Up to 50% off + Extra 10% off Featured Serta Memory Foam Products* Serta
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 82 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 ... 5 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating

We bought this ottoman as a storage and bench for the foot of our bed. Fulfills our needs and the quality and price surpassed our expectations.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

We used this piece in a design for a client. It functioned well but didnt seem particularly sturdy. However, a year later, its looks as good as new. Not high quality leather but has a nice deep dark chocolate brown feel...darker than it appears. Overall, a great piece, would recommend it!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 

Sturdy and useful. What more could I ask for?

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Ana
 May 1, 2015

Love it!! Nice leather and roomy inside for pillows and blankets.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

This is not a luxurious piece of leather furniture, but for the price it is excellent and looks nice. Arrived in excellent condition. It fills the bill for what I needed at the end of my king-size bed.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 

I like the modern look. It fits the end of my queen size bed perfectly. The lid is a little warped on one side. The seam connection at the corner of the lid has come apart, now that I have had it for a few months.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Ottoman
 Apr 23, 2015

This is a good quality ottoman and is the perfect size.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
great find
 Apr 23, 2015

Comfortable height. Great storage inside. Well made

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Quality purchase
 Apr 22, 2015

This trunk was exactly what I needed. The size is perfect for the foot of a king size bed. It has great storage, actually even more than I needed which is great. And the leather cover is very nice quality as well. You won't be disappointed!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good Product
 Apr 21, 2015

Works great for my needs would recommend it to anyone

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

Just what I needed. The storage area is great and it is just the right height to put your feet on. Also serves as a place to eat and watch tv.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good product
 Apr 2, 2015

Overall, good quality construction. Lots of storage space. Using it as a seat works OK, but the cushioning seems a bit flimsy. That's my only complaint. Otherwise, an excellent value.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

It actually holds more than pictured!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Cheryl
 Mar 29, 2015

Awesome item! This works great in front of the bed to hd the pillows

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

These came right when they said they would. We bought two and love them. They look really nice and are very well made.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect!
 Mar 14, 2015

Exactly what I was looking for and at a great price. Shipping was fast and item was well packaged for international shipping. Looks great in our bedroom and completes the room. Hinged lid works great and stays up so no little fingers will get caught in it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

I bought this item for my main entrance to provide additional storage and seating. It matched my leather furniture and is just the right size. I've seen smaller ottomans for the same price and they just don't have enough storage

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

Looks just like in the picture. It fit one huge duvet and about 10 bed sheets., several pillow cases, bed covers and two small round pillows. I wanted something spacious that could fit nicely in front of our queen bed. Overall happy!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice size
 Dec 23, 2014

But had a horrible smell inside for months and months so I couldn't put any linens in there

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
great space
 from kearny, nj,  Dec 19, 2014

came together in one piece which I loved. I have several blankets in it and store my body pillow during the day as well. Very room. fits nicely at head of my bed. very happy with this purchase . great price as well

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 82 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 ... 5 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought