Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
Our Biggest Labor Day Sale Ever
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 61-80 of 119 reviews for this product
Previous 1 ... 3 4 5 6 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Bronze bench
 from new jersey,  Jul 28, 2013

Very attractive and rich looking. I'm getting a lot of compliments from neighbors.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Exact
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very nicely made
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful Garden Bench.
 from Jacksonville, FL,  Jul 23, 2013

I'm very pleased with this Garden Bench. It accents the front yard nicely.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Pretty but very uncomfortable
 from Canada,  Jul 14, 2013

The bench is lovely to look at but uncomfortable to sit in for any length of time. It is great as garden art - which wasn't my original intent for the bench- but it is beautiful to loo at.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? The color and look are both lovely
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love this cast aluminum bench.
 from Hopewell Junction, N.Y.,  Jun 19, 2013

Thought I would order one bench and see if I liked it, then, order two more. Sadly, by the time it arrived and saw how delighted I was with this bench, it was then out of stock, ordered another bench online which looked exactly the same and it was a huge mistake. The picture nor the quality did not match the bench by a long shot and back it went. He who hesitates............

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Exactly the same.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent quality, couldn't be happier.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Spot on!
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Patio bench
 from New Braunfels, TX,  Jun 7, 2013

The bench is quite nice for my little outdoor shady spot. I'm just hoping all the bolts, and there are several, hold over time. Otherwise, it is very attractive and comfortable,

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Mated well
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Accurate description
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Lucia Outdoor Garden Bench
 from Albuquerque, NM,  May 25, 2013

I love this bench and it looks beautiful on my patio next to the flower garden. I use orange pillows on it which makes it bright & cheery. Definitely need help in putting it together---that last bolt is very hard. Very pleased that I made the purchase.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? great
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. very good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful, classy bench
 from Fishersville, VA,  May 24, 2013

We love this bench. It was very easy to put together. It is a gorgeous bronze color and very classy looking. It is the perfect addition to our front garden.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? perfect match
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Description matched the product
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Christopher Knight Lucia Outdoor Garden Bench
 from Kansas,  May 8, 2013

The tools were a joke! Thankfully, my dear husband knows how to use and has good tools so putting together wasn't a problem. Very pleased and love the leveling option on the legs if you have an uneven surface.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? I like it better. It blends beautifully with the little table and chairs we bought from same company
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Heavy, sturdy, and comfortable-----love it!!
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Lovely Bench
 from Southern California,  May 3, 2013

Beautiful bench. I am glad my husband was here to put it together. I don't think I would have been able to on my own.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Very close
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very good quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Great
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Classy Bench !
 from Tucson, AZ,  Apr 28, 2013

Fast delivery, easy assembly ( recommend using quality box-end metric wrenches rather than the flat stamped wrench supplied - saves your knuckles !), very good finish. Had to tap only one threaded hole which had incomplete threads. Gives an elegant finishing touch to the front porch. Highly recommended at a reasonable price.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Exact
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great looking bench!
 from Sarasota, FL,  Apr 23, 2013

The bench arrived only 5 days after ordering it, which was great. I was worried when I saw "shiny copper" on the outside of the box. However, upon opening the box, I was very pleased with the antique-looking muted copper. It is not shiny or cheap looking at all, as another reviewer had said. During assembly my husband had some trouble lining up the arms, but then he tried loosening up the back of the bench, and that worked and made the arms fall into place. I am proud to have the bench sitting by my front door, greeting my guests!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Looked the same.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very good quality for the very reasonable price paid.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very accurate.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Lucia Outdoor Bench
 from Philadelphia,  Jun 7, 2012

Love my new bench! Fast delivery and easy to assemble. Looks very nice on my front patio and appears sturdy.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? color was as expected
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. appears good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
very appropriate title
 from Nutley, NJ,  Jun 5, 2012

Very nice addition to the backyard - sturdy and very attractive

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? not true to color - kind of gold tone
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very good quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? pretty accurate, except for the color
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Garden bench
 from Los Angeles,  Feb 28, 2012

This is a well made product and it looks very expensive. I would highly recommend this to others.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Same
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. High quality which looks nice too
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice look
 from Pleasanton ca,  Feb 21, 2012

Product matched what I asked for and provided a high quality piece for low $

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Good match
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Nice quality and sturdy
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very nicely described
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Positive Review
 from Albuquerque NM,  Jan 16, 2012

I am extremely happy with this item. I have received so many many compliments from any one that see's it. It lloks most elegant sitting under my Bradford Pear tree, faceing my out door patio...... Iola R.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Very good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Excellent
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful bench!!!!
 from Lompoc, CA,  Jan 10, 2012

Thinking about getting another of these. This is a very pretty bench. I do NOT believe it is weather proof, so will need to be brought inside during bad weather. We have it on a covered balcony, so there will be no weather issues. It is BEAUTIFUL.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Bench is just as pictured
 from Tarboro, NC,  Dec 29, 2011

I received my bench in the same time frame I was told by Overstock. Bench arrived and required less than an hour to assemble. Recommend using regular tools if possible rather than those supplied. Very happy with product.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? same as picture
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. very good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
great looking bench
 from conway, ar,  Oct 29, 2011

was easy to put together, however I found it better to put the legs on first. Other then that the directions were easy to follow

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? about the same
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? right on
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
positive review
 from Mississippi,  Sep 13, 2011

This bench is very beautiful. It is on the front porch of my new southern style home and looks wonderful. May order another.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? true to site
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. excellent
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 61-80 of 119 reviews for this product
Previous 1 ... 3 4 5 6 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought