Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 51 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Brown Floral Chairs
 from Saskatoon, Sk Canada,  Oct 29, 2013

The chairs are very nice and I will keep them, however the description of the chair covering was leather, now I see on the website it says "PU leather". It should say pleather or vinyl covered or just call it what it is, "Polyurethene leather", which is man made.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
The chairs are great quality for the prices.
 from Harrisburg, PA,  Jan 30, 2014

I just received the chairs. They are beautiful, functional and what a great price. They are a great addition to make kitchen it changed the whole look of my kitchen set. I would definitely recommend this to anyone.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect!
 from Colorado,  Nov 17, 2013

These chairs are perfect for those who are looking for a modern chair with a touch of the traditional, having the beautiful scroll design on the seat. They are sturdy, comfortable, and well made; also, very easy to put together....only three bolts to tighten and you have a chair! We paired them with an antique mahogany table and they really update the look of our living room without clashing with the style of the table. I am delighted with these chairs, as they provide comfortable yet stylish seating without breaking one's budget!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good Quality, Comfy, Don't take up a lot of space
 from Florida,  Jul 26, 2013

Not only nice looking but also comfortable. Like that they don't take up a lot of visual space since they are for a small apartment.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
perfect chair
 from North Carolina beach,  Apr 25, 2013

Chairs are very sturdy and beautiful. Don't sit on front edge or it may tip over. They look beautiful with my blond oak contemporary dining table. I'm happy with this purchase except I don't believe the chair material is leather as indicated on the web site.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? brown color matched website
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Seems to be high quality and very easy to assemble
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? mostly accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Longer screws needed!
 from California,  Nov 27, 2012

It looks like the screws are not long enough for the front part. So I haven't been able to assemble one chair yet... Hopefully I can find fitting ones and use these chairs... Frustrating though...

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Sleek & goes with eclectic surroundings
 from Tennessee,  Apr 10, 2012

I ordered 3 sets of the chairs to use with an antique, dark oak table. The table is very simple and the design & metal on these chairs really adds some zing! We've gotten lots of compliments on them & I have no buyer's remorse - really glad I got them.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? as expected/shown
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good quality overall-most assembly was easy with the exception of one chair that didn't have a hole line up correctly.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? as shown
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice chairs
 Apr 30, 2016

I use these chairs in my office for guests. I get lots of compliments. They were easy to put together.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
dinning chairs
 Mar 2, 2016

comfortable and elegant for casual dinning.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful chairs
 Dec 27, 2015

These chairs were a great buy. I paired them with my glass kitchen table and they look very elegant together.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Elegant
 Nov 30, 2015

So beautifully made! Great addition to any room!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Dining Room Chairs
 Nov 2, 2015

These chairs are considered all-purpose and can be used in any room! Love Them!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
comfy chairs
 Oct 18, 2015

use these in my little office. Very good quality. Love them.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Dinibg chairs
 Sep 18, 2015

Bougth 8 of them and the table Look great lovevit

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Brown chairs
 Sep 14, 2015

I love them, I've had them for 8 months they're great!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very nice chairs
 May 31, 2015

These chairs are very nice and look great! Had them for few months and so far they look as new even though they are heavily used.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Modern Kitchen Chairs
 Apr 22, 2015

These chairs came in perfect condition. They added a "punch" to my midcentury modern table. They are vinyl so easy to clean and durable. Much needed when the table doubles as a craft surface. The front of the chair has a curve to it which adds comfort to the leg. LOVE THEM!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Comfy, easy to use, and stylish
 Mar 4, 2015

The intricate scroll pattern on these chairs make them stylish. Very comfortable, and so light. They also look much less bulky with their curved metal legs

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
VIP Chairs
 from New York, NY,  Jan 10, 2015

I purchased this set of chairs along with a table for my high school algebra classroom. I wanted to create a warm sophisticated atmosphere in the classroom. I introduced the chairs as "vip chairs" reserved for the student of the week and the raffle champion of the week. My students are OBSESSED with these chairs. During the first week of school before we had selected a student of the week and the raffle champion of the week kids would literally come to class early and scramble for the chairs. It started many arguments. Adults who come to visit the class for observations and such also love the set and I frequently get questioned about where the purchase was made. These chairs have been used by four different sets of teenagers 5 days out of the week for the last 5 months and have upheld quite nicely being dragged around the classroom and from various weights. All in all this has been a good purchase.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
beautiful
 from IL,  Jan 9, 2015

Beautiful and comfortable. Use every day in a breakfast area. Holding up well.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 51 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought