Your coupon has been activated.
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 61-80 of 108 reviews for this product
Previous 1 ... 3 4 5 6 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Sweet chair
 from Seattle,  Jun 1, 2014

I was unpacking this chair when a friend stopped by, she wanted to know where I got such a nice piece, and of course the cost. I told her Overstock has such a great selection and prices.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
LOVE LOVE LOVE
 from PA,  May 17, 2014

AMAZING Loved the chairs so much. Beautiful! Great fabric and great color

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very nice chair
 from Pitt, PA,  May 9, 2014

I like the look very much. We used it for a seating area in our bedroom. The chair is on a firm side. Not the most comfortable to cuddle in and read a book. The back portion is rather short too but I do like the look very much. Good price as we'll and a classic look.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice chair
 from maine,  May 7, 2014

I needed a neutral colored chair for my living room. This is pretty comfortable and looks nice. Good quality for the price. Easy to assemble.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Just beautiful !!
 from Oxnard , CA,  Apr 21, 2014

I am very pleased with this chair, not only does it match my bedroom decor but it looks so expensive! I am so glad I purchased this!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Club Chair
 from Chandler, AZ,  Apr 9, 2014

Perfect for my BR. It is comfortable and looks very good. There was a little box stain on the back but an agreeable adjustment was promptly made. I buy a lot from Overstock.com as they have good, reasonable products and Superior Customer Service.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
well worth the price
 from deland florida,  Apr 8, 2014

very please with the purchase of the chairs.More than expected an deliveried within a week.Very easy to assemble.The only problem was where the legs were stored in a zipped compartment under chair.The weight pulled the underlining apart.Should be just placed in the shipping box.Other than that very pleased.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Gorgeous
 from Moody AL,  Mar 24, 2014

LOVE this chair! Fabric is beautiful with slight sheen. So stylish. Piece of cake to assemble. Couldn't be happier.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Pretty, buttt....
 from Gilbert, AZ,  Mar 14, 2014

The shipping was fast, and I got it on sale. BUT...the color is not exactly how it is in the picture. I am very disappointed in that because I love this chair so much. In the picture, it looks more cream, however, it is more of a tan color. It is so different than what is on the computer that I thought I was sent the wrong one. That is extremely upsetting since I was looking for a cream colored chair. Aside from the color, everything else is beautiful. The quality, construction, etc is all good. If only the color matched the picture.....

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Works just fine
 from atlanta, ga,  Mar 12, 2014

As most have stated, the chair is a bit firm. I bought two anyway and they look very nice in my living room.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Elegant and functional
 from New Orleans,  Mar 11, 2014

I am so happy with this chair! I purchased two for my formal living/dining room and they work great. The chairs are very stylish and elegant. You would have to pay a lot more for a similar look at other stores. They are pretty comfy too, not to hard and not too soft.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Positive review
 from MI,  Mar 10, 2014

Easy to assemble and appears to be well built. Small size is perfect for a bedroom or small area. More of a woman's chair due to size.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice Chair
 from Trumbull, CT,  Mar 9, 2014

The chair is pretty and small. Not comfortable for adaily use. The color is darker than it appears at the site. It was very well packaged and easy to assemble. It has a very bad strong odor, possibly the fabric dye. The odor is disappearing but I still smell it. For the price, it is not worth the headaches of returning it. It is nice as an accent piece or to fill a space for decorative reasons.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
just what I wanted
 from BC,  Mar 5, 2014

great chairs and super easy to put together shipping to canada drove the price up but we are very happy with the chairs

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Not for us.
 from Atlanta, ga,  Mar 1, 2014

The chair back was too low and the entire chair a bit small for the space we were looking to fill so these chairs were returned. O has a great return policy and we're now making another selection to better fit our needs. PS) When we opened the box, the bottom of the chair had a formaldehyde warning that made us a little nervous. This may be completely normal, I just couldn't stop thinking about it every time I looked at the chair next to our bed.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

I purchased the first one to see if it was up to my expectations (which it was) so I bought another to match it for my office. The seating is very firm which is fine for office use. I would not recommend this chair if you are looking for a soft, friendly reading chair. This is a chair for adding an accent to a room's decor. However, the price was VERY affordable. The packaging is amazingly efficient! It took just a couple minutes to assemble, place and begin to use. The color is as it appears online. The entire office approves of these chairs.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect Chair
 from Utah County, Utah,  Feb 19, 2014

I am in love with this chair! It is absolutely perfect. The fabric is great quality and color. Looks great with anything because of its textured linen color. It has the perfect beige & grey balance. The nail heads were perfectly lined up on mine. It is a great size for any space...very average for an accent chair. It was simple to assemble. It actually took me longer to remove a little made in China sticker from one of the legs than it took to build the entire chair. :) I was a bit concerned with others feedback as they said you had to attach the back of the chair. It is actually attached, you just lock it onto a wooden rail and It is very secure. It is a heavy chair for its size which made it feel even more quality. The packaging was great and shipping was quick. It even comes in a fabric sack which was awesome since the shipping box was dirty and I would have probably ended up getting a bit on the chair as I pulled it out of the box by myself. If you are stressed about purchasing these online, I would not hesitate at all. They are even better looking in person.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect
 from CT,  Feb 6, 2014

Great chair for the price. Looks exactly like the picture. Perfect color and simple to put together.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Chair not steardy and light weigh
 from Durham, NC,  Jan 29, 2014

Chair not as it appears on line, lightweight, color a little darker then it appeared on line

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Chair!
 from Pennsylvania,  Jan 3, 2014

We just purchased this chair. It was very easy to put together, and is very comfortable, even for every day use. Beautiful. We love it!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 61-80 of 108 reviews for this product
Previous 1 ... 3 4 5 6 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought