Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
Our Biggest Labor Day Sale Ever
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-8 of 8 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Great Chairs
 Jul 12, 2016

The chairs look great with the country french table I bought.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great looking chairs
 Mar 25, 2016

These look more expensive then they are. They're very light chairs

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful & Quality!
 Jul 21, 2015

Gorgeous chairs, no building required -- solid frames!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect Lightweight dining chairs
 Mar 18, 2015

Great color and style. Easy to move around as they are light weight. They look heavier duty than they are. Wish it was real wood which would make them higher quality but they are surprisingly awesome due to their appearance and ease of moving 6 of these around all the time. Definitely recommend d.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Patricia
 Mar 18, 2015

I ordered four chairs because they were lower than the previous chairs thus openning up my sight line in an open concept living area, plus the dark leather will weather my grand children and cats better than the light fabric on my previous chairs. The chairs are extremely comfortable and look rich. One of the chairs arrived badly damaged (one leg and two spots at top had wood either cracked or chipped. Overstock was great. They sent me a replacement chair without a hassle. On top of the great service, the price was half that of the same chairs on another website. Bravo Overstock!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice but Not what I was looking for
 from Arizona,  Sep 14, 2014

Chair's were nice and leather was real nice but one of the chairs were defective so I returned both. The style was nice but did not really match my furniture and what I was looking for.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love the Chairs!
 from MI,  Jul 2, 2013

I purchased these chairs to go with my kitchen table to update the look and they went perfect together. My table now looks like a new expensive set with the chairs!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very good quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Not quite as I expected
 from Hill Country, TX,  Jan 31, 2013

The wood on these is really rough and weathered! Would look great in a fancy beach house. But color does pick up gray tones in my other wooden furniture and therefore blends well as promised. Chairs are comfortable and lightweight enough for me to easily move (arthritis, old age, etc!)

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Picture shows color accurately
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Quality appears to be excellent
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-8 of 8 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought