Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
Our Biggest Labor Day Sale Ever
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 141-160 of 302 reviews for this product
Previous 1 ... 7 8 9 ... 16 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Perfect
 from Virginia,  Aug 22, 2013

Very nice, the color is dead on, very comfortable to sit feet on, nice space under top. Love this.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
I love it!
 from Miami , Fl,  Aug 19, 2013

I love our new ottoman! I can use it as a coffee table and foot rest. It completes our living room and I love the chocolate color.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
great storage ottoman
 from No CA,  Aug 15, 2013

This was a gift for family moving into their first home --- they love it. Durable with the kids, and it looks and fits so nicely with the couch and chaise in the living room. It's a functionsl, attractive piece that so far is holding up very well. Plus, storage is a bonus

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Amazing
 from Florida,  Aug 2, 2013

It went great with our sofa. It came really quickly and the assembly is so easy a 3 year old can do it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Ottoman
 from Exton, PA,  Jul 24, 2013

Great value for the cost! Nice storage capacity and comfortable for feet!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful piece of furniture
 from North Carolina,  Jul 23, 2013

The storage part of the ottoman is nice. There is a divider in between the removable tops. The top and sides of the ottoman are soft and comfortable, however, the edges are fairly sharp (I've already bruised my legs a few times). The sharp corners may not be the best with small children. The trays on top are very sturdy and work well for beverages. Overall, a pretty decent piece.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? true to color
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Just what I wanted!
 from Cincinnati, OH,  Jul 23, 2013

Great product! Just what I wanted. I like the color and size. It fits perfectly with my "L" shaped couch. I love the inside compartments. I can put several blankets in each. Overall, great experience with Overstock.com. Thank you!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? The color is exactly what I was expecting. Very dark brown, almost black. It matches perfectly with my IKEA floating shelves.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Quality is good. It has held up to my kids standing and jumping onto.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? The description was accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very nice
 from Sacramento, CA,  Jul 21, 2013

Looked at several options, but chose this ottoman because it had two tables and storage. The product arrived intact and in good condition. The color is just what I wanted - very dark brown. It is quite easy to turn over the cushion to use the table. We've been using this ottoman for about a month and it is a great product. The cushions are sturdy and are holding their shape well. All in all, I am very happy with my selection and recommend this ottoman.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Very similar
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Sturdy and appears to be of good quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
perfect size and functional
 from Denver,  Jul 13, 2013

Perfect size and very functional. Easy to assemble.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Better than expected
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Better than expected
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Excellent value.
 from Staten Island, NY,  Jul 11, 2013

This is a very handsome piece. It went very well with my pre-existing leather furniture. It is not flimsy and will most likey last a long time. At first I thought the feet were on crooked but they are curved so don't be alarmed. The tops are a little heavy so be careful when opening or turning over. It is the perfect size for a medium sized living room. All and all; I am very impressed with this ottomon considering the price I paid for it.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? The color was as described.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The quality of this product is very good.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very accurate.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect For Our Active Household
 from Sonoma County, California,  Jul 7, 2013

I bought this table for our own home approximately 2 years ago and bought another for our son, when he got his own home. It is perfect for both storage and for those who want to eat in the family room. Unlike many other ottoman style tables, this one has a "split" style, where 1/2 can still show the leather and the other 1/2 can be an eating "tv tray". This ottoman/table allows us to store our grandchildren's toys so that our home does not always look like a daycare center. It has held up extremely well despite constant use...and it still looks great.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Just as advertised!
 from Wheeling, WV,  Jul 6, 2013

This ottoman is exactly what I was looking for in quality, color, functionality and price. It will go perfectly in my newly remodeled, contemporary family room. It arrived in six days, very well packed. Although I am satisfied, I was unaware that bonded leather is not actually REAL leather. In Wikipedia it states... "The actual leather content of bonded leather varies depending on the manufacturer and the quality level they are selling. In the home furnishings industry there is much debate and controversy over the ethics of using the term "bonded leather" to describe a vinyl upholstery product. The Leather Research Laboratory has said that calling this product "bonded leather" is 'deceptive because it does not represent its true nature. It's a vinyl, or a polyurethane laminate or a composite, but it's not leather'."

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Exact
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Well made, nicely finished!
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Exact
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Some of the best money I ever spent!
 from Columbus, GA,  Jul 2, 2013

Order this for your family or media room you will not be disapointed!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? the ottoman's color is a rich espresso brown and looks more expensive than it aactually costs.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The quality is great! Looks like it costs hundres more!
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? The description of the ottoman was verry accurate and i got just want I wanted!
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Storage ottoman
 from Valley Park, MO,  Jun 27, 2013

The ottoman arrived in a timely fashion (much quicker than I had anticipated). The ottoman was packed quite well and was easy to remove from the box. I was looking for an ottoman that would allow us to store items that are frequently used (throws and grandchildren's games) and it meets our needs perfectly. We love the tray tops, very convenient on movie nights for snacks and drinks. I am very pleased with our purchase and would recommend it to others.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? True to picture
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Met expectations
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great quality and looks great!
 from Troy, N.C.,  Jun 23, 2013

As soon as we got the ottoman we fell in love with it. It looks great and of good quality. Good storage space. From the picture on line I thought we could only put a couple of items but the two drawers inside allow for more items. Color is darker than what shows online but still matches really well with our furniture. Customer service at overstock is excellent too.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? The real product looks lighter than the picture on the website.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great quality.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
positive review
 from Fall River, Massachusetts,  Jun 21, 2013

i love this piece of furniture... fits perfect in my living room and beautiful looking. i have received so many complements on this piece especially when i tell them what i paid for it :) would definately recommend this to everyone and anyone i know or meet. A+++++

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? perfection extremely satisfied
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. looks very expensive and was an extremely affordable price. i have received so many comments on this piece inwhich i bought this to match my living room set i also bought from overstock.com. beautiful ottaman.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love this ottoman
 from New York,  Jun 19, 2013

Absolutely love this ottoman! It's the perfect size and love that the tops flip to trays. There is a decent amount of storage space. I put pillows and throw blanket on one side and some of my baby's toys on the other. Looks really nice in my living room and my kids love to chase each other around it :) I would definitely recommend to anyone. And it's a great price!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Looks the same
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. I've only had it for a month or so and it seems to be excellent quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Exactly what I expected
 from Newport, OR,  May 27, 2013

This ottoman was exactly as it was shown on site. Quality and color are good. It is a good complement to our livingroom furniture.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Color was exactly as shown on Overstock,com
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Accurate description on site
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Practical
 from NY,  May 22, 2013

Practical furniture. Good storage and well made. I would definitely recommend this ottoman if you have pets or children. It does not ware easy.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
great
 from Columbia sc 29209,  May 4, 2013

Very happy with this just what I was looking for fit my space great and I have a nice size room and it was not 500.00 thanks love it

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. great very pleased
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? perfect
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 141-160 of 302 reviews for this product
Previous 1 ... 7 8 9 ... 16 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought