Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-8 of 8 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Skeptical at first but love these chairs!
 from Tampa, FL,  Apr 21, 2014

The picture depicts the chairs accurately. The leather is soft and true to color. and the frame is sturdy. If you are looking for a firm seated chair then it is perfect! I've had these chairs for about three months and am still pleased with my purchase.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love my new bar stools
 from Tampa,  Mar 28, 2014

My new bar stool are beautiful! They look perfect at the bar in my family room. Everyone that comes in my home comments on how nice they are! Great product, great price.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Light color and missing instructions
 from Cape Coral, Florida,  Feb 18, 2014

The ivory is very close to white in color and the product was missing the instructions. I contacted customer service and they didn't have the instructions. The then had to send a note to the warehouse to get them and then they mailed them to me. This too about a week. Overstock should have an electronic copy of the instructions and them email them out, if they don't then they should scan and email them to the customer.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
beautiful, beautiful, beautiful
 from Houston, TX,  Feb 3, 2014

I received the chairs today and after assembly which was easy, I immediately started using the chairs. they are beautiful and sturdy. I will definitely order more.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Wonderful product! Will definitely purchase again!
 from Bronx, New York,  Jan 27, 2014

I absolutely LOVE, LOVE, LOVE my chairs! Will definitely purchase again!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful
 from Fort Drum, NY,  Jan 23, 2014

These chairs are amazing! Great quality and true to pictures. The only bad thing I can say about this product is the manufacturer/shipping yard. It took me contacting Overstock on 5 different occasions to get right a part that was missing from my package when I initially made this purchase. Otherwise, these chairs really compliment my home! :)

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Bar stools
 from Florida,  Dec 23, 2013

Very nice bar stools and easy to assemble. I really only needed 3 but it seems you can only order most products like this in pairs but having a spare seems to be ok. One of the stools was missing the metal foot plate.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Fabulous chairs
 from Denver, co,  Dec 1, 2013

fabulous and REAL leather. easy to assemble. they loo great and comfy too!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-8 of 8 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought