Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 61-80 of 194 reviews for this product
Previous 1 ... 3 4 5 ... 10 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Very nice, matched my leather perfectly.
 Mar 7, 2016

Was better than I expocted.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Rocky
 Mar 1, 2016

The Ottoman is great ,love the compartments, good storage,wonderful coffee table and like the color a lot sturdy.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Sturdy
 Feb 27, 2016

We baught this ottoman right before my first child to replace a coffee table that was not safe. It has held up well and is great for storage. We can even hold our at home workout equipment in the compartments.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Functional and nice
 Feb 27, 2016

So functional .. You can store stuff in it, flip a couple top cushions over and put your drinks on it - or just use it for your feet. Came nearly fully assembled besides the legs. Definitely a great value.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Ok but damages easily
 Feb 24, 2016

Great concept but the wood on the table trays damages really easily. We used this as a place to keep toys for our kids. Wouldn't recommend unless you are using it sparingly.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
i like it
 Feb 22, 2016

but the material looks like it won't last long

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
owner
 Feb 19, 2016

this is perfect for my home; best size, four compartments ideal for my pet toys and extra blankets!!!!! Love it !!!!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Ottoman
 Feb 18, 2016

The Ottoman came really quick and packing was ecxellent. No problem to set it up, all it needed was to screw the 4 legs on. The workmanship is very, very nice and it looks expensive. The best thing I could have ordered to replace a round glass top coffee table. I'm very happy with this purchase

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful Ottoman
 Feb 18, 2016

Well made and just as pictured. I am very happy with my purchase!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Versitale furniture for entertaining and relaxing
 Feb 18, 2016

Arrived as described and very happy with the look in my family room.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Ms Sheila
 Feb 17, 2016

Love this storage ottoman.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Ottoman
 Feb 16, 2016

This was just as we expected and wanted for our living room!! Nothing to big or to small, perfect size!! Great storage!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
decorator
 Feb 15, 2016

Beautiful -- AND functional. A great value -- thanks overstock!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Attractive footstool
 Feb 13, 2016

Nice looking ottoman for the price and very sturdy and heavy. I WAS ABLE TO STORE small pillows and or books

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
LOL
 Feb 12, 2016

Very good quality, nice color, awesome... Love the size, not too big, not too small, but very potable and elegant... Very rich looking...

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
heavy
 Feb 12, 2016

Very heavy and the compartments are actually hard to work with. getting a large open one.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Ottoman
 Feb 12, 2016

Easy to assemble. Perfect for a smaller room. Convenient storage, only downside is the small cubbies inside the ottoman. Great color and a great addition.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Ottoman with perfect storage!
 Feb 8, 2016

Works great with our new sectional. The storage compartments are very sturdy and well made, and they flip into serving trays for snacks or TV remotes.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful and high quality!
 Feb 1, 2016

It looks even better in person! It's very sturdy and holds up to my 3 year old and 1 year old.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
love this!
 Jan 30, 2016

A little smaller than expected, but I didn't pay attention to the dimensions. It holds so much clutter and is a perfect seat/table/storage/foot rest. Looks great in our space.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 61-80 of 194 reviews for this product
Previous 1 ... 3 4 5 ... 10 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought