Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 21-40 of 131 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 ... 7 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating

We were looking for an inexpensive solution to furnish an apartment, and this chair was perfect. It's comfortable and the perfect size for a small space. It's probably not something that will get a lot of use. It would be perfect in a guest room too.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect fit for my living room
 from Albert Lea, Minnesota,  Dec 16, 2014

I love this chair.. it is a perfect fit for where I needed it in my living room. I like the tufted back and seat and the metal studs along the sides. Very stylish and pretty and I love the neutral color.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
A lot of chair for the money.
 from Fayetteville, NC,  Dec 2, 2014

I just had my socks knocked off when this arrived. First, they tell you it takes two people to put together. I'm well over 60 with arthritis and I did it myself. This is a real buy for the money and shows well. It's is not a comfortable chair - rather stiff but doesn't matter as no one sits in in much. Nice size and design is lovely. Color is as shown. The main problem with the chair is that, as others have stated, the back of the chair, when inserted leaves a large space. In other words they don't meet which is a huge drawback of you can see the back of the chair. Mine is against a wall so doesn't matter. I would order again even knowing the drawbacks - super chair with a few issues that were unimportant to me but worth mentioniong.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Positive, loved the style.
 from Savannah GA,  Sep 14, 2014

This was very easy to unpack and assemble( legs only and push top in bottom). Loved the color and not too hard on the firmness. It went well in my country home as en extra seat in great room.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice chair, looks expensive,
 from New Hope, PA,  Sep 8, 2014

Very nice chair, smaller than expected but fine for an average sized person. Nice appearance and quality for the money.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Returned due to the backs of the chairs
 from West Palm Beach, FL,  Aug 20, 2014

I was very excited about these chairs due to the great price and style. They arrived quickly and were easy to put together. The color matched our living room perfectly. They are small, but that is what we needed. I was very disappointed in the backs of the chairs. The chairs come in two pieces and you have to put the back of the chair into the base. Because of this, there is a seam that runs across the back of the chair where the two pieces meet. Most upholstered chairs have a seamless back with one piece of fabric. If we were using them against a wall or in the corner, I could have maybe made them work for the price. The way we are placing them in the living room shows off the backs of the chairs and I didn't think it looked good. If that will bother you too, you may need to find other chairs. I ended up returning them and purchasing different chairs that had similar tufting, nail heads, and a seamless back. They don't have a photo of the backs of the chairs, and this is probably why. If this won't bother you, the chairs are a great price, cute, and will work in small spaces.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good accent chairs
 from GA,  Aug 12, 2014

These were great accent chairs for my bedroom. They are really nice looking. They aren't exactly big or plush enough to curl up in and watch a movie, but is a good occasional chair. Good for the price.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice chair
 from maine,  May 7, 2014

I needed a neutral colored chair for my living room. This is pretty comfortable and looks nice. Good quality for the price. Easy to assemble.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Club Chair
 from Chandler, AZ,  Apr 9, 2014

Perfect for my BR. It is comfortable and looks very good. There was a little box stain on the back but an agreeable adjustment was promptly made. I buy a lot from Overstock.com as they have good, reasonable products and Superior Customer Service.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Pretty, buttt....
 from Gilbert, AZ,  Mar 14, 2014

The shipping was fast, and I got it on sale. BUT...the color is not exactly how it is in the picture. I am very disappointed in that because I love this chair so much. In the picture, it looks more cream, however, it is more of a tan color. It is so different than what is on the computer that I thought I was sent the wrong one. That is extremely upsetting since I was looking for a cream colored chair. Aside from the color, everything else is beautiful. The quality, construction, etc is all good. If only the color matched the picture.....

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Works just fine
 from atlanta, ga,  Mar 12, 2014

As most have stated, the chair is a bit firm. I bought two anyway and they look very nice in my living room.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Positive review
 from MI,  Mar 10, 2014

Easy to assemble and appears to be well built. Small size is perfect for a bedroom or small area. More of a woman's chair due to size.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
just what I wanted
 from BC,  Mar 5, 2014

great chairs and super easy to put together shipping to canada drove the price up but we are very happy with the chairs

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
club chair
 from texas,  Dec 13, 2013

This is a nice, stylish club chair the doesn't take up much space. I love the button detail and it is a style that goes with many designs. I wish a color swatch could be given or sent out in advance to be sure the colors match to my taste. Beige is a wide range.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Classy Chair
 from Texas,  Oct 5, 2013

Classy looking chair! Our fellowship group loved them! And some have already ordered their own! I scotch guarded them because I didn't realize the fabric was linen! I hope that will keep stains away since it is a lighter colored fabric. I'm pleased with these chairs!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Christopher Knight Club Chairs
 from Pitman, NJ,  Sep 30, 2013

Ordered two of these chairs for our living room and love them! We have received many compliments on how well they look with the new laminated wood flooring and now my teenage daughters actually want to sit in the living room. Delivery was quick, packaging was great with no damage, and the chairs where put together easily. I am now a fan and buyer of Overstock.com.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
excellent
 from atlanta, GA,  Sep 20, 2013

Received in time; no damage; easy assembly. I wish there was a matching ottoman advertized at a decent price while I ordered this item; I would have gone for it. It is difficuilt to find a matching ottoman separately.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great value
 from Hilton Head Island, SC,  Sep 14, 2013

I ordered one of these chairs to help stage my house for sale. I was leery of ordering furniture online without seeing and touching it. The seats are not reversible, but button tufted. The nailhead trim looks very upscale. They were very easy for my hubby to assemble. Loved it when it was set in the living room, I ordered another!! No problem!! Yes, I would recommend this chair for an occasional chair. Wish there was an ottoman to match.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
love this chair
 from TX,  Jul 1, 2013

good quality for the price- Would buy again :) Had an issue with shipping but customer service with Overstock was great and helped.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? good and accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. great.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
This is a great value for the money.
 from New York,  Jun 2, 2013

We needed a smaller upholstered chair for our bedroom and this one was perfect. I am 6 feet tall and weigh 195 pounds and didn't want to have to squeeze into the chair but that wasn't the case. It is very comfortable with good back support. It was easy to assemble and is sturdy and attractive. My wife likes it too.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? very accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very Accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 21-40 of 131 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 ... 7 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought