Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 79 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 4 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Very nice. Lots of space.
 from Columbus, OH,  Dec 16, 2012

I've been looking for an ottoman that will fit in front of my sectional and give everyone the chance to put their feet up! Also wanted storage for family board games. This holds all of our approximate 20 board games and a few blankets too! The only reason I didn't give a 5 was there was a tiny nick in the finish on one side in the crease (im a little picky!). But I'm the only one who noticed it and now I don't anymore. I have a husband, 2 kids, and a dog and we live in this room all day and its holding up great. Very pleased. Thinking of getting another for my bedroom to put at the end of the bed. Also, it holds 300 puns person easily. I was a little nervous when a friend came to visit and say on it thinking I'm not sure how well it will hold. But it was fine.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Great dark brown espresso. Exactly what I wanted.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great quality. Hinges work exactly as needed. Will stay pen and not slam on little fingers. Finish is nice. Not real leather but surface is durable.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very accurate.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great ottoman
 from Tx,  Mar 3, 2013

We love our ottoman. Long and narrow size works well in our living room. A lot of storage inside and we like having hinges on lid instead of whole top lifting off.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Accurate color
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Accurate description
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very nice!
 from Cleveland, OH,  Jan 29, 2013

This is a very nice storage ottoman. We have it by the end of our queen bed and it fits perfectly from side to side. We got it to put in all of our pillows and blankets we use every night. The leather material is also perfect for us pet owners because it is easy to clean. I am very happy with my purchase. Great value!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Exact match
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very good quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Lucinda Brown Leather Storage Ottoman
 from Olympia WA,  May 15, 2013

We purchased this storage ottoman and absolutely love it! We bought it for our bedroom to go with our new bedroom furniture. We have it at the end of the bed for storage for extra blankets and a few clothing items. We use it in the mornings to sit on while putting on our shoes. It is the perfect height. It is very well made and has a lining inside.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? It was exactly as shown in the photo and exactly what we wanted.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very well made. We love it.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful Leather Storage Ottoman
 from Hermitage, TN,  Nov 6, 2014

I really love the Brown Leather Storage Ottoman. I was amazed to see that is was real Leather. Incredible deal for genuine Leather. It goes great with my furniture. The Storage Ottoman is spacious and definitely a designer high class quality piece of furniture. Very Fast Delivery. Thanks Overstock.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good value
 from Buffalo, NY,  Oct 29, 2014

Good value. Works as advertised. Obviously the quality/style of leather is not that of an ottoman costing thousand of dollars, but for the price, this ottoman provides good value. It's fairly light unloaded so easy to move around.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Quality!!
 from Houston, TX,  Oct 23, 2014

The item was actually big than I originally thought it would be. It is great quality and looks amazing in my bedroom.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Ottoman
 from Minneapolis, MN,  Oct 3, 2014

Exactly as described. I use it to store grandchildren's toys. Very quick delivery and ottoman is very functional.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Sapcious, well-constructed storage bench
 from Chico, California,  Sep 26, 2014

I really like this storage bench: it holds many blankets and looks very stylish in an understated way. The only reason I gave it 4 stars instead of 5 is because it is made from bonded leather, which is not my favorite material as it does not hold up as well as real leather. However, at the price I paid, I can't complain...

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Storage ottoman
 from New Jersey,  Sep 25, 2014

I had recently got rid of some old furniture that I used to store lots of blankets , games, books, etc so I decided to purchase a storage ottoman. It arrived packaged extremely well and right out of the box ready to use. I have managed to store all the blankets books and games without and issue. We sit on it and put our feet on it. It leaves an indentation for a little while but then disappears. It's easy to move it around the room if I need to. It opens easily and stays up and will close when you're ready so I don't have to worry about getting fingers squished! This was a definite great purchase and a great value for the unit.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great value
 from Mebane, NC,  Sep 25, 2014

This made the perfect storage piece for the end of our bed. Quality is good and price was great too for what you get!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Storage Ottoman
 from St. Pete FL,  Sep 23, 2014

I am very pleased with the over all value of this product. It is perfect for the area and having extra storage is a added benefit.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Exceptional Value
 from Claremont, CA,  Sep 19, 2014

There was a non-leather identical ottoman in all other ways in a large countrywide retail chain store. I couldn't find anyone to help me in the store and then there was the thought of getting it into the car and out of the car. I came back home, got on line, ordered it and 2 days later it was at the front door. Perfect and wrapped really well for shipping. Thank You!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Leather box
 from Sierra vista, AZ,  Sep 14, 2014

This product is very simple. It is light weight and works great at the foot of the bed or in the living room. Closures seem sturdy enough for my moderate usage. The top does not have much padding or support too it so it doesn't make a good sitting piece for very long. Product is as advertised. I expected a little more for the price but got exactly what was listed and described.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great modern toy box.
 from New York, NY,  Sep 9, 2014

I was trying to find a toy box to keep my toddler's toys out of the way. They were all in a corner of the living room. This was the best thing that I could have purchased for our modern decor. It looks great. Fits perfectly as a center piece and hides everything. My living room looks well put together and stays much more organized. At the end of the night. All toys are in the Ottoman and well hidden away.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
ottoman
 from Illinois,  Sep 9, 2014

Received the ottoman yesterday on time as promised. Identical to the picture. Absolutely love it. Would definitely recommend this.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

Looks gorgeous, very wide and well-made for this price point. It's not a heavy duty piece of furniture - surprisingly lightweight. But hey, if you want heirloom furniture, you have to pay for it. This is much more useful and functional. It can be moved easily. And simply looks great.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great product
 from Iowa,  Sep 3, 2014

Great product for a great low price. I would recommend this anyone looking for that extra piece to complete their living room.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Ana
 May 1, 2015

Love it!! Nice leather and roomy inside for pillows and blankets.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

This is not a luxurious piece of leather furniture, but for the price it is excellent and looks nice. Arrived in excellent condition. It fills the bill for what I needed at the end of my king-size bed.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 79 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 4 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought