Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 79 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 4 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Ottoman
 Jun 23, 2016

Love this ottoman! It's the perfect size for my small living room. Very pleased with my purchase.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good quality
 Jun 21, 2016

I'm really happy with this purchase. The coffee table is a good size for our TV room and I love being able to flip the top area to the flat side when eating. The leather looks expensive. Overall, I like the durable quality, especially with my kids using it as a "diving board" to jump onto our couch.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Misty
 May 29, 2016

This just the right size I needed for my small space. Looks good and very happy with it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect for babyproofing
 May 11, 2016

We bought this to replace our stone coffee table once our baby starting crawling. It worked well for that purpose and I don't have to worry about him smacking his head on the sides because it is pretty soft. I like that it is small and compact and has a lot of storage space inside. This space is a good place to hide all the toys that have accumulated in our living room. The color matches the room perfectly - it is a rich brown and appears slightly darker in person than the picture. It is a great buy for the price and doesn't look cheap at all. The reason I gave it 4 stars was because the inside of the one tray piece had two gouges on either side in the wood. It is hard to say if it came this way or happened when we flipped the tray the first time. The inside where the tray rests when not flipped is pretty soft so I'm thinking it probably came this way. Since we usually have the ottoman closed with the trays down it isn't that big of a deal. My son has just begun pulling himself up and cruising around the furniture and it is also the perfect height for that. Overall I am happy with this purchase.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Absolutely beautiful!!
 Apr 13, 2016

Very well constructed and looks beautiful. First piece from Christopher Knight and I believe it is very well made.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
double tray ottoman
 Mar 7, 2016

Very attractive and also practical. Good for seating, as a tray set, also foot rest.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great way to babyproof
 Feb 22, 2016

We got this because our baby was getting mobile and we were afraid he was going to crack his head open on our large wooden coffee table. This product has been great. It's good quality and looks very modern. He's smacked in to it head-first several times without getting hurt!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Sleek and stylish
 Feb 21, 2016

Simple design, sleek and stylish. Plenty of storage and love the tray tops.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good for the price
 Feb 18, 2016

This is a very affordable and nice looking ottoman! My son used the tray side for playing a lot... We used it for holding our wine!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect Ottoman
 Jan 27, 2016

the trays and storage are the highlights to this ottomon.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Susan D.
 Jan 4, 2016

This is a well made ottoman. Great quality and price! We love the tray feature and it makes a great coffee table as well!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Judy
 Jan 4, 2016

This works great for me, able to store blankets away, have a tray for drinks and cushion for extra seating. Looks good and works in small to medium spaces.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
coffee table
 Dec 23, 2015

This was a great buy and perfect for our small living space. Love it!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great accessory
 Dec 11, 2015

This is such a useful piece. Very soft leather, not too bulky, just what we wanted, and came in a day, even during holidays.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Leather double tray ottoman
 Dec 5, 2015

I bought this for my family room. This looks great with my furniture and the storage space in ample for blankets and games. Love it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Versatile and handsome
 Nov 14, 2015

Overall very pleased with this item. It is exactly what we were looking for - a versatile piece that serves alternately as a coffee table, foot rest, and storage bin for blankets in a small family room we use daily. The piece looks nice - only disappointment was the finish, which was a flat solid chocolate brown.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
debi
 Nov 10, 2015

Works double duty when turned upside down to two trays Also the extra storage inside is a bonus. Easy to move

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
ottoman
 Nov 5, 2015

the trim around the trays/cushions was only held on by glue, and the glue came off within a week. Sturdy.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Really nice!
 Oct 26, 2015

bought this to match a sofa set we had purchased and it does!! Well made useful and nice to look at:)

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very nice ottoman!
 Oct 23, 2015

This is very nice if you have a small room, but still like the look of an ottoman, but also need coffee table!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 79 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 4 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought