Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 61-80 of 86 reviews for this product
Previous 1 ... 3 4 5 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
very nice!
 from New Jersey,  Apr 1, 2011

This ottoman is exactly what we were looking for. It arrived in great shape without any dings or scratches. The other reviews are correct, it looks more black than espresso so be sure you are ok with black before ordering. It has ton of storage for our family room blackets, remotes, etc. We are really enjoying having it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Cant get enough
 from Chicago,  Mar 30, 2011

I love this ottoman, its dark and sleek and just simply beautiful. When i saw it I fell in love, The only negative that brings it down to a 4 is that its smaller than you would think it is, so definately check the measurements to make sure it will fit in your space properly, But overall absolutely love it,

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Product
 from Denver, CO,  Mar 29, 2011

I am very happy with my purchase. Product is just as pictured and described. Very good value, as I have seen these at much higher prices elsewhere.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

Arrived quickly and well packaged. Very nice piece of furniture with good quality with a good price. Four separate trays are helpful to use as needed for drinks or food with our sectional sofa in lieu of a coffee table and still have room to put feet up too. Looks like it will hold up well over time.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Loved it
 from New Jersey,  Mar 23, 2011

It was the perfect color to go with my decor. I also love how it has plenty of storage and the trays are great.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love it!
 from Washington, DC,  Mar 16, 2011

Perfect size and color. Looks just like the picture.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Table
 from Birmingham,  Mar 10, 2011

I love it! It has plenty of storage space very sturdy. The leather is very soft but thick.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
A wonderful ottoman!
 from North New Jersey,  Mar 7, 2011

I am so pleased with this purchase. I just rec'd this a few hours ago and set it up in under 15 minutes. What a breeze... And it looks great. If you need a great coffee table type ottoman you won't be sorry with this. It has such a rich look. Very happy.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love It!!
 from PA,  Mar 7, 2011

Love this piece.... it is nice and large and works great as a table or an extra seat. The color is very dark.... sometimes it appears almost black, but everything else about it is great. Highly recommend.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Ottoman Awesome
 from Wake Forest, NC,  Mar 6, 2011

This great ottoman was our first purchase experience on Overstock.com. We LOVE it. It was here quickly and was exactly as advertised and just what we needed for our new living room style. We have since returned to Overstock.com (yes, you can now call me addicted!) and purchased a computer desk and chair. Today's mission: Kitchen Table and Bar Stool shopping. I used to be the kind who had to "feel and touch" furniture before trusting my wallet to spend on such items. I get the same comfort with O and then you add the ease, convenience, selection, coupons, deals...PRICELESS!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Excellent Quality
 from St. Louis, MO,  Feb 15, 2011

I've been looking for a long time for the perfect ottoman/coffee table for my sectional. This one is the perfect size and is made really well. Others that I have seen are made very cheap. Not this one! Even the trays inside are really nice. Great craftsmanship. This is just what I was looking for!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love It!
 from McLean, VA,  Feb 9, 2011

I just received my Ottoman and it is beyond what I expected! I love it! Perfect size and looks very elegant. I 100% recommend it! The storage inside is great. I plan on putting magazines in one, and the other 3 I am sure I will find plenty to put inside. The trays are great! I just love it!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
fast
 from wisconsin,  Jan 12, 2011

Came faster than I expected..about 4 days. WOW its worth every penny. It has lots of storage..turns into coffee table when squares are turned up on top and foot stool..3in1. I waited to order an ottoman until I checked out several. Was going to go with a cream colored one but glad I didnt. This matches everything. It is "expresso" very dk brown/black...Compliments any piece of furniture. Only bad thing hard to get a couple of the legs on..but a hammer did it! ha Not a scratch on any of it! I give it an A...

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Amazing Product!
 from Sacramento, CA,  Jan 10, 2011

I love this ottoman! I have been searching for one that was good quality along with a good price for several months and this was the best out of all of them. Just like other people have said, the color is really really dark but still looks amazing and you can tell it's not black. It goes great with my tan couch and brown tv and storage furniture. I would highly suggest it!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice Ottoman
 from seattle,  Jan 5, 2011

True to discription - very nice and roomy - liked that it is easy to clean. Fits all baby toys nicely.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love it!
 from Durham, NC,  Jan 4, 2011

High quality item. Exactly as described. The 4 storage areas are very handy and perfect for remotes,blankets, DVDs, etc. The color is a very dark brown and matches my other furniture perfectly. Would buy again! Highly recommend!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Damaged goods
 from Baton Rouge, LA,  Dec 28, 2010

I received my ottoman and loved the look of it The leather looks so real. However, it was smaller than I expected. After examining the product, I noticed that it had a small tear in the leather. I requested to have it returned due to being damaged. Overstock.com was extremely efficient in crediting my account. I'm pleased with the way they handled this situatioln.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
quietm
 from New Jersey,  Dec 23, 2010

We really like it. perfect size for the family to store all gaming items.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love it!
 from Charlottesville, VA,  Dec 9, 2010

Exactly what we were looking for. Good looking, well-built & sturdy. Excellent price. Love the four separate compartments and trays. "Espresso" definitely may as well be black, but we knew that from reading other reviews. We are very happy with this purchase & get tons of compliments on it!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
We like it
 from Memphis,  Dec 9, 2010

It was very close to what we wanted, but the individual trays were a little small. They do not fit your plate and your cup at the same time. But that is no big deal since there is just two of us. We needed the smaller size to fit between our sectional.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 61-80 of 86 reviews for this product
Previous 1 ... 3 4 5 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought