Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-16 of 16 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Nice Tray Ottoman
 from Pittsboro NC,  Sep 20, 2013

I loved this ottoman but had to return it. I have a brown leather chair in the room already, and the leathers clashed. It was the perfect item except for this. The ottoman is a good size for a loveseat, the trays are convenient, and the storage space is substantial for an ottoman its size. I was not thinking about the possibility of a bad match with the brown leather chair when I ordered it. The ottoman leather is smooth and a little shiny while the leather on my chair was a little lighter and had a grain. Had it been a slightly better match I would have kept it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very happy with purchase
 from Rhode island,  Apr 11, 2013

We are very pleased with the purchase. It is exactly as described. Looks great and seems to be of great quality. Highly recommended.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Very accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Exactly as described
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Just what I wanted.
 from Philadelphia, PA,  Oct 30, 2012

This is a smaller size ottoman. It was exactly what I needed. I like how you can just flip one end for a drink and still keep your feet up in the other side. Sturdy, well made. Not cheap looking at all. Very satisfied.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? As stated-it's a very dark brown
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Quality is very good.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Description of product was accurate.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Excellent storge solution
 from Los Angeles CA,  May 1, 2013

I am very impressed with the article I bought and with Overstock.com . The shipping was quick and the item arrived without damage. It was exactly as described and the price was very good. It is an excellent storage bin for the coverlets we use when watching TV and it makes for a smart addition to the living room.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Exact
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very good feel and smell to the real leather.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very nice!
 from Oceanside, CA,  Apr 23, 2013

A really nice addition to my living room, the storage is s bonus.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Sturdy and well made
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Great!
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great ottoman
 from St. Louis, MO,  Jun 14, 2012

Great ottoman....nice quality leather! Would recommend! Love the tray feature. Is going to look great in my hearth room!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Accurate color
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Nice leather
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Quality for Low Price
 from Covington, LA,  Apr 9, 2012

This is the perfect solution for someone who needs a coffee table for a small space. The tray tops let you put a few "knick knacks" on there without them sliding off; or without the cats shoving them off. There's a lot of storage space inside. I put all of my cooking magazines and cookbooks in there. It seems sturdy but no one is going to sit on it (except the cat) and doesn't look cheap or tacky at all. I love it.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very Accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
perfect size and storage
 from Roselle, Illinois,  Mar 19, 2014

Plenty of room for my blankets and throws. Great trays to set up snack time for the family. Added bonus, my two Boston terriers fit in there perfectly when they are bad. They cry to get out though.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Ottoman
 from Portland ,OR,  Mar 1, 2014

This is a well made ottoman. Please be advised the color is A very dark espresso. It looks almost black. I was afraid it would not go in my room but I love it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great storage ottoman!
 from Baltimore, MD,  Nov 19, 2013

I looked all over for storage ottomans and this was the best! I love the reversible cushion/tray top. Great quality!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very nice ottoman
 from ND,  Oct 13, 2013

Ottoman arrived in perfect condition. Really like the reversible cushion/serving tray feature. There is lots of storage inside. If you're a knitter, great storage for yarn.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
satisfied
 from phoenix az,  Feb 3, 2013

First piece arrived w/a scrape on the leather along w/other minor but annoying defects on the wood tray of both top pieces. Easy return thu customer support and the 2nd version was petty much flawless. Quick delivery. Feel like I got a pretty good deal w/this piece.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. returned initial shipment due to defects. 2nd version much better
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
A coffee table, storage box, and ottoman in one
 from San Diego, CA,  Jul 24, 2012

We love this ottoman! After having kids we put our coffee table with glass panels and hard edges in the garage. This ottoman gave us a coffee table back, plus it's soft and we can put our feet on it and our 3 year old and 3 month old (eventually) can't get hurt. We love how the top pieces flip to create a place for food, drink, etc. We bought this in March and it's held up great and we continue to be happy with this purchace. I also like how I can toss magazines, toys, etc into the ottoman if I need to straighten up quickly for guests or just to make things look tidy. Great product!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? very accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. great quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
compact and eell made
 from florida,  Apr 14, 2012

Came in quickly. Great price. Good value for the money and a nice addition to the home.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? espresso? thought it may be just a tiny bit brown... its black
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. sturdy and nicely finished
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? just right
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Best double ottoman!!
 from San Diego,  Mar 13, 2012

I had look at several small ottomans, this was the best for a small area that I'd found. Definitely sturdy, well made

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? exact match
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. very sturdy
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? description accurate, exactly as I expected
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful!
 from Maywood, NJ,  Mar 13, 2012

I ordered this ottoman for our new apartment to try and match couches that have a brown leather base. This ottoman matched perfectly and is excellent quality! I was pleasantly surprised to discover that there's one large storage compartment and not two separate ones for each tray/cushion. We don't have anything in it just yet, but I think it will be a great place for board games or children's toys. A simliar ottoman at the store where we bought the couch was much more expensive than Overstock and I'm more impressed with this one than the one we saw in the store. An excellent purchase and I highly recommend!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? As described
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Completely accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-16 of 16 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought