Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 21-40 of 103 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 ... 6 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Great value
 from Hilton Head Island, SC,  Sep 14, 2013

I ordered one of these chairs to help stage my house for sale. I was leery of ordering furniture online without seeing and touching it. The seats are not reversible, but button tufted. The nailhead trim looks very upscale. They were very easy for my hubby to assemble. Loved it when it was set in the living room, I ordered another!! No problem!! Yes, I would recommend this chair for an occasional chair. Wish there was an ottoman to match.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
love this chair
 from TX,  Jul 1, 2013

good quality for the price- Would buy again :) Had an issue with shipping but customer service with Overstock was great and helped.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? good and accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. great.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
This is a great value for the money.
 from New York,  Jun 2, 2013

We needed a smaller upholstered chair for our bedroom and this one was perfect. I am 6 feet tall and weigh 195 pounds and didn't want to have to squeeze into the chair but that wasn't the case. It is very comfortable with good back support. It was easy to assemble and is sturdy and attractive. My wife likes it too.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? very accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very Accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love this chair!!
 from Wilmington, NC,  Feb 12, 2013

I love the chair. I am a smaller woman, 5'3 and slender, and it fits me perfectly. I love it. My husband says it's a little small for his liking if he were to sit there everyday. But the price is great and it looks very nice, especially with the scrolled legs. I am hoping to order the chair in another color for another room.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Same
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very good quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Cute
 from Pittsburgh Pa.,  Jan 10, 2013

These chairs are a smaller scale club chair but a good size. My family room is not a large room so oversized furniture wouldn't work. If you want a chair for curling up to watch tv you will want one with rounder arms. The chair is comfortable otherwise. The linen and nail heads are beautiful. It was very easy to put together.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Exactly how it appears on screen
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Seems to be good quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great chair!
 from Martin, TN,  Dec 16, 2014

I purchased one in the beige color hoping for a very natural linen look and color. It is exactly that. Not a large chair--just right for an average size person; but not large enough for an adult to pull your legs up and curl into. The seat is very firm but not uncomfortable. Guests really seem to like sitting in it. So easy to put together! Screw in the four legs (zipped into an under-the-chair pouch that I nearly missed) and insert the back into the seat. This does leave a seam across the back, but that in no way detracts from it's overall appearance. I would buy another one of these chairs with no hesitation at all.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect fit for my living room
 from Albert Lea, Minnesota,  Dec 16, 2014

I love this chair.. it is a perfect fit for where I needed it in my living room. I like the tufted back and seat and the metal studs along the sides. Very stylish and pretty and I love the neutral color.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
A lot of chair for the money.
 from Fayetteville, NC,  Dec 2, 2014

I just had my socks knocked off when this arrived. First, they tell you it takes two people to put together. I'm well over 60 with arthritis and I did it myself. This is a real buy for the money and shows well. It's is not a comfortable chair - rather stiff but doesn't matter as no one sits in in much. Nice size and design is lovely. Color is as shown. The main problem with the chair is that, as others have stated, the back of the chair, when inserted leaves a large space. In other words they don't meet which is a huge drawback of you can see the back of the chair. Mine is against a wall so doesn't matter. I would order again even knowing the drawbacks - super chair with a few issues that were unimportant to me but worth mentioniong.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
nice chair
 from Houston, TX,  Nov 29, 2014

The chair looks great. I just wish the back was a little higher for comfort.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Try another chair
 from Houston Texas,  Nov 25, 2014

No cushion and its rather small. I purchased two and am now looking to replace these but the style is posh however the chair is not comfortable at all

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect chair for a conversation area
 from Chicago,  Oct 31, 2014

This chair is really nice especially for the price. The fabric is easy to clean and of good quality. It's a perfect neural chair for a classy room.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love these chairs!
 from Missouri,  Oct 28, 2014

The chairs add an elegant look to my living room. They are not the most comfortable chairs, but everyone loves the way they look.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love this chair!
 from New Jersey,  Oct 25, 2014

I purchased two of these chairs and I am so happy with my purchase. They are stylish and comfortable (pretty firm) and the price was right! Very pleased!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love my club chair!!
 from NC,  Oct 24, 2014

Very Happy with my chair. Its just as I thought, small, perfect for a little reading nook or bedside where I used it. Chair is very firm. The color is just as photographed. Wish I had another.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love this chair!
 from Georgia,  Oct 15, 2014

This chair is gorgeous. It looks exactly as pictured on web site. It looks great in front of a window---in corner of my dining room. Was a great price as well!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great chair!
 from Georgia,  Sep 30, 2014

The only thing I don't like is that from the back of the chair you can see its two pieces. Other than that, I am obsessed with this chair!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful chair, easy to put together
 from Buffalo NY,  Sep 16, 2014

Bought two of these chairs for my living room. They came within a week or ordering, and were a cinch to put together (took me less than 5 minutes each). They are a beautiful color, and perfect height. Very, very comfortable.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Positive, loved the style.
 from Savannah GA,  Sep 14, 2014

This was very easy to unpack and assemble( legs only and push top in bottom). Loved the color and not too hard on the firmness. It went well in my country home as en extra seat in great room.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful Chair
 from New York, NY,  Sep 10, 2014

This is a beautiful chair and extremely easy to assemble. It looks very antique and of high quality. It's not very comfortable (ie. the cushion is not very soft), but it looks pretty in my living room. I would buy again and would consider other colors.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
This chair is beautiful and solid
 from Greensboro, NC,  Sep 10, 2014

A beautiful fabric with striking detail and a solid structure make this a wonderful chair. I am using it in our bedroom. Was all that I had hoped for and more.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 21-40 of 103 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 ... 6 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought