Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 298 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 ... 15 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Good buy
 Jun 20, 2016

Love this- converts into a tray and has a lot of storage to stash kids toys away.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
themiddleone
 Jun 14, 2016

GREAT for holding grandkids toys out-of-sight! comfy on top as well!! great piece of furniture. :O)

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Ottoman review
 May 25, 2016

We love this ottoman, with the hide away storage.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
classy and efficient
 May 22, 2016

I have had this for a few years now and it still looks brand new.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Exactly as described
 May 22, 2016

The size, color, quality are exactly as described. I am very pleased with all aspects. It matches perfectly with my brown leather couch and the flexibility of having the built in trays is perfect so it can easily work as a footstool and table at the same time with bonus of storage underneath.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Amazing!
 May 7, 2016

I love it! It looks and smells nice. There is plenty of storage for blankets and pillows. The top pieces flip over and become a perfect place to put drinks or food. I would buy one again in a heart beat.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Item as shown
 Apr 13, 2016

Item exactly as shown and the quality is good but the price is a bit high for what it's worth.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
great deal
 Apr 10, 2016

my daughter still has it. used to keep diapers inside, now other items you want to hide, but have access

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Storage Ottoman
 Apr 5, 2016

I really like this ottoman. Plenty of room to store blankets, doesn't take up too much room.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect living room addition
 Mar 20, 2016

The expresso color is beautiful and pairs well with a variety of colors. The leather and wooden trays are good quality. It is well made and has stood up well over a year and two moves. There is a lot of storage space for blankets and books or whatever you'd like making it extra convenient. The top reversible prices fit perfectly snug. The wood is also durable and has not shown any scratches from wear and tear. Lovely addition to any home!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Ottoman
 Mar 19, 2016

Beautiful, functional, and great price!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Mms
 Mar 14, 2016

Table works out find.. Love it as a table and storage ..

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Ottman
 Mar 10, 2016

I love this ottoman, it is absolutely perfect for what I need.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice
 Feb 12, 2016

Just what I wanted, looking just like it was pictured online.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Traytop Ottoman
 Feb 7, 2016

This is a really nice and useful item!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect
 Jan 30, 2016

Perfect size. Smaller than the rest but big enough. Great piece. High quality.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Sarah M
 Jan 25, 2016

Great value, true to picture, great for additional storage, can be used as a foot rest or coffee table.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
multi purpose
 Jan 21, 2016

acts as a functional, nice piece of furniture, doubles as a snack area, and keeps two separate storage areas easily accessible. We are very pleased.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Ottoman
 Jan 19, 2016

This ottoman is well made and very versatile. I have one side to display candles and for drinks. The other has the soft side up for display of books/magazines for the current month. It can be switched to all soft top or all hard for drinks very easily. An added bonus is the storage for blankets or toys inside. The legs were very easy to put together. All in all, a great piece for a great price.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great fit - comfortable
 Jan 10, 2016

Modern and useful. Storage too! Good look. Ours was in great shape when it arrived

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 298 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 ... 15 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought