Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-9 of 9 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
The cast aluminum copper bench is perfect
 from New York,  Dec 27, 2013

I was concerned about this purchase but it turned out to be a perfect buy. It was packaged well, easy to assemble, and it seats two adults comfortably. It is a beautiful piece. I will recommend this product. You will not be disappointed.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Mommy72
 Aug 22, 2015

I love this bench, will purchase another one

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Looks great but had a defect
 Jun 27, 2015

It's a good looking and sturdy product overall and I like it. However, when I put it together it was not that easy because the bench had mismatched (or twisted) sides. One side came together nicely, but the other side of the bench has an INCH wide gap between the side panel and the seat panel. I had to find a longer bolt to connect the parts. Too bad since the bench is really pretty and good size.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Well-made bench
 Apr 21, 2015

Very easily assembly, but needs 2 people. Sturdy with a nice bronze finish. Seems like it will last for years to come.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love it!
 Feb 10, 2015

Great addition to the patio. Seems to be of good quality and is attractive.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great bench!
 from Englewood,FL,  Dec 2, 2014

I ordered this bench on Nov. 24th, and it was on my doorstep Nov. 29th. My husband put it together in no time. He didn't need help until time to attach the second arm/leg, and then I just held it in place while he attached the bolts. The color is really pretty - a dark coppery color. It looks great on our covered front porch. It's not uncomfortable to sit on, but I bought it for looks, not to lounge around on. All in all, great buy, very happy.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good Purchase
 from Hilton Head Island, SC,  May 27, 2014

Bought this product for use around our pool. Looks good, although a bit darker that its description might infer. However, no issues here. The bench is made of heavy aluminum, so would expect it to be very durable. Took some time to put together (about 1 1/2 to 2 hrs., and, as the instructions state, you need two adults to help asemble it. But, this is par for the course for an item like this. Would recommend to a friend.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
A Great Bench
 from Henderson, NV,  May 21, 2014

This bench is made of iron and is solid. More importantly, for me, it was super easy to assemble...so much so when my husband was prepared to assemble it I had already done it and set it up! It looks expensive and is extremely comfortable. It sits in my front outdoor entryway.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
This bench is the bomb!!!!!
 from Tyler, Texas,  Feb 12, 2014

Our Firm needed a little "liveliness" for the front porch area. So, we ordered two topiaries and a bench from you. This Christopher Knight Copper Outdoor Bench is absolutely perfect. Any area you would place this bench would be warmed up instantly. I want one for my home soon. Thank you for offering this quality of bench to everyone. We are absolutely 150% pleased. Blessings.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-9 of 9 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought