Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-18 of 18 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Beautiful Ottoman
 from Macon, NC,  Apr 25, 2014

Perfect storage ottoman. Very sturdy. Beautiful leather quality. Very pleased. It came completely assembled.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Awesome Ottoman
 from San Diego, CA,  Apr 2, 2014

This ottoman is the perfect size and shape. It looks terrific in my living room and looks far more expensive than the price I paid. My kids jump all over it and so far, nothing has happened to it. It holds lots of throws and toys and it is the perfect height for putting your feet up while sitting on the couch. My husband, who finds fault in everything, has not a single bad thing to say about it!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Almost perfect!
 from Footville, WI,  Mar 18, 2014

Great so far. This product came as advertised. Very solid. Excellent quality. One small complaint... If using to store dvds on their side the hinge will crush the boxes on the very outside, but this is easily fixed with 2 shorter spacers.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

The ottoman is exactly like the picture. Color, brass details and size. Only time will tell if it holds up. We had to replace our old one because the "bonded leather" was beginning to shred. This one is made from the same material (as a leather one would be very expensive and we just need an inexpensive piece for the bedroom to throw clothes on and sit to put our shoes on. So far, so good. Let's hope it holds up better than the old one!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great ottoman!
 Jul 29, 2015

Great size -- long enough to be shared by at least 3 people on our sectional. Tons of storage space.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great piece
 May 29, 2015

Very happy about my purchase!! Great quality!! Will recommend it to my friends. Thank you

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Char9849
 May 12, 2015

Love it!!! It fits perfect under the window and allows for extra seating. Not to mention the storage for pillows and blankets.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very Nice!
 Apr 16, 2015

This piece is beautiful and roomy. It is actually what we wanted to store handmade quilts and other items. Comfortable to sit on to put your shoes on. Useful to put your extra pillows on night. Love it and the price was great.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great buy!
 Mar 23, 2015

We are using this at the end of our bed to store pillows and blankets. The quality is very nice and looks well made. I am very happy with the purchase.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

well built...when used to sit on, provides firmness with just the right amount of give...my only (minor) disappointment was that the bronze studs which were pictured in the ad did not provide an accent to the bonded deep chocolate leather; they were/are too much the same color

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice ottoman, decent storage space
 from Washington, DC,  Jan 6, 2015

The ottoman is exactly as it looks and is described. It's not the softest/cushiest padding on top, but as a simple ottoman/bench/storage piece it's exactly what we want. The construction seems sturdy and the unit looks great. Very satisfied.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Just right
 Dec 27, 2014

Great purchase. Exactly as described. Leather was surprisingly soft. Just what I needed instead of a coffee table.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful!!
 from Phoenix, AZ,  Sep 14, 2014

Tossed the family room glass coffee table and utilized the leather ottoman. It's fashionable and functional with a good size storage area. The quality is close to perfection. Love it! Purchase, shipping and delivery met all expectations.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Smaller then I thought
 from Tampa,Fl,  Aug 18, 2014

Overall a very good product, I would have liked it a little taller, but it was as advertised.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Excellent Ottoman
 from Utah,  Jul 29, 2014

We love our new ottoman. It is the perfect size, perfect color and we love having the storage space. It came quickly and in great condition.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Storage chest is just right for guest bedroom
 from Maryland,  Jul 19, 2014

The storage chest arrived fully assembled, and was light enough for me to carry it upstairs by myself. The hinge does not open all the way, but it is adequate to store extra blankets while also providing extra seating in the guest bedroom.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Storage Bench/Ottoman for the Price
 from Pelham Manor, NY,  Jun 19, 2014

This really fit the bill for my living room. I needed storage but didn't want to spend a lot of money knowing that my kids will put some wear and tear on it. This came fully assembled and looks great.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great product
 from Cherryville, NC,  Mar 7, 2014

The product is beautiful! I just had to send back because it was too short at the foot of our king bed. We needed something about 12-15" taller. Overall it is a beautiful product!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-18 of 18 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought