Product Reviews

Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 41-60 of 222 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 4 ... 12 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
High quality, color is black
 from San Jose, CA,  Jan 8, 2014

The ottoman looks perfect, material is high-quality with lots of storage & nice trays. I was looking for a dark brown and it is black - I don't see any brown in it.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love it!
 from Florida,  Jan 8, 2014

I am very satisfied with the ottoman. We love it! I would recommend it.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Wonderful ottoman
 from Northford, Ct,  Jan 5, 2014

Just exactly as described. Love this ottoman! Storage is perfect and the trays are brilliant . The whole family is having a great time with this purchase. Very well made.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very stylish and practical ottoman
 from Alexandria, VA,  Jan 4, 2014

The storage is larger than expected. The two separate trays are very practical and we use separately all the time. Since our chairs are black leather, we wished to have this in black as well, but the espresso colors so dark, and it doesn't bother me too much anymore.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
VERY NICE OTTOMAN W/ STORAGE
 from Baton Rouge, Louisiana,  Dec 28, 2013

Purchased the ottoman as a Christmas gift. It came tightly packaged, in great condition, and on time. Always hesitant to order furniture over the internet. Was nicely surprised at the quaility of the piece. Would strongly recommend to anyone looking for a new ottoman w/ storage!

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Ottoman
 from Tampa, FL,  Dec 24, 2013

Love my ottoman! Beautiful. Timely shipping. Matched my couch perfectly. Love the storage for blankets. Very happy with this product.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great buy
 from Tulsa, Oklahoma,  Dec 6, 2013

Very nice! I had been shopping for an ottoman for a while and wasn't willing to pay $400 for one. I saw this and the price was great! Even better was when I received it and how wonderful it looked. Color is a deep espresso. I love the fact that there is a divider for storage so I can put games on on side and throws on the other. I like this so much, I am thinking about getting another. Give it 5 stars without a doubt!

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Pretty and Functional
 from Pennsylvania,  Dec 2, 2013

This storage ottoman is exactly as I expected based on the photos and specs. The color is close to how it appears in the photo, though it looks a little blacker in the photo, at least on my monitor. It really is an espresso as stated (dark chocolate brown color). The storage space has been great for hiding away my daughter's stuffed animals, and with the top flpped over, makes for a good coffee table. It is durable and we are happy with it. We have owned it for about a year now and it has zero signs of any wear and tear. The only thing that was slightly alarming was the giant formaldehyde warning on the box it came in, so I made sure to air it out before first use, though not sure if that helped or not.

Good
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
perfect ottoman for family with active toddler
 from Crystal River, FL,  Nov 26, 2013

was looking for a replacement for our coffee table as our child was starting to walk. This was exactly what I was looking for as it provides storage as well as a soft cornered coffetable/ottoman to compliment our couch. It is dark in color but matches our couch perfectly. I like the divided storage sections, one can fit toys and blocks while blankets fit on the other side. The trays seem durable. We are using one side as soft foot stool while other has tray out for block building.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Elegant!
 from Belleview, Fl,  Nov 26, 2013

Upon assembly, which was minimal we realized that there was a defect in one of the trays that someone had just painted over hoping you wouldn't notice. I called overstock and after some negotiating, they gave me a 10% credit and a coupon to use on my next purchase. Some reviews complain of the smell and I would agree, we've had it about a month and if we keep the tray side down for more than a couple of days, I definitely detect a faint gasoline odor. Overall we really like the ottoman, it's elegant, has a great storage area and seems very sturdy. I would recommend.

Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love this!!
 from Tacoma, WA,  Nov 21, 2013

This ottoman not appear to be real leather but we really like this product.

Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Superior quality
 from Newtown, PA,  Nov 15, 2013

I am hesitant to order furniture online, but we were looking for a square leather ottoman that had storage, as well as, a tray top option. There are a lot out there, but we needed brown , square, and this size, and we liked the fact that you could turn over just one tray. Very well made, quick delivery, we were extremely pleased. Price was very good. Something like this would have been higher priced in a store. Would highly recommend. Keep in mind, we have not used it as yet, we are waiting to move into a new home. So I cannot comment on the long term durability.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Rich!
 from Minneapolis, MN,  Nov 15, 2013

Sleek, looks rich and perfect fit, even in a small room. I was impressed by the look of leather and wood. No complaints!

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love the color and size is perfect.
 from Detroit, MI,  Nov 14, 2013

Absolutely love it. It is perfect for my living room.

Average
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very functional
 from Lincoln, NE,  Nov 12, 2013

We were looking for this style, with the adjustable top. Had a little trouble attaching the legs, and they tend to spin around now that they are attached. Leather is good quality, and cushions are comfortable when used as an ottoman. It is a nice bonus that you can use one side as a table and the other as an ottoman.

Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
very happy
 from brunswick, oh,  Oct 24, 2013

very happy with this ottoman it is a perfect size and the storage I great I use half blankets and the other half for grand babies toys.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
A few blemishes on this ottoman.
 from Tewksbury, NJ,  Oct 22, 2013

Love the style and functionality of this ottoman. Only disappointment is the few very noticeable scratches in the wood when using the table tops.

Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

Very Easy To Assemble. Exactly a shown on the computer. Very good quality for the price! Thank You "Big" "O"!!

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Leather Ottoman
 from New york,  Oct 9, 2013

This is a useful, stylish piece of furniture. It makes a nice addition to a room that is used for frequent hosting.

Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Excellent Buy
 from Scranton, PA,  Oct 4, 2013

I bought this to replace my existing center table, and i say it is an excellent buy from Overstock. 1st i received this damaged (edges damaged/not a manufacturing defect) and contacted customer service. Received the replacement in 5 days and the one received is perfect. i spent some $20 extra on this, but i'm enjoying this ottoman as centertable for it fits weill in my living room. cons: i expected this a little bigger than what it is..

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 41-60 of 222 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 4 ... 12 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top