Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 61-80 of 96 reviews for this product
Previous 1 ... 3 4 5 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Just what we were looking for!
 from Marlborough, Massachusetts,  Aug 9, 2011

Love this ottoman. Looked at other sites and couldn't find exactly the right color or features. Love the legs on this one. It is heavy so a bit hard to move around, but we could fix that ourselves with castors. Beautiful piece of furntiure. Looks nice in our tv room. Nice price as well and no marks or issues with delivery.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? In-person color matched site well
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very nice piece of furniture. Not cheap which was what we feared. Heavy. No marks etc.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very accurate.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great multi-purpose ottoman
 from San Diego, CA,  Jul 21, 2011

I wanted something for our family room that we could put our feet up on, and that could also be used to set down a snack or drink, and this works well. We did not attach the feet to it, because we felt that it was more comfortable closer to the floor.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? I agree with the other reviewers that it is closer to black, but that is what I wanted.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. It seems well-made, has lots of room to store items
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect
 from Charleston, SC,  Jul 20, 2011

This storage ottoman was exactly what we wanted. It seemed a bit smaller when I first opened it, but fits our living room perfectly! As other reviewers have stated, it does look darker than espresso in some light, but it's not too dark for our decor..

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice option instead of coffee table
 from Plainfield, IL,  Jul 12, 2011

This was a great option for out family. We had a wood coffee table with sharp edges and our daughter is just learning how to pull herself up on things. This was a great alternative. Now we don't have to worry as much about her hitting a sharp corner. Corners are still there, but the leather softens the blow just in case. A little difficult to get the trays out, but not too hard.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? matched
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Smaller than expected
 from Walnut, Ca,  Jul 7, 2011

I read all the reviews and decided to take a chance on this item. Even though I read the measurements, it seems like it's smaller than it's stated. But still it looks fine in our family room. My daughter loves putting her toys in it and taking them out. And it's great that you can sit on them too. Color is dark expresso almost black. I would recommend this if you have small children and have a small area.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
positive review title
 from Colorado Springs, CO,  Jun 30, 2011

I looked on several sites tofind an ottoman that fitted my space and purpose. This one was exactly what I was looking for. I ordered it on a Sat and had it by Thursday. Excellent product, fast delivery and easy ordering.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? yes
  • How is the quality of the product? excellent
  • Did the description onsite accurately describe the product? yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Mason Bonded Leather Espresso Tray Top Ottoman
 from Roswell, GA,  Jun 26, 2011

We love the tray top leather ottoman. It is just the right size and we love the storage underneath each of the cushions. It is also great for entertaining as the cushions flip over and become trays. Liked it so much we purchased another one.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? Yes
  • How is the quality of the product? The quality is great.
  • Did the description onsite accurately describe the product? Yes, even better than expected.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Grea value & looks amazing!
 from Minneapolis, MN,  May 27, 2011

It is cheaper here than other online sites. It's very attractive, sturdy, and easy to assemble (just screw in the legs, no tools required). I have gotten a lot of compliments on it. Love it!!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Exactly as pictured - great product!
 from Columbus, OH,  Apr 8, 2011

Great product for the money. Exactly as expected and arrived timely and in perfect condition!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love this ottoman
 from Jersey City,Nj,  Apr 6, 2011

I bought this ottoman to serve as a coffee table for our living room. it is absolutely beautiful. The color is exactly as pixtured and the leather is thick and rich looking, It looks like it cost way more than what we paid here at the O. I love the tray tops too I dont have a problem fitting an average sized plate into it. Great craftsmanship.If you're thinking about it; go for it you wont be disappointed :o) and shipping was a breeze. It arrived via UPS I think It was left outside the door to my apartment in a single large box. It was well packaged and there wer no ars on it whatsoever. it took about 5 minutes to srew on the legs so assembly, if you could call it that was a breeze.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? very good color match
  • How is the quality of the product? excellent quality
  • Did the description onsite accurately describe the product? yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Faux fabulous
 from Chicago, IL,  Apr 6, 2011

This is a great buy for a family room. The storage allows for quick clean-up and even something my 3 year old knows how to do. Also the tray is perfect for drinks, popcorn and chips that most kids like to snack on with friends and family. Perfect addition to my home.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? Good color description
  • How is the quality of the product? Looks like leather but at a fraction of the cost.
  • Did the description onsite accurately describe the product? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
very nice!
 from New Jersey,  Apr 1, 2011

This ottoman is exactly what we were looking for. It arrived in great shape without any dings or scratches. The other reviews are correct, it looks more black than espresso so be sure you are ok with black before ordering. It has ton of storage for our family room blackets, remotes, etc. We are really enjoying having it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Cant get enough
 from Chicago,  Mar 30, 2011

I love this ottoman, its dark and sleek and just simply beautiful. When i saw it I fell in love, The only negative that brings it down to a 4 is that its smaller than you would think it is, so definately check the measurements to make sure it will fit in your space properly, But overall absolutely love it,

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Product
 from Denver, CO,  Mar 29, 2011

I am very happy with my purchase. Product is just as pictured and described. Very good value, as I have seen these at much higher prices elsewhere.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

Arrived quickly and well packaged. Very nice piece of furniture with good quality with a good price. Four separate trays are helpful to use as needed for drinks or food with our sectional sofa in lieu of a coffee table and still have room to put feet up too. Looks like it will hold up well over time.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Loved it
 from New Jersey,  Mar 23, 2011

It was the perfect color to go with my decor. I also love how it has plenty of storage and the trays are great.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love it!
 from Washington, DC,  Mar 16, 2011

Perfect size and color. Looks just like the picture.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Table
 from Birmingham,  Mar 10, 2011

I love it! It has plenty of storage space very sturdy. The leather is very soft but thick.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
A wonderful ottoman!
 from North New Jersey,  Mar 7, 2011

I am so pleased with this purchase. I just rec'd this a few hours ago and set it up in under 15 minutes. What a breeze... And it looks great. If you need a great coffee table type ottoman you won't be sorry with this. It has such a rich look. Very happy.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love It!!
 from PA,  Mar 7, 2011

Love this piece.... it is nice and large and works great as a table or an extra seat. The color is very dark.... sometimes it appears almost black, but everything else about it is great. Highly recommend.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 61-80 of 96 reviews for this product
Previous 1 ... 3 4 5 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought