For a Limited Time, Get Free Expedited Shipping On Select Jewelry and Watches*
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 223 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 ... 12 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
great ottoman at a great price
 from WI,  Sep 14, 2014

I was not very confident about ordering such a large purchase online without seeing it in person as I usually shop in stores. However, as my order arrived I was pleasantly surprised. It was a high quality nice looking piece of furniture. There were no scratches, dents or dings, it came assembled and very well packed. I bought two and put them together as one unit by my sectional and the two meshed perfect. Very happy with my purchase!!

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great purchase!
 from Baltimore, MD,  Aug 26, 2014

This ottoman was the perfect fit for our living room. It looks really classy and seems to be very well made. It is a great purchase for the price! The color was definitely closer to black then brown but that fit better in our living room anyway. We have had it for about a month now and it is holding up great! I would definitely recommend it!

Good
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love this ottoman!
 from Stephenson VA,  Aug 20, 2014

We are very pleased with our new leather ottoman!! Having the two trays allows us foot stool space while having the ability to set a beverage or some snacks without adding an extra tray on top. Ottoman is sturdy, well made and the leather is very nice...it is a dark dark brown but blends in well with our other furniture.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love it
 from Erie, Pa,  Jul 30, 2014

I already have one of these so I got a 2nd one as a present. My kids love this. In winter 2 of the blocks store all the throws for evening tv watching. The other 2 cubes hold baby's toys. Because it's soft enough kids can easily climb on and sit on this. Cleaning is just a damp wipe.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Storage
 from Snellville, Ga,  Apr 23, 2014

It the the profect storage for blankets and what not!

Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect
 from Florida,  Apr 13, 2014

Great ottoman for the price. The synthetic leather feels a bit cheesy, but hey what do you expect for the price? Met our needs

Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Excellent
 from Oceanside, NY,  Apr 9, 2014

I was very please with the style of this ottoman. It met my expectations and would recommend it.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice ottomand with a paint problem
 from New York, NY,  Mar 18, 2014

When we got it, part of paint inside one tray is either scratched or come off. The design gives us convenience for n we can put something on the tray when we sit on sofa. If there was no paint problem, it would be a good ottoman.

Average
Poor
Excellent
Average
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful Piece
 from Elgin, IL,  Mar 7, 2014

This is a beautiful piece and well made. Mine was received damaged from an exposed nail scraping the wood though. This is advertised as a dark brown but it really looks black. So far I am happy with the product and I don't mind that it really is black although I would have preferred a true dark brown to match the other furniture in the room.

Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Looks great but already falling apart
 from Maryland,  Mar 1, 2014

We have only had this ottoman for about 3 months and it is already falling apart. The stitching around the tray storage has come undone and the trim pieces are now falling off. It looked very nice and we loved it at first but I am VERY disappointed with the quality. I have never had a piece of furniture fall apart in such a short amount of time. Now I know why there is only a 90 day limited warranty - after 90 days this piece of junk falls apart. Save your money and don't buy this product.

Poor
Poor
Excellent
Poor
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Ottoman
 from Connecticut,  Feb 27, 2014

This ottoman is the perfect size and fits the style of my room

Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great, solid product. Easy to assemble.
 from Fremont, CA,  Feb 15, 2014

This is a solidly built ottoman. Other than the fact that the color is more like a dark chocolate than dark brown as in the photo, the ottoman is great. It comes already built, and the flip top tray works wonders at functioning as a storage space, an ottoman for seating and propping up our legs, and as a coffee table. Great buy!

Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
For the price very happy
 from Ky,  Feb 14, 2014

I had go get rid of my glass coffee table due to a wild toddler and couldn't be happier it looks great and she can play on it. A little on the small side and the tables are kinda a pain to flip over everytime but it cleans up easy and I'm pleased with the purchase!

Good
Poor
Excellent
Average
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love it
 from Missouri,  Jan 28, 2014

This has plenty of room inside to store things. It's a perfect place to put a blanket and keep it out of site but close when you want to use it. Kick your feet up and relax or use it as a tray. Lots of possibilities. Well worth the money.

Good
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very nice
 from Massachusetts,  Jan 21, 2014

Very nice! AND, minimal set up required. Definitely would recommend this product to others.

Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 

the quality and style of this product is exactly what I'm looking for. Perfect for entertainment.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great ottoman
 from Dallas, Texas,  Jan 12, 2014

We ordered this for our daughter and her family for Christmas. It came within a few days and was in perfect condition. This was our first time to shop and order off of overstock and was surprised the quality.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Fair
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
espresso ottoman
 from Lee's summit, MO,  Jan 9, 2014

Great ottoman, but it looks black, not brown at all!

Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
Average
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great buy!
 from Waukesha, WI,  Jan 8, 2014

Worth the money and utility of the item! Item shipped well.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
High quality, color is black
 from San Jose, CA,  Jan 8, 2014

The ottoman looks perfect, material is high-quality with lots of storage & nice trays. I was looking for a dark brown and it is black - I don't see any brown in it.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 223 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 ... 12 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top