Product Reviews

Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 74 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 4 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
excellent
 from boston,  Feb 18, 2011

Excellent and functional. Have been looking at these units for a long time and have no regrets. Kids will not bump their heads and be hurt, there is plenty of storage (love the compartments) and it functions as a coffee table, what else could one wish for. I can imagine this as a great apartment piece as well.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Ottoman
 from Plymouth, MI,  Oct 27, 2010

I've had this ottoman for a few weeks now, and it's working out terrific. When I received it, the packaging was neat and tidy, and assembly (only the legs) was a snap. Being a woodworker myself, the quality is pretty darn good: there are no chips in the paint/wood for the trays and the material is stretched nicely with no waves. No complaints here.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Really nice
 from Baltimore, MD,  Dec 12, 2010

This is exactly what I wanted for my living room and it's at a great price. The storage spaces are larger than I expected. I was hoping it would be big enough to store magazines, blankets, and video game accessories and it fits everything perfectly. It is well made and I am very happy with it.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
just as pictured
 from Buffalo NY,  Dec 17, 2013

Got this ottoman as gift. It is exactly as pictured. It is sturdy and the Color goes perfectly w my living room. It is also very easy to install the feet. Done in a few minutes. It was also delivered before the estimated delivery day.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love this ottoman!
 from Chicago, IL,  Nov 20, 2013

This shows better in person and is a great buy for the price!

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Quality, Smaller than I envisioned
 from New Hampshire,  Oct 28, 2013

I was very happy with this purchase. The shipping was average speed, and I was very happy with the quality of the ottoman. It feels very sturdy and I don't feel like my kids will break it. The only thing I wasn't expecting, and perhaps I should have measured for my living room, but it was a bit smaller than I expected. It still works in the room, but I had to bring my furniture a little closer together to allow the ottoman to look more proportionally sound.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great buy
 from Cincinnati, OH,  Jul 11, 2013

well built and well packaged. you just screw the feet on and it's ready to go. I would recommend felt pads on the feet if you have hardwood floors.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? dead on
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. very nicely made
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? dead on
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Exactly what we were looking for
 from Atlanta,  Dec 11, 2012

The color is a bit darker than the pictures but I got that from the other reviews. The compartments are perfectly sized and the tops to them are of good quality. Pay attention to the dimensions, they are correct. Measure the area you want to use it in and ensure that this is big enough for it.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Appears lighter in pictures
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Solid construction
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
great ottoman
 from san diego ša,  Aug 13, 2012

looks great. good quality and nice storage while giving contemporary feel to the room

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? excellent
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. very good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very good
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice ottoman
 from Virginia Beach,VA,  Jun 21, 2012

I really like this ottoman and get lots of compliments on it. The site says the color is "espresso" but it looks black to me (which is good, since black works better in my color scheme than brown). Putting the legs on is simple but read the directions since they'll give you a helpful hint about which way the legs should go. I like the trays and the storage compartments too!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love it
 from San Jose, CA,  Jul 1, 2014

The only reason I didn't give it five stars is because I misjudged the size of the table. I thought it would be bigger, but it is exactly as described. I hold all my board games in it and it works great in the living room.

Good
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
as advertised
 from Chicago, IL,  Jun 10, 2014

Item was as advertised. Easy to put together, as i only had to put the legs on.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
love it
 from Tx,  May 26, 2014

gorgeous ottoman. perfect for my living room that is on the smaller side

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful ottoman
 from Fort Collins, CO,  May 13, 2014

Great ottoman! It is very nice and looks grand in our living room.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great quality
 from Philly, PA,  Feb 18, 2014

I've had this ottoman for about 2 weeks. It's of great quality and looks expensive, so it is well worth the price. With feet attached, it is the perfect height for placing in front of a large armchair. The trays are very convenient.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

This product is perfect for what I needed. I was on a hunt for a functional yet stylish ottoman/coffee table that would be able to stand up to the 'toddler test' that anything in my house now need to pass. I have had the product in my home (right on time) for 3 days and could not be happier with it. I have an oversized sectional and the piece fits perfectly in the space provided. The 4 separate storage compartments are working out great for us because I can hide a lot of the toys that make it into my living room all while still being easily accessibly to my 21 month old who can lift the top without me worrying about harming her little fingers. Very happy customer!

Good
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Exactly what we thought it would be
 from Chandler, AZ,  Dec 17, 2012

Perfect for our house with the newest addition to the family.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? A little darker
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Loved it! we are thinking of buying the stools.
 from San Diego, CA,  Aug 22, 2012

All my family loves this ottoman. Its very useful for storage as well as the boys sitting down on it for a quick gaming session. Once we move it will go in my son's play room as its more casual than what I want for my living room. But an excellent piece for a family room! has stood up well to 4 pre-teen boys so far.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? The color looks more black but its a really dark espresso.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good workmanship highly pleased.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Espresso Tray Top Storage Ottoman
 from Clearwater FL,  Jul 10, 2012

Love It..................................................................................................................................................................................................................

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great Quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Exactly what was delivered
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great for Kids
 from Albany, NY,  May 3, 2012

Purchased product over a year ago. The storage ottoman has held up well for over a year now with a 1 year old and two cats in our home. Its nice for storing my sons toys. I also love the trays for snacks and drinks. It is exactly what we wanted and affordable.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very nice
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? 100%
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 74 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 4 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top