Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 61-80 of 114 reviews for this product
Previous 1 ... 3 4 5 6 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Beautiful chairs
 from Pennsylvania,  Jul 14, 2014

I bought these chairs for my husband's reception area in his law office. They are beautiful and very comfortable. The beige color is true to what is seen online. The construction is solid and the linen material looks very expensive They are exactly what we wanted and are a great value. I would definitely recommend this chair.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Exactly as described
 from Bucks County PA,  Jul 7, 2014

Style: great. Really love the look of these chairs. The turned front legs are a nice style element, and the fabric color is a true beige - not off-white, not camel, but in between. Nail heads are good looking. They ARE on the petite side, which works well for our use. I have them off to a side conversation area in my living room. I would not recommend them for chairs you sit in often, like to watch TV or read, because they are rather firm. As firm as a wooden chair with a very thin cushion. Maybe they will soften up, but extremely firm when new. Assembly: Easy-peasey. It took me 10 minutes- tops- per chair to assemble by myself. I looked for a while for chairs, and for the cost, I think these are a good deal. They are not high end expensive chairs, but I knew that when buying. They look great.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Looks like a very high-end chair
 from Stockbridge, MA,  Jul 3, 2014

I bought two of these chairs and they are terrific. The nail heads are really nice. They are great to sit in. I also bought the Christopher Knight Home Fielding Ottoman and they look great together. I added accent pillows. Looks like a million bucks! They are in a studio with the ottoman at the end of the bed and the chairs at a casual, small antique wooden dining table in the room. I pull the chairs and ottoman into position together and use them for watching TV.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Could not be happier
 from Seattle, WA,  Jun 27, 2014

I just got these (2) today after ordering them less than a week ago. They are so perfect. Small scale so they fit great in a smaller room. The color beautiful. They are firm but comfortable. I'm in love.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

Nice chair. A little tricky putting back rest on, once in place the chair is very nice and fashionable. Fabric is almost like a linen type.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
LOVE THIS CHAIR!
 from Washington,  Jun 11, 2014

I wanted NOT to have a HUGE, BULKY chair, and this is chair is PERFECT. Very easy to put together. The fabric is better than I expected. And I am really surprised how comfortable this chair sits. For this price, you will be pleasantly surprised with the quality of your purchase!! I would for sure say: GO FOR IT!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Sweet chair
 from Seattle,  Jun 1, 2014

I was unpacking this chair when a friend stopped by, she wanted to know where I got such a nice piece, and of course the cost. I told her Overstock has such a great selection and prices.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
LOVE LOVE LOVE
 from PA,  May 17, 2014

AMAZING Loved the chairs so much. Beautiful! Great fabric and great color

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very nice chair
 from Pitt, PA,  May 9, 2014

I like the look very much. We used it for a seating area in our bedroom. The chair is on a firm side. Not the most comfortable to cuddle in and read a book. The back portion is rather short too but I do like the look very much. Good price as we'll and a classic look.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice chair
 from maine,  May 7, 2014

I needed a neutral colored chair for my living room. This is pretty comfortable and looks nice. Good quality for the price. Easy to assemble.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Just beautiful !!
 from Oxnard , CA,  Apr 21, 2014

I am very pleased with this chair, not only does it match my bedroom decor but it looks so expensive! I am so glad I purchased this!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Club Chair
 from Chandler, AZ,  Apr 9, 2014

Perfect for my BR. It is comfortable and looks very good. There was a little box stain on the back but an agreeable adjustment was promptly made. I buy a lot from Overstock.com as they have good, reasonable products and Superior Customer Service.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
well worth the price
 from deland florida,  Apr 8, 2014

very please with the purchase of the chairs.More than expected an deliveried within a week.Very easy to assemble.The only problem was where the legs were stored in a zipped compartment under chair.The weight pulled the underlining apart.Should be just placed in the shipping box.Other than that very pleased.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Gorgeous
 from Moody AL,  Mar 24, 2014

LOVE this chair! Fabric is beautiful with slight sheen. So stylish. Piece of cake to assemble. Couldn't be happier.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Pretty, buttt....
 from Gilbert, AZ,  Mar 14, 2014

The shipping was fast, and I got it on sale. BUT...the color is not exactly how it is in the picture. I am very disappointed in that because I love this chair so much. In the picture, it looks more cream, however, it is more of a tan color. It is so different than what is on the computer that I thought I was sent the wrong one. That is extremely upsetting since I was looking for a cream colored chair. Aside from the color, everything else is beautiful. The quality, construction, etc is all good. If only the color matched the picture.....

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Works just fine
 from atlanta, ga,  Mar 12, 2014

As most have stated, the chair is a bit firm. I bought two anyway and they look very nice in my living room.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Elegant and functional
 from New Orleans,  Mar 11, 2014

I am so happy with this chair! I purchased two for my formal living/dining room and they work great. The chairs are very stylish and elegant. You would have to pay a lot more for a similar look at other stores. They are pretty comfy too, not to hard and not too soft.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Positive review
 from MI,  Mar 10, 2014

Easy to assemble and appears to be well built. Small size is perfect for a bedroom or small area. More of a woman's chair due to size.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice Chair
 from Trumbull, CT,  Mar 9, 2014

The chair is pretty and small. Not comfortable for adaily use. The color is darker than it appears at the site. It was very well packaged and easy to assemble. It has a very bad strong odor, possibly the fabric dye. The odor is disappearing but I still smell it. For the price, it is not worth the headaches of returning it. It is nice as an accent piece or to fill a space for decorative reasons.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
just what I wanted
 from BC,  Mar 5, 2014

great chairs and super easy to put together shipping to canada drove the price up but we are very happy with the chairs

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 61-80 of 114 reviews for this product
Previous 1 ... 3 4 5 6 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought