For a Limited Time, Get Free Expedited Shipping On Select Jewelry and Watches*
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 82 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 ... 5 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
3 Years Later
 from New York, NY,  Sep 12, 2014

This is probably the best piece of furniture I ever bought. I've had it for 3 years and it still looks like new. I take good care of it and never sit on it so there's no sagging or anything on the top. The storage has been great. My living room looks very neat because I'm storing things in the compartments. I like the trays but rarely use them. The picture is very accurate.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 

Very comfortable in smaller living space. Feels sturdy and the tray tops are handy for drinks and snacks.

Good
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very convenient
 from Connecticut,  Sep 10, 2014

Fits perfectly into my living room. Excellent storage for throws. Easy to use for coffee table or hassock.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
This tray top is very useful.
 from Alberta Canada,  Sep 3, 2014

This will serve as a coffee table as well as a Ottoman. I am very happy with my purchase. The service was excellent.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice product, but looks black
 from Chicgo, IL,  Aug 30, 2014

The product is nice in appearance and incredibly easy to assemble, but for all intensive purposes, it is black. That part is annoying and I'm considering returning. Other than that, it's a good product.

Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Ottoman
 from California,  Aug 28, 2014

Great ottoman - so handy for storage and sitting, as well as for drinks.

Good
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Super functional
 from Fort Worth, Texas,  Aug 6, 2014

This really is a beautiful piece of furniture. A couple of things to keep in mind, though. Mine was about an inch smaller than advertised in each direction. Also, there is a substantial "lip" around the cushions, so this piece looks even smaller than its measurements. We couldn't use it as an ottoman as planned, but we repurposed it as a side table by our couch and it works great. The storage space is substantial. It holds a ton of toys. And since there are 4 separate compartments, we can organize the toys and limit the number our 2 year old takes out at once. Also we leave 3 of the compartments cushion-side up to provide play space and turn one to the tray to hold drinks, coasters, remotes, etc. It works perfectly!

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Arrived on time, However this really looks BLACK
 from Austin, TX,  Aug 5, 2014

Photo looks like a deep chocolate brown, However this is really VERY dark, I would say BLACK, if this is the color you are looking for. Will keep it, as it will be very difficult for me to find the choc leather I was looking for. and such a hassle to send it back.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love it
 from San Jose, CA,  Jul 1, 2014

The only reason I didn't give it five stars is because I misjudged the size of the table. I thought it would be bigger, but it is exactly as described. I hold all my board games in it and it works great in the living room.

Good
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
as advertised
 from Chicago, IL,  Jun 10, 2014

Item was as advertised. Easy to put together, as i only had to put the legs on.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
love it
 from Tx,  May 26, 2014

gorgeous ottoman. perfect for my living room that is on the smaller side

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful ottoman
 from Fort Collins, CO,  May 13, 2014

Great ottoman! It is very nice and looks grand in our living room.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great quality
 from Philly, PA,  Feb 18, 2014

I've had this ottoman for about 2 weeks. It's of great quality and looks expensive, so it is well worth the price. With feet attached, it is the perfect height for placing in front of a large armchair. The trays are very convenient.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

This product is perfect for what I needed. I was on a hunt for a functional yet stylish ottoman/coffee table that would be able to stand up to the 'toddler test' that anything in my house now need to pass. I have had the product in my home (right on time) for 3 days and could not be happier with it. I have an oversized sectional and the piece fits perfectly in the space provided. The 4 separate storage compartments are working out great for us because I can hide a lot of the toys that make it into my living room all while still being easily accessibly to my 21 month old who can lift the top without me worrying about harming her little fingers. Very happy customer!

Good
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
just as pictured
 from Buffalo NY,  Dec 17, 2013

Got this ottoman as gift. It is exactly as pictured. It is sturdy and the Color goes perfectly w my living room. It is also very easy to install the feet. Done in a few minutes. It was also delivered before the estimated delivery day.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love this ottoman!
 from Chicago, IL,  Nov 20, 2013

This shows better in person and is a great buy for the price!

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Quality, Smaller than I envisioned
 from New Hampshire,  Oct 28, 2013

I was very happy with this purchase. The shipping was average speed, and I was very happy with the quality of the ottoman. It feels very sturdy and I don't feel like my kids will break it. The only thing I wasn't expecting, and perhaps I should have measured for my living room, but it was a bit smaller than I expected. It still works in the room, but I had to bring my furniture a little closer together to allow the ottoman to look more proportionally sound.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great buy
 from Cincinnati, OH,  Jul 11, 2013

well built and well packaged. you just screw the feet on and it's ready to go. I would recommend felt pads on the feet if you have hardwood floors.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? dead on
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. very nicely made
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? dead on
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Exactly what we thought it would be
 from Chandler, AZ,  Dec 17, 2012

Perfect for our house with the newest addition to the family.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? A little darker
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Exactly what we were looking for
 from Atlanta,  Dec 11, 2012

The color is a bit darker than the pictures but I got that from the other reviews. The compartments are perfectly sized and the tops to them are of good quality. Pay attention to the dimensions, they are correct. Measure the area you want to use it in and ensure that this is big enough for it.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Appears lighter in pictures
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Solid construction
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 82 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 ... 5 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top