So much nicer that the standard outdoor end table.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice Quality
 Aug 14, 2015

Matched our patio set pretty well; the finish is reddish in person but still blends well with our metal furniture that gives off yellow/brown hues. Can't beat the price for what you get (I shopped around for a long time for these--can't believe how expensive a simple side table can get!). Nice solid set. Very Happy!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect Patio Tables
 Jul 29, 2015

I purchased 2 sets of the Christopher Knight Patio Tables, they are beautifully designed, quality crafted and sturdy. I didn't experience any problems during assembly as mentioned in other reviews however I did make sure both nuts were aligned with the straight edges together when tightening, then there was room for both bolts and end caps. Couldn't be happier with this product, and plant to order another set!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Gemstone
 Jul 24, 2015

Matches perfectly with lazy Susan. I gave 4 stars only because they are not as tall as I hoped. Still very pleased with them.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Dr. LB
 May 27, 2015

These end tables are attractive, functional, sturdy additions to my current deck furnishings. I really like them. Great purchase!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Pretty tables, easy to assemble!
 May 19, 2015

These tables are so pretty and elegant in the back yard. The instructions were very clear and I assembled them myself within an hour.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Mr
 May 15, 2015

Long lasting sturdy and light

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Lovely, but will they hold up?
 from Long Island, NY,  Sep 19, 2014

These tables were not too difficult to put together, even though a couple of the bolts did not fit well it still appears that the tables are adequately sturdy. However, we did not realize that they should be kept out of the sun and rain as we bought them for outdoor use. I cant go too crazy trying to protect them, so time will tell if they hold up or not. If I'd known that in advance I probably would not have purchased them

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Positive review. Just exactly right.
 from Bellevue WA,  Aug 7, 2014

A very easy design that coordinates with several other similar outdoor furniture pieces.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Durable tables
 from Poughquag, NY,  Jul 29, 2014

Tables were easy to put together. The instructions say that two people are needed - not so. Like other reviewers, the plastic caps that fit over the nuts aren't made so that you can affix caps to the nuts since they nuts are side by side. However, not a huge issue since the nuts are under the table and not visible once the table is turned upright. A nice touch - leg levelers!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Adequate.
 from Minneapolis, MN,  Jul 28, 2014

These are really cute tables we purchased for an outdoor space that receives light to moderate use at our small business. They seem, like the other C.Knight items we purchased, very sturdy. They were easy to assemble and look great. The only concern I have is that they're approximately the same height as the seat of the chairs and could easily be mistaken for a stool..

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
5+ tables
 from Pennsylvania,  Jul 27, 2014

These tables are, without a doubt, one of the best buys I have made. The quality is top notch and the style and finish are nothing short of beautiful. Very rich looking and sturdy tables and very easy to assemble.. I placed them beside each other as a coffee table on my patio; they look perfect with my wicker glider. I also like the fact that I can place them separately as side tables. Although these tables are listed as outdoor, I would not hesitate to use them in my house.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 25 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought