Product Reviews

Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 61-78 of 78 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 4 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
lovely bench
 from charlotte, nc,  Apr 28, 2011

lovely design and detail. the bench is a little smaller than i expected. is a majestic addition to my courtyard.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? yes
  • How is the quality of the product? well made
  • Did the description onsite accurately describe the product? perfect
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful but uncomfortable
 from Florida,  Apr 23, 2011

I really love this bench for its looks and durability but was disappointed that the seat is not comfortable. Since we live in Florida, I would like to get a pad that will resist the elements (rain, sun). Any suggestions?

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? Yes
  • How is the quality of the product? Excellent
  • Did the description onsite accurately describe the product? Yes
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Comfortable Garden Bench
 from San Jose, CA,  Apr 21, 2011

Very sturdy and actually very comfortable to sit in. Was very easy to put together and I have enjoyed sitting in it.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Value Shipped to Our Door...
 from Lawrenceville, GA (near Atlanta),  Apr 12, 2011

Could not find anything like it at any local stores. This worked out better having it shipped since we do not own a truck. It was easy to put together.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? Yes
  • How is the quality of the product? Great
  • Did the description onsite accurately describe the product? Yes
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Bench!
 from Rome, GA,  Feb 28, 2011

This is a great bench for the price. I compared this to what Amazon.com, Lowe's, and Home Depot had, and even Googled the internet looking for anything comparable. It looks great, is sturdy, and is hard to believe the price. It was very easy to put together and came quickly in the mail. I have two around our outdoor fire pit. I recommend it!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very Nice
 Jan 29, 2011

This bench is very attractive and sturdy. It was easy to put together. This replaced a wooden and iron bench that only lasted about 3 years before breaking. This one looks like it will last much longer.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Lucia Garden Bench
 from NJ,  Nov 1, 2010

I am happy with this purchase. The bench was really easy to assemble. It looks great in my backyard.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Pleased
 Oct 26, 2010

We are pleased with the quality of this product as well as with the price. I was able to assemble the product by myself - a tab bulky but manageable.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Lucia Bench
 from Ohio,  Oct 16, 2010

We purchased two of these for a courtyard at our church for my son's Boy Scout Eagle project. They arrived quickly, went together easily, and are comfortable and sturdy to sit on and very stylish.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice Bench
 from MISSOURI,  Oct 2, 2010

Very happy with this bench. Easy to assemble, sturdy very attractive. Glad that I disregarded the reviewer that said it was not attractive from the back because of the hardware. It is designed well and the only hardware you see is from underneath the bench.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love it.
 Oct 1, 2010

Beautiful bench, good quality and comfortable. The color was slightly darker than the picture, but still beautiful. Adds so much to our garden.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Rose Bench
 Sep 30, 2010

We wanted a decorative bench for our front area and this was perfect. It is also practical for seating without having to add a cushion. It is solid and sturdy.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Lovely garden bench
 Sep 21, 2010

I love this bench. It is beautiful and very well made. I thought it would be more black, but is actually more bronze looking. I would have preferred more black, but my husband likes ithe bronze better. I guess the color is just a matter of preference. One of the previous reviewers mentioned screws showing from the back. There are no screws showing on mine. It can be placed in any direction. It is classy and expensive looking. Definitely recommend.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Garden bench
 from California,  Sep 15, 2010

I really like this bench, it looks great in my garden, elegant but also comfortable to sit on.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Garden Bench
 Aug 5, 2010

The bench was very easy to put together and looks great.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Built well
 from Denver,  Jun 27, 2010

Well worth the price, heavy duty...looks very nice in our garden

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful
 from Sun City Center, Florida,  Jun 25, 2010

This bench is beautiful and very sturdy. My husband assembled it in a short time. Much nicer than what you can buy in your local store, and it was delivered to my door in 5 days.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Works fine
 from westport, ct,  Jun 23, 2010

The quality of the bench is just OK for the money, easy to put together, but screws and bolts are showing, especially from the back. If you have it against the wall it's OK. Otherwise it looks fine from the distance. Can't comment on wear and tear yet.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 61-78 of 78 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 4 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top