Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 20 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Average
 from St. Louis, MO,  Aug 28, 2014

I ordered 3 sets - total of six chairs.There was something wrong in every box. In the first box the leather of one of the chairs was cut on both sides of the seat. One of the frames looked like it was used. I started unpacking very carefully getting ready to repack and return in case of another "surprise". There were two rusty frames in the other boxes. It took longer to unpack everything than putting the chairs together. In short - I do not recommend. The only reason I did not return the chairs was because I did not have another day to waist in order to repack and send them back.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great buy!
 from Columbia, MD,  Apr 15, 2014

We loved the contemporary style of the chairs. They match well with our glass and stainless steel dining table. Very comfortable backrest.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great chairs!
 from Rochester, NY,  Mar 25, 2014

These chairs are both stylish and super comfy, and at this price, an incredibly great deal as well!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
comfi chairs at dining table
 from Michigan,  Jan 2, 2014

like these chairs very much - comfortable - easy to build up (3 screws) - looking very stylish - excellent value for price

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Comfortable and sleek looking
 Dec 25, 2015

Purchased 6 of these chairs for my dining room. Very happy with their modern look and construction. I am 5'2" and the high back is still comfortable, especially that you can rock back slightly as you sit. Although the manufacturer recommends 2 people for installing the metal frame onto the seat, I did it myself but it was a struggle. Two small rubber floor protectors arrived broken off the metal frame (surprising because the chairs were packed so well) but Overstock handled that problem quickly, sent new ones, and I was able to put them back on with the help of a rubber mallot. There is a weight limitation on these chairs; I believe 250 pounds. That could be a potential problem with some guests.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
dining room chairs
 Mar 15, 2016

These exceeded our expectations. Beautiful and comfortable, love them

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
leather chairs
 Feb 26, 2016

modern chairs, very good quality very comfortable and stylish

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Dee in Florida
 Feb 20, 2016

I got these chairs for a very modern round chrome and glass table for my breakfast room. They are nice and very comfortable. They don't sit quite high enough for the table but that is my fault for not measuring the height of the table before I ordered. I will probably get black leather seat cushions to boost the seat height a little.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Firm & Functional
 Jan 19, 2016

These chairs are awesome. They are extremely firm but very comfortable. Top quality for the $.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Chairs look great with my table
 Nov 19, 2015

I needed chairs to go with a beech block table that I've had since the 80's and these go great with the chrome. Comfortable, too.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautifull Leather Chairs
 Nov 18, 2015

The chairs are beautiful, sturdy and were easy to assemble.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Vanessa
 Nov 12, 2015

Great quality for money, and comfortable. One of the easiest things to put together!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Leather?
 Nov 6, 2015

Comfortable chairs but I do question if it truly is leather.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Kitchen Chairs
 Nov 3, 2015

We bought four of these chairs for a small eating area off of our kitchen. They were very easy to assemble and the quality is top notch. They look wonderful; very sleek and modern and we have received numerous compliments on the look and the comfort of them. We are extremely pleased with these.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Cool chairs look clean and trendy
 Aug 12, 2015

Great chairs and are wide so even a fat butt can sit comfortably with a very modern flare.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very very nice chairs!!
 Apr 22, 2015

I ordered these chairs me and hubby love them. Easy to put together took about 5 minutes. They go great with our contemporary table in our dining room. i cant stop looking at them they look soooo good. Even better in person. they are comfy to sit in. I wouldn't recommend over 200 lbs of weight on these chairs. Overall great chairs for the price and quality is very good.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Well Worth the Money
 from Asheville, NC,  Jan 9, 2015

I order these chairs to be used in an office environment. They were easy to put together, modern and sleek in style and very comfortable. I especially liked the high back support and the slight way one can "rock back" for a quick stretch.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great chairs!
 from New Jersey,  Oct 14, 2014

These chairs work great in the dining area of my kitchen. They were easy to put together. (I was able to do this myself even with the instructions suggesting 2 people. They are very comfortable and clean easily.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
These chairs look great
 from Chicago, IL,  Sep 4, 2014

Very happy with this purchase. They work well with the dining room table that I had.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

 May 1, 2016

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 20 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought