Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 178 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 ... 9 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
excellent
 from boston,  Feb 18, 2011

Excellent and functional. Have been looking at these units for a long time and have no regrets. Kids will not bump their heads and be hurt, there is plenty of storage (love the compartments) and it functions as a coffee table, what else could one wish for. I can imagine this as a great apartment piece as well.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Ottoman
 from Plymouth, MI,  Oct 27, 2010

I've had this ottoman for a few weeks now, and it's working out terrific. When I received it, the packaging was neat and tidy, and assembly (only the legs) was a snap. Being a woodworker myself, the quality is pretty darn good: there are no chips in the paint/wood for the trays and the material is stretched nicely with no waves. No complaints here.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Really nice
 from Baltimore, MD,  Dec 12, 2010

This is exactly what I wanted for my living room and it's at a great price. The storage spaces are larger than I expected. I was hoping it would be big enough to store magazines, blankets, and video game accessories and it fits everything perfectly. It is well made and I am very happy with it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
just as pictured
 from Buffalo NY,  Dec 17, 2013

Got this ottoman as gift. It is exactly as pictured. It is sturdy and the Color goes perfectly w my living room. It is also very easy to install the feet. Done in a few minutes. It was also delivered before the estimated delivery day.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love this ottoman!
 from Chicago, IL,  Nov 20, 2013

This shows better in person and is a great buy for the price!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Quality, Smaller than I envisioned
 from New Hampshire,  Oct 28, 2013

I was very happy with this purchase. The shipping was average speed, and I was very happy with the quality of the ottoman. It feels very sturdy and I don't feel like my kids will break it. The only thing I wasn't expecting, and perhaps I should have measured for my living room, but it was a bit smaller than I expected. It still works in the room, but I had to bring my furniture a little closer together to allow the ottoman to look more proportionally sound.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great buy
 from Cincinnati, OH,  Jul 11, 2013

well built and well packaged. you just screw the feet on and it's ready to go. I would recommend felt pads on the feet if you have hardwood floors.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? dead on
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. very nicely made
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? dead on
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Exactly what we were looking for
 from Atlanta,  Dec 11, 2012

The color is a bit darker than the pictures but I got that from the other reviews. The compartments are perfectly sized and the tops to them are of good quality. Pay attention to the dimensions, they are correct. Measure the area you want to use it in and ensure that this is big enough for it.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Appears lighter in pictures
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Solid construction
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
great ottoman
 from san diego ça,  Aug 13, 2012

looks great. good quality and nice storage while giving contemporary feel to the room

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? excellent
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. very good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice ottoman
 from Virginia Beach,VA,  Jun 21, 2012

I really like this ottoman and get lots of compliments on it. The site says the color is "espresso" but it looks black to me (which is good, since black works better in my color scheme than brown). Putting the legs on is simple but read the directions since they'll give you a helpful hint about which way the legs should go. I like the trays and the storage compartments too!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great ottoman
 Dec 29, 2015

We bought this over a year ago and it has held up well to my 2 and 3 year olds. It holds lots of toys and works great for eating snacks/lunch in the trays. The only downsides for me are that the inside of each cubby is lined with felt and really hard to keep super clean. The kids typically have snacks on here and some of the crumbs don't vacuum up well. Also, one of the sides has a stitch that has come undone but it still looks great.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice Versatile Ottoman
 Dec 25, 2015

Nice ottoman we use as our coffee table. With young children around, it is safe and soft, just a perfect replacement to our wood and glass table. The top four sections are stable and support extra seating or relaxing with your feet up. Just flip one or more over to have a tray for serving or access the storage compartments. Really nice for the money.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Versatile choice
 Dec 21, 2015

You can the trays on top, in your lap or turn them down and have a full ottoman top. Been using and abusing ours daily for more than a year, and it still looks great!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very classy look and usefu
 May 1, 2015

Easy to clean. Plus it has a lot of storage for books or laptops

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Exactly what I was looking for...
 Apr 23, 2015

I have no disappointment with this purchase. It came exactly how it looks in the picture.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love it
 from San Jose, CA,  Jul 1, 2014

The only reason I didn't give it five stars is because I misjudged the size of the table. I thought it would be bigger, but it is exactly as described. I hold all my board games in it and it works great in the living room.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
as advertised
 from Chicago, IL,  Jun 10, 2014

Item was as advertised. Easy to put together, as i only had to put the legs on.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
love it
 from Tx,  May 26, 2014

gorgeous ottoman. perfect for my living room that is on the smaller side

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful ottoman
 from Fort Collins, CO,  May 13, 2014

Great ottoman! It is very nice and looks grand in our living room.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great quality
 from Philly, PA,  Feb 18, 2014

I've had this ottoman for about 2 weeks. It's of great quality and looks expensive, so it is well worth the price. With feet attached, it is the perfect height for placing in front of a large armchair. The trays are very convenient.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 178 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 ... 9 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought