Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 185 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 ... 10 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Great Choice
 Jun 19, 2016

My cousin has one and I thought it was a great piece of functional furniture. I couldn't wait to find one. This item is well crafted, sturdy and functional.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Tray storage ottoman
 Jun 13, 2016

Bought this for my son's family, they love it. It matches their sectional and perfect size for living area.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Ottoman!
 May 31, 2016

We have had ours for 3 years and have beaten it up and its still looking brand new. Its a great buy with LOTS of storage.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Excellent Ottoman
 May 28, 2016

Nice ottoman with great storage. Love that you can flip the cushions to hold drinks or food. Seems well made.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good Ottoman
 May 23, 2016

The Ottoman was shipped quickly & packaged very well. Assembly was very simple and everything fit together well. The color is very dark (as others have comented), but works well with our decor. The trays will scuff/scratch if they are hit with other hard items (ie toys). The storage area is very large and easily accessible. We use this in our living room where we just moved the TV above the fireplace and needed the proper position from the couch to view the TV comfortably. This ottoman provides a great foot-rest to make that happen.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great
 May 8, 2016

Simply great! Comfy foot stool with a good amount of storage!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Christopher knight ottoman
 Apr 25, 2016

This ottoman is awesome and very useable! It does what you need it to!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful
 Apr 12, 2016

Beautiful ottaman, great storage and quality

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Leather ottoman
 Apr 12, 2016

I was very pleased with this purchase and the price was great. Love it !!!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Buyer
 Mar 28, 2016

So far so good! Like the ottoman and it performs like it is supposed to. The pieces fit together and the legs look fine as long as you turn them the right way!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
love it
 Mar 21, 2016

Perfect! Perfect size, not too big, and I love how you use the tips as trays as well. Very nice!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great item
 Mar 18, 2016

Love it. Study, just the right height for my couch and the cushions are soft.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Small but still works
 Mar 17, 2016

Its a little smaller than i thought but it works for our bungalow. our son likes to sit on it, which is why we got rid of our other table. We are happy with it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
love
 Mar 10, 2016

this looks great in my livingroom with my red sectional

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Exactly what we wanted
 Mar 10, 2016

Sturdy, looks great, and is exactly what we wanted when getting a storage ottoman.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Awesome ottoman!
 Mar 9, 2016

Perfect size...exactly what we were looking for....love it!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very nice, matched my leather perfectly.
 Mar 7, 2016

Was better than I expocted.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Rocky
 Mar 1, 2016

The Ottoman is great ,love the compartments, good storage,wonderful coffee table and like the color a lot sturdy.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Sturdy
 Feb 27, 2016

We baught this ottoman right before my first child to replace a coffee table that was not safe. It has held up well and is great for storage. We can even hold our at home workout equipment in the compartments.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Functional and nice
 Feb 27, 2016

So functional .. You can store stuff in it, flip a couple top cushions over and put your drinks on it - or just use it for your feet. Came nearly fully assembled besides the legs. Definitely a great value.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 185 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 ... 10 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought