Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 21-40 of 194 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Perfect for parents who want style & funtionality
 from Massachusetts,  Jan 29, 2014

This product is perfect for what I needed. I was on a hunt for a functional yet stylish ottoman/coffee table that would be able to stand up to the 'toddler test' that anything in my house now need to pass. I have had the product in my home (right on time) for 3 days and could not be happier with it. I have an oversized sectional and the piece fits perfectly in the space provided. The 4 separate storage compartments are working out great for us because I can hide a lot of the toys that make it into my living room all while still being easily accessibly to my 21 month old who can lift the top without me worrying about harming her little fingers. Very happy customer!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Exactly what we thought it would be
 from Chandler, AZ,  Dec 17, 2012

Perfect for our house with the newest addition to the family.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? A little darker
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Loved it! we are thinking of buying the stools.
 from San Diego, CA,  Aug 22, 2012

All my family loves this ottoman. Its very useful for storage as well as the boys sitting down on it for a quick gaming session. Once we move it will go in my son's play room as its more casual than what I want for my living room. But an excellent piece for a family room! has stood up well to 4 pre-teen boys so far.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? The color looks more black but its a really dark espresso.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good workmanship highly pleased.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Espresso Tray Top Storage Ottoman
 from Clearwater FL,  Jul 10, 2012

Love It..................................................................................................................................................................................................................

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great Quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Exactly what was delivered
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great for Kids
 from Albany, NY,  May 3, 2012

Purchased product over a year ago. The storage ottoman has held up well for over a year now with a 1 year old and two cats in our home. Its nice for storing my sons toys. I also love the trays for snacks and drinks. It is exactly what we wanted and affordable.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very nice
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? 100%
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
fabulous ottoman
 from Hampton, NH,  Mar 9, 2012

I had found this ottoman on another site for $130 more. I was nervous that the quality would not be as good, buit I couldn't be more please. This is my favorite piece of furniture in my family room after my couch. It went perfect with our new sectional. Could not be happier about my purchase of this ottoman. It is a must have!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Exact
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. This ottoman was much sturdier than I had hoped. Leather is soft and each tray is very solid.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Product!
 from Minnesota,  Feb 17, 2012

This has been a lifesaver when it comes to storage in a small townhome. I used it for my children's diapers and toys. Holds up well.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Wife says its a "KEEPER"
 from West Alabama,  Feb 8, 2012

We were very happy to find this product. We had tried others and they were not well made or the size was too large for our needs. This one seems to be the best yet.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Very well, it is very dark
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. This is the best part it is very well made and even a fat guy like me can sit on it and it keeps its shape and function.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very good. I especially was concerned the demenions would be different but they were just as advertised.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
useful item!
 from dallas Texas,  Jan 13, 2012

Nice product and awesome storage use for my family. Very practical And I would give it 9 out of 10. I just wish the dam thing Was bigger.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? yes!
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. easy to assembly and built good.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? i give it a 9!
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Quality Product
 from Texas,  Jan 9, 2012

it was sent as a gift and they llike the dual function and the quality of the product.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. great
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Great
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very Functional Ottoman
 from Chicago,  Dec 3, 2011

Good quality ottoman, very functional. Room for blankets under the flip pads that provide very useful trays. I would buy this again.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Match
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good quality, good feel
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Picture is exact
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great product
 from Greensboro North Carolina,  Nov 29, 2011

Product arrived on time and in great shape. Prices are unbeatable. I have recommended this site to all of my friends.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Color is dark brown almost black
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Quality perfect
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Site description was perfect
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
pretty much as expected (based on reviews)
 from Orinda, CA,  Oct 2, 2011

just what we wanted; the compartments allow each member of the family to have someplace to keep the book and blanket they need when cuddling up on the couch and then be able to put them away. we love the versatility of the tray top, being able to place remotes, drinking glasses there when we're using them, but then flip back over to put up our feet when that's what we want. It's the perfect size (smaller than those at Costco) for our sectional sofa. Very glad I got it and got it at Overstock.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? really dark, pretty much black
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good; the only thing that slightly annoys me is the legs that you screw in yourself. They have to be oriented so that the edge with the correct angle is facing th right way, and in order to do that, they cannot be tightened all the way. I move the ottoman occasionally to make more space in the room and the legs always wiggle out of their proper place when I do it, so I'm constantly having to turn them back.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? accurate, when taken along with the reviews which were all very helpful
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Best Ottoman Yet
 from Philadelphia, PA,  Sep 28, 2011

We bought this to replace our coffe table. Perfect choice! With the trays under the top pillowing (4 in total) allow you to turn over and place remote controls or books. The storage portion of the ottoman has 4 different sections. We store 2 laptops, movies and video games. It's perfect for the things you want out of site. The ottoman was delivered in one box.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Durable
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice one
 from Davis, CA,  Sep 20, 2011

Everything was good. My only reason for giving it 4 stars instead of 5 was that the color was nearly black. We knew it would be a dark brown, but we didn't think it was going to be THAT dark; it was darker than the image indicated. Other than that, the quality is great for the price, excellent price.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Color was quite a bit darker than observed on my screen. Almost black.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great quality, tidy.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Almost right on
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
nice....great for a small room
 from New York,  Sep 10, 2011

nice....great for a small room. I originally wanted this piece for my living room but its just too small, ( I must of incorrectly measured.).. I was on the fence about sending it back but after figuring the return cost and the loss of money in my O account , I decided to keep it and gave it to my niece for her new apartment, She loves it and looks great in her apartment.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? color looks more black than brown
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. made very well, stitching and material are fantastic
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? true to size
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very convenient!
 from Naperville, il,  Aug 25, 2011

This is the best piece of furniture I bought so far. I put it in the family room. It's perfect for hiding my kids toys, using the trays for my coffe cup and snacks. Love it!!!!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? the same
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Awesome Ottoman!
 Jul 25, 2016

Bought for our small living room and we LOVE it! Cushions when you want to put your feet up, trays for drinks/remotes, and best of all, storage! The leather is beautiful and dark, almost black. The stitching makes it look very expensive. Feet were easy to screw on. Pay attention to the measurements, this is perfect for our small living room but might not be big enough for some spaces.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Fancy
 Jul 21, 2016

Love, Love, Love......that this ottoman converts into storage, seating, & trays.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
I loved it and so did my brother so he stole it
 Jul 12, 2016

I can't recommend this item now there's four separate containers for different storage units for organization such as controllers and throw pillows etcetera whatever else you would like to keep in your family room or living room the quality is excellent. The item is so high quality that my brother stole it along with a leather L shaped couch that matches. I want to get it back but living in different states once it's assembled which takes almost no effort at all shipping costs almost as much as the unit. This item looks amazing I believe the leather is faux but nobody has questioned it for the time I owned it. My brothers cat destroyed the couch butt this ottoman is tough and the cats tried but had little impact. It's great for storing blankets pillows remotes and anything else and is divided into four sections so you can organize things. Dior leather individual tops flip over also for dining in service dining trays one of the best purchases I ever made online. It's just too bad I'll never get it back :-( this definitely deserves 5 stars you won't be disappointed it's a darker brown leather but the color can go with a variety of different color Browns and Grays and beige colored items. It's a must-have don't seek out any other storage ottoman of lesser quality. I weigh 220 pounds and I can jump up on top of this thing but legally I can advise that you jump on top of this thing as I probably wasn't supposed to do but the sturdiness I have not found in any other ottoman and the four individual units allow for separation and are large enough to store whatever you want I had video game controllers and one regular controllers and the other throw blankets in the third and throw pillows in the fourth. I'm tempted to buy another.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 21-40 of 194 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought