Your coupon has been activated.
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 21-40 of 227 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
very nice ottoman
 from Philadelphia, PA,  Oct 14, 2011

very nice, i love the size, color, storage & trays. not too big, or small, color exactly as described. Packed nicely, and delivered early. No problems at all!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? perfect color
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good quality for the price.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? description was right on
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice...but.....
 from Pennsylvania,  Oct 12, 2011

Great item overall. Size was good for a large living room and the dual compartment storage plentiful. The finish on the hard-wood side of the reversible top will crack as indicated in some reviews. If you do not wish to break out the touch-up paint, be careful here. I have found matching the color on the finish to be easy. It is more of a nuisance that the stuff chips in spots very easily. Perfect height for most sofas. Very kid friendly with the added bonus of turning into a cocktail table for adult time.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? size and color were as described
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. quality build with the exception of the finish, which will crack and flake off of the wood unless EXTREMELY CAREFUL.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Ottoman
 from long island, ny,  Jan 5, 2015

Great ottoman for the price. It is stylish and sleek. There are 2 large compartments under the trays/cushions for storage. Very sturdy. And, all we had to do was screw the feet on. Easy.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great ottoman!
 from Arlington TX,  Dec 10, 2014

Perfect size for our den. Very good quality. As always, arrived on time.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
ottoman coffee
 from Md.,  Nov 21, 2014

Arrived quickly. Just the right size for a fairly large space with a sofa and love seat. Good quality for the price.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great quality for the price
 from Arizona,  Oct 29, 2014

I love overstock because I can get much higher quality furniture, such as this ottoman, for IKEA prices. I love this thing!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
great ottoman at a great price
 from WI,  Sep 14, 2014

I was not very confident about ordering such a large purchase online without seeing it in person as I usually shop in stores. However, as my order arrived I was pleasantly surprised. It was a high quality nice looking piece of furniture. There were no scratches, dents or dings, it came assembled and very well packed. I bought two and put them together as one unit by my sectional and the two meshed perfect. Very happy with my purchase!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great purchase!
 from Baltimore, MD,  Aug 26, 2014

This ottoman was the perfect fit for our living room. It looks really classy and seems to be very well made. It is a great purchase for the price! The color was definitely closer to black then brown but that fit better in our living room anyway. We have had it for about a month now and it is holding up great! I would definitely recommend it!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love this ottoman!
 from Stephenson VA,  Aug 20, 2014

We are very pleased with our new leather ottoman!! Having the two trays allows us foot stool space while having the ability to set a beverage or some snacks without adding an extra tray on top. Ottoman is sturdy, well made and the leather is very nice...it is a dark dark brown but blends in well with our other furniture.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love it
 from Erie, Pa,  Jul 30, 2014

I already have one of these so I got a 2nd one as a present. My kids love this. In winter 2 of the blocks store all the throws for evening tv watching. The other 2 cubes hold baby's toys. Because it's soft enough kids can easily climb on and sit on this. Cleaning is just a damp wipe.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Storage
 from Snellville, Ga,  Apr 23, 2014

It the the profect storage for blankets and what not!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect
 from Florida,  Apr 13, 2014

Great ottoman for the price. The synthetic leather feels a bit cheesy, but hey what do you expect for the price? Met our needs

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Excellent
 from Oceanside, NY,  Apr 9, 2014

I was very please with the style of this ottoman. It met my expectations and would recommend it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice ottomand with a paint problem
 from New York, NY,  Mar 18, 2014

When we got it, part of paint inside one tray is either scratched or come off. The design gives us convenience for n we can put something on the tray when we sit on sofa. If there was no paint problem, it would be a good ottoman.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful Piece
 from Elgin, IL,  Mar 7, 2014

This is a beautiful piece and well made. Mine was received damaged from an exposed nail scraping the wood though. This is advertised as a dark brown but it really looks black. So far I am happy with the product and I don't mind that it really is black although I would have preferred a true dark brown to match the other furniture in the room.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Looks great but already falling apart
 from Maryland,  Mar 1, 2014

We have only had this ottoman for about 3 months and it is already falling apart. The stitching around the tray storage has come undone and the trim pieces are now falling off. It looked very nice and we loved it at first but I am VERY disappointed with the quality. I have never had a piece of furniture fall apart in such a short amount of time. Now I know why there is only a 90 day limited warranty - after 90 days this piece of junk falls apart. Save your money and don't buy this product.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Ottoman
 from Connecticut,  Feb 27, 2014

This ottoman is the perfect size and fits the style of my room

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great, solid product. Easy to assemble.
 from Fremont, CA,  Feb 15, 2014

This is a solidly built ottoman. Other than the fact that the color is more like a dark chocolate than dark brown as in the photo, the ottoman is great. It comes already built, and the flip top tray works wonders at functioning as a storage space, an ottoman for seating and propping up our legs, and as a coffee table. Great buy!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
For the price very happy
 from Ky,  Feb 14, 2014

I had go get rid of my glass coffee table due to a wild toddler and couldn't be happier it looks great and she can play on it. A little on the small side and the tables are kinda a pain to flip over everytime but it cleans up easy and I'm pleased with the purchase!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love it
 from Missouri,  Jan 28, 2014

This has plenty of room inside to store things. It's a perfect place to put a blanket and keep it out of site but close when you want to use it. Kick your feet up and relax or use it as a tray. Lots of possibilities. Well worth the money.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 21-40 of 227 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought