Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-9 of 9 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Great chair...even if it is from Peter Brady
 from Charlotte, NC,  Sep 4, 2013

Great chair! I never write reviews but thought I would for this one. The quality is much better than I thought it would be. The dimensions didn't make any sense to me how they were listed on Overstock: The top of the seat is about 19.5" high. The total width is about 22". The total depth is about 23". And the height to the top back of the chair is 32".

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Impressive!
 Mar 7, 2015

Really nice chairs for the price. Arrived in excellent condition. Chairs sit a little higher than I thought--great for tall people. Also wide enough for large people (which we aren't tall or large--but that's ok)). Looks perfect with my glass top table and modern decor. Getting many compliments on this purchase.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Marty
 Feb 3, 2015

Chairs are much nicer than I expected, sturdy, well built, beautifully finished, comfortable and well worth the money

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great chairs and service
 from SoCal,  Sep 13, 2014

The chairs are better than advertised in terms of construction and detail. They were wrapped, bagged, and boxed and showed up in perfect shape two days after my order (standard shipping.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Fantastic Chair
 from Saint George, Ut,  Jul 1, 2014

We received the chair in perfect condition. The protection, packaging and quality of the chairs were *** ***** ********** **** quality. I would definitely recommend this company.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Christopher Knight Directors chair
 from Racine, WI,  May 22, 2014

We were looking for some modern stage furniture for a panel group. In the past we had rented and were never quite happy with the selection. These were nicer, cheaper than renting and were fully assembled in boxes for easy shipping and storage. In addition to looking great they are very comfortable as well. We are very happy with them!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Comfy chair
 from jersey,  Dec 22, 2012

Well, I learned alot about Overstock's customer service with this order. Initially, we received the wrong chairs (yep, two of them) that were not even close to what we ordered. They were very responsive to our inquiries about this issue. When we did receive our correct order, the chair far exceeded our expectations. The leather is lovely and the piece has classic modern styling. It looks like an old Hollywood director's chair, but made of metal and leather. It is not a folding chair; I am simply referring to the styling. We are using it in front of our computer in the family room, but it could easily be living room furniture, if that is your style. It is slightly wider than most chairs of this type, so if you are looking for something smaller scale keep that in mind. Kudos to Overstock customer care on this one. Kudos also for a great product.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? it's black alright
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. very fine
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? spot on
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Fantastic chair
 from Phoenix, AZ,  Oct 31, 2012

This chair is very modern, great quality, very comfortable. I like things you do not see everywhere and this chair fits the bill. We received this chair within 3 days of ordering.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? great
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. great
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
NOT leather
 from PALM SPRINGS,  Sep 24, 2013

These chairs are NOT leather. Per the label, "93% polyurethane foam pad, 7% resin treated polyester fiber batting" PLASTIC!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-9 of 9 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought