Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 28 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Perfect
 from Oakland, CA,  Apr 27, 2013

Love these. Sharp and contemporary look, easy to assemble (10min), comfortable, easy to clean. These are great because I fit comfortably in them and I am female 5'4 125lbs and so does my boyfriend 6'2 190lbs. We both have plenty of room with respect to our legs under our breakfast/bar countertop. Get them.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Durable, easy to clean, comfortable
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Perfect
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Chairs are great!
 from Buffalo, New York,  Oct 25, 2012

Love the chairs. Needed 3 but they only come in sets of two. Would have loved to been able to order a single.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice stools
 from Chicago,  Apr 12, 2013

I missed that these stools were not real leather, but they look nice, the frame feels substantial and the brushed steel finish works nicely when chrome won't do. I am happy with them!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? correctly stated
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good deal for 2 stools.
 from Chicago, IL,  Jan 25, 2013

I am overall happy with this purchase. I was in the market for barstools anyway and was about ready to pay $$ for a different kind of chair (each) and am happy this popped up on OS. Unpacking it was kind of a bother though. But once all of that was off, it was easy to assemble. I did, however, put the seats on the wrong way initially since the instructions aren't very clear. But it was no problem to fix it with my power drill. The chairs are stable and don't really wobble. I just wish the legs were more of a stainless steel/chrome look than a brushed steel, but it still works if you are searching for something modern to compliment your home.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Color matched
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Fine
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good barstools
 from Elk Grove, CA,  Dec 10, 2012

My wife and I are happy about these barstools. The height is fit to our bar table. The finish is closed to table finished.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? closed
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. average
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
nice stools
 from Texas,  Nov 27, 2012

love the modern style and they were easy to assemble. the stool material streches a bit and I punctured one chair as I was pulling it out of the package but I was able to super glue the tiny area and it is no longer noticable. I love these stools!!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. loved the metal on the chairs, the pleather material can puncture easily but its very pretty & perfect for a couple w/o children in the home.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good Value for the Price
 from Chicago,  Feb 17, 2014

Barstools are well worth the price. Seat is large and comfortable but back support is minimal. One of the stools wasn't exactly level but once seated it is stable. Seat material cleans easily and assembly is straightforward.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beware of incorrect size
 from Texas,  Feb 15, 2014

The barstools are vey nice, exactly like the picture EXCEPT for the height. The descriptions say the stools are 26 inches, but they are over 30 inches. So I purchased what I thought were counter height stools which are really bar height stools. I was concerned when purchasing them because I read a review that said the same thing, so I spoke with a customer service representative who assured me that they were truly 26 inches. WRONG!! I am very disappointed that the on-line chat customer service representatives obviously do not know anything other that what they read in the product description. I can pretty much do the same thing.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Matches the image
 from ROC, NY,  Dec 29, 2013

Be prepared to cut them. They are not 26" high as advertised, had to cut about 2.5 " Other than that, easy assembly. Just unpack and 4 screws to attache the seat

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
bar chair
 Dec 17, 2015

Love it, simple, comfy chairs

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
EXCELLENT BAR STOOLS
 Oct 16, 2015

I USE THEM AT MY BOTH RESTAURANT AND THEY ARE VERY SOLID EASY TO MOVE. CUSTOMERS LOVES HOW LIGHT WEIGHT IT IS.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
great BAR stools
 Sep 2, 2015

I loved these stools - really well made, sturdy and comfortable - however there was some confusion over their height - i needed counter stools - but these were actually too high - better as bar stools - so i had to return them. If i ever move house and need bar stools then I will order these ones.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great
 Aug 29, 2015

Great quality and great modern look.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great design
 Aug 14, 2015

Stable, looks good and fits into the home quite well. Love the lower back support

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Bar
 Jul 1, 2015

Great chairs sturdy and awesome design

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
modern
 Mar 14, 2015

very attactive modern clean lines

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Alice T.
 Mar 5, 2015

Bought these on a Flash Deal through Overstock and they are great. Well made, easy to assemble and look very nice.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love these Bar Stools!
 Feb 4, 2015

I'm so happy with this purchase. The stools are exactly as pictured and simple to put together. They're both light weight and sturdy. The sleek design is just what I was looking for.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
poor quality
 from ny,  Dec 16, 2014

the quality of the chairs is not as good as it looks. Plus on leg was shorter than others. And I had issues returning them. very disappointed from overstock.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice
 from Denver, CO,  Sep 12, 2014

I purchased four of these chairs, because I needed some bar chairs for what I'm thinking will be a temporary residence for us and didn't want to commit to something more pricey since I wasn't certain if I could use them a year from now. They seem like they would hold up nicely for the long term and are very nice. The construction of the frame is all welded and not screwed which makes them not only nicer to look at, but more structurally solid. The chairs are comfortable and provide nice back support even though it is shorter than a normal chair back. The black leather-like vinyl is pretty much that, vinyl. It looks pretty good, but I don't think it would be mistaken for leather. They were easy to put together, but one arrived with a small tear in the vinyl. I probably would have returned it, but too much of a hassle so I repaired it with a little super glue since it is in an inconspicuous location.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 28 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought