Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 141-160 of 233 reviews for this product
Previous 1 ... 7 8 9 ... 12 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
love it!!
 from FL,  Apr 25, 2012

this is a very well made ottoman for the price. the size is perfect for me and I like the versatility of storage so I can put extra pillows/blankets or whatever in there. the delivery box was a bit heavy but that is to be expected. the color is a nice rich espresso that goes great with my other neutral tones in the room. I used this to replace a large coffee table and now my living room area looks a lot bigger.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great addition to our family room
 from Wakefield,MA,  Apr 24, 2012

This piece was exactly what we we looking for. Storage and versatility... great piece

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? perfect color match
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The quality for our use was perfect....Family room with lots of use ...good so far
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? right on target
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful and very high quality
 from Norfolk, Virginia,  Apr 19, 2012

very happy with product and will certainly use this site again

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? exactly as described
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. excellent
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Product
 from Cleveland, OH,  Mar 17, 2012

After searching multiple places and looking at a lot of ottomans I'm extremely pleased with this purchase. It's quality made and a good enough size to fit nearly any space. I liked the two tray system over the ottoman's with 4 trays. With 4 trays it seems you always need to use at least 2 of them at time and thus have less space. You have more space when flipping over 1 of 2 trays, and if you plan on frequently eating on one of these it makes a big difference.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Very accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good buy for your money
 from Seattle, WA,  Mar 15, 2012

This is a purchase that "does its job". The trays are really nice when the family comes into the living room. The material (fake leather) is a little tight and I was picturing it to be little more giving...it's actually pretty hard, but otherwise, makes it nice to store my laptop and the kids' video game accessories in. You can get an Ethan Allen one for $1000 and it will be nicer of course, but this one is a great buy for the buck.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Darker than expected
 from Cleveland, Ohio,  Mar 8, 2012

Although this piece was very dark, I love it !!!! I bought it to keep my 2 year old grandson protected from terrible wooden corners while running around. The trays are perfect for him to put his treats and eat without spilling on carpet, and my dogs cannot get to them. L.o.l.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? product extremely dark, almost black.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. very good quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Ottoman review
 from Ashburn, Va,  Mar 6, 2012

I love this ottoman. Came fully assembled...only had to attach the feet. Very sturdy and versatile. Perfect size for my living room!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Very close
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very nice!
 from Seattle, WA,  Feb 24, 2012

This looks just like in the picture. I love it. It looks great in my living room and makes the rest of my furniture look dingy.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. It looks great
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice little Leather espresso colored Ottoman.
 from Houston, Texas,  Feb 23, 2012

Now this lives up to the earlier reviews I've read about. It looks "rich" for the money paid. Perfect for my little 700 sqft. apt. Doubles as a storage/coffee table/ottoman. Have used all three facets, and it is ideal for my simple lifestyle.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? exact
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. solid and nicely made.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Pretty much just as stated.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
nice
 from philadelphia, pa,  Feb 23, 2012

Delivery was so fast. Great price for this piece, I found similar pieces at furniture stores for a lot more.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? good, it is very dark brown
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. quality is very good, sturdy
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Tray top Ottoman
 from New London CT,  Feb 19, 2012

Item is a very good product. Very roomy. Only problem I have is that it's hard to flip the trays over because there's nothing to grab onto. Otherwise, it's terrific

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Just as described
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great ottoman.
 from NY, NY,  Feb 16, 2012

I love this ottoman. The color is definitely espresso. It is dark but not black as some people have described. It is a good height but beware if you have low couches. Everyone who has seen it says how nice it is.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? The item was exactly as described
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect at a Great Price
 from virginia,  Feb 15, 2012

i ordered this ottoman/table based on the reviews (which specifically called out that it was black -- which i wanted) -- and i wasn't disappointed in the slightest. it arrived quickly. it was simply to put the feet on -- only took minutes. the trickiest part was getting it out of the box. i have a low "l" shaped couch, so the square shape and lower height was a perfect fit! the double function of this piece makes it priceless. so, to find this at a good price -- having seen others in furniture stores that were more than double in price -- i jumped on ordering it.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? it was actually much darker -- almost black (the trays are definitely black)
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. very nice quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? pretty accurate, minus the color description (i wanted black, so was happy that there were other reviewers who mentioned that)
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
perfect fit
 from Arlington VA,  Jan 31, 2012

We are happy with this Ottoman purchase. You can't store a TON of stuff though, so if you are looking for a lot of storage this might not be the right fit. If you are looking for an ottoman that fits a smaller space and affords the ability to hide some extras like throw pillows, DVDS, etc. that this is the right purchase.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? same
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. decent
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? exact
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Kid friendly. Well made. Beautiful!
 from NJ,  Jan 30, 2012

My daughter recently became mobile and it was time to get rid of the glass tables and replace it with something more practical. I scoured and scoured online and in stores for an affordable storage ottoman that was practical, well made and simple. I am wary of ordering big items online without seeing them but I am glad I took the leap of faith with this. We LOVE it. I had a houseful of people and some very rowdy kids who were bouncing back and forth from this to the couch (until my husband yelled at them! haha) Anyway, this took a day long beating from kids climbing, playing, sitting, etc and it was in great shape. My daughter is comfortably pulling up on this and when she falls and bumps herself on it, that is okay because of its softness. It is really sturdy and well made. We are so thrilled that we did not get one with hinges on the lids and rather these are pull off and flip over tops. This feels more safe for child safety purposes, although opening the top with hinges for adults might be a little easier. The large storage is better than I expected. We have all of my daughter's toys in there and there is still room to spare. I really think the price is VERY reasonable compared to what is out there and I am a picky shopper. This fits in to a "Pier One" "Pottery Barn" style of furniture-very clean,simple and practical. Definitely pleased!! I am now looking for similar single storage ottomans to add to the piece.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Exactly as described. Espresso is a deep brown, almost black.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent quality. Sturdy and well put together.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Exact.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
This is a wonderful storage ottoman
 from Myrtle Beach, SC,  Jan 30, 2012

I really like my leather tray top storage ottoman. You can put things in the top;like your tv remote, drinks, food, etc; Or you can put the top on with the padding to put your feet up it is very comfortable. Great product, and looks expensive next to our real leather couch. Love it!!!!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? true to espresso (dark brown)
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. wonder craftmanship
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect Ottoman
 from Fort Knox, KY,  Jan 28, 2012

This ottoman is wonderful. It is very sturdy and solid. The storage is abundant and the reversible trays are fantastic. It arrived very quickly and was shipped in a manner than kept the product safe and damage free. We are very happy with the size, color, and function. Worth every penny!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Exact
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very sturdy, solid construction.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? It arrived exactly as depicted.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect for a newly crawling baby
 from Southern California,  Jan 13, 2012

Very nice piece purchased so our baby would have something softer to 'crash into' instead of a wood coffee table. The ability to fip up to a tray to hold items is nice. Nice amount of storage. Arrived in perfect condition.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. nice
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Outstanding ottoman
 from Madison, WI,  Jan 8, 2012

After ordering an ottoman from a different company and having it come damaged (twice), we received this one and couldn't be more pleased. It was well padded and had no damage in transit.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Spot on
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent - durable and functional
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? highly accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nicer then expected
 from New England,  Dec 31, 2011

I wanted a smaller piece for my living room and this was perfect. I did not want shelves underneath, they only catch dust. I set my ottoman up for Christmas with little trinkets on one side similar to the picture and still could put my feet up. I like the item because it is child friendly. I have a "cruising" granddaughter (9 mths) and there are no sharp edges. The leather is of a decent quality. The legs screw on quite easily. It arrived in a box quite compactly.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Color of Ottoman was accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. For the price the ottoman is adequate.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? The description was very accurate.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 141-160 of 233 reviews for this product
Previous 1 ... 7 8 9 ... 12 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought