Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-17 of 17 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Executive Director-Non Profit Agency
 Jul 27, 2016

love my 2 stools. Heavy and supportive stainless steel stools. Very rich looking. Great product! Go Chris Knight!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love them
 Jul 23, 2016

These were a little tricky to assemble due to very slight idiosyncrasies, but pretty easy. Now they're done they look wonderful,. Very solid and stylish

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Miss. Andrea Villanueva
 Jul 1, 2016

Servicio excelente y de calidad. Los stools están preciosos y son de bna calidad

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Harold G.
 Feb 29, 2016

seems like a nice basic stool. We have them outside on our patio.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great modern stools
 Jan 15, 2016

I have been using these stools for about a year and I love them. Great price, easy to clean and perfect height for our counter.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very cheap Chinese crap.
 Nov 23, 2015

Not worth a dollar. This was built in 2009 and obviously stored in a warehouse until some sucker bought it. The main pieces are 3 in quality and look good but the screws and bolts given to asseble seem to be made of lead. Screws stripped very easily and the wood seating part of the stool crumbled when I tried to screw the seat on the platform. Complete crap.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Pretty and study
 Sep 9, 2015

I purchased these stools for my kitchen counter. I put them together myself. I liked them so much that I purchased another set. Good buy!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
chrome stools
 from chicago,  Nov 17, 2014

these were better than expected..a little assembly is required.. but very easy. They're wonderful!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Quality item - excellent price
 from Los Angeles, CA,  Jan 22, 2014

I searched everywhere for bar stools which would look stylish in a contemporary kitchen with stainless cabinets and was so pleased when I found these. They are good quality and the price is amazing, comparable items at other stores were *** each. I was worried when I first opened the package and saw only the seat was stainless and the legs were chrome but it still goes perfectly with our stainless kitchen. In fact I think it looks better this way as the chrome gives the stools a more expensive look. This is a great deal. Definitely recommend.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
PERFECT
 May 14, 2015

NO COMPLAINTS. THEY ARE BEAUTIFUL. I POLISH THEM EVERY SATURDAY. GREAT, STURDY STOOLS.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Wow!!!
 Mar 5, 2015

These bar stools are so pretty and they were quite easy to put together. I am using them at my stainless steel work table island. My kitchen appliances are stainless steel and these just add to the industrial look that I crave.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
great stools
 from MS,  Mar 7, 2013

I looked for a long time for affordable, sleek and simple chrome/silver stools. These were perfect. My only complaint is that I need 3, so I will buying another set of 2. They look really great in a kitchen with stainless appliances.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? same as expected and shown
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
V. Kara
 Mar 28, 2015

Excellent product: great design, and size. A large person would be comfortable on this stool. They are strong and easy to assemble. Well worth the price.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Mama
 Mar 18, 2015

Great quality! But a little hard to assemble.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
ugh
 from South Beach,  Mar 27, 2013

Unless you have two to three people the chair is impossible. But other wise nice.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. nice
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? assembly wronte
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

 May 24, 2016

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

 May 16, 2016

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-17 of 17 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought