Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 61-80 of 142 reviews for this product
Previous 1 ... 3 4 5 ... 8 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Pretty good chair
 Apr 27, 2015

Everything about this chair is basically as pictured. It is a great looking chair but the only thing that is off is the color. I thought this would be a lighter than it actually is, it's more of a dark beige than light beige as pictured. It is a hard but comfortable chair, perfect for reading but probably not for lounging. Overall, good buy.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

Great chair for small spaces. Uncomfortable for large adults. Frame of chair alittle shaky.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
LOVE!!!
 Apr 22, 2015

They look so expensive, not your everyday comfy chair but just perfect for that touch of elegance in your seating area. Perfect for the price. Color as pictured, great quality. Easy to assemble.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 

Love everything about it. The color, the style, & the nailheads are all perfect for my living area. Arrived very quickly. Very comfortable to sit in.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 

This chair added a very elegent feel to my dining room, I added 2 accent pillows to top off the look. It makes a great addition to the space. Is it a chair I would sit in for several hours at a time, probably not. But it looks fantastic and is a great, elegant looking piece.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great armchair
 Apr 21, 2015

We purchased two of these armchairs, and put them in our reading room, by all our bookshelves. We also added a small round table between the two armchairs. The armchairs are inviting, comfortable, stylish, and go very well with the theme of the room. They arrived promptly and were extremely easy to assemble. I did it by myself, and it took about 10 minutes per armchair. I am very pleased with this purchase, and would definitely recommend to others.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

Nice solid chair, on the small side which works for us. Firm but not too firm.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Mrs.
 Apr 1, 2015

Great chair. Fits the look I wanted. It looks exactly the way it does in the picture. Great bargain.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Surprisingly Nice
 Mar 31, 2015

This chair was easy to put together and looks great. It is firm and has more of a tan/beige color than the picture indicates, but is still very nice. It is not incredibly wide.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 

The product arrived quickly and looks good. The only problem is it is much smaller than expected and the color is really more of a darker beige/brown and not a light color. It works for a guest bedroom accent chair but too small to put in living room for everyday use. Really it is almost meant for kids. Also- the legs are tucked in a hidden compartment underneath the seat bottom. At first you might think they forgot to ship them with it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beige Chair
 Mar 19, 2015

Great Chair. Best price around.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

WE HAVE RECEIVED MORE COMPLIMENTS FOR THESE TWO CHAIRS THAN OTHER MUCH MORE EXPENSIVE FURNITURE IN OUR HOUSE. WELL MADE AND EASY TO SIT IN.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

came in only 2 pieces. looks much more expensive than it is. Great little chair.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Looks great!
 Mar 11, 2015

Very classy looking and great for a smaller area or bedroom.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Shelley
 Mar 10, 2015

Purchased for living room; stylish; comfortable; good price

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

I purchased one of these a while back and like it enough to get a matching one. The purchases where about a year apart and the chairs match perfectly. So that tells me that the quality control during the manufacturing must be pretty good. I get compliments often. They are not big and bulky and are perfect for apartment living. Color is light tan.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

I bought 2 of these thinking they'd be a great fit in my front room. True to color and they look like they're picture. We haven't even had the for 6 months and the front legs are bending inwards. The chairs are unsafe to sit in and it is a waste of money since I now must go out and buy new chairs. Unless these are for decoration don't buy them.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 

In my opinion, these chairs are meant to be looked at more than used. They are VERY hard and I don't mean hard like stiff overstuffed upholstery or foam, I mean hard like they bottom out and you are sitting on a plank. Fine for company but not for lounging or curling up in to watch TV or read a book. Great price and good if you only need them for occasional, short-term use. They are really good looking and the linen upholstery looks just like it does in the photos. My interior designer friend said, "cute" as she passed by them to look at another room.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Not satisfied
 Feb 18, 2015

Although the chair is described as beige, the picture made it seem more like an ivory. I bought too, and am so sad that they are actually beige. Do not be deceived by the picture. Comfort is firm, but I like that, and the nail head border looks fantastic, just wish the colour was more like the picture.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Looks good.
 Jan 20, 2015

Looks great but isn't really comfortable.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 61-80 of 142 reviews for this product
Previous 1 ... 3 4 5 ... 8 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought