Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 61-80 of 84 reviews for this product
Previous 1 ... 3 4 5 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
very nice
 from Lockport, IL,  Jul 12, 2011

I bought this as a gift to my mother and even though i have not seen it myself my mother loves it. Everything was very good, the payment and shippement was exactly as mentioned while ordering. One note however, take in to consideration holidays when placing an order, because I placed the order before July 4th it took a few days longer, but otherwise I liked the service with this website. Definetley plan on placing an order again.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Looking Bench!
 from Cupertino, Ca,  Jul 5, 2011

This bench was exactly what I was looking for. It was very easy to assemble. It looks great in my garden.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good Quality.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? The description was fairly accurate.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Lucia outdoor bench
 from born and bred New Yorker,  Jul 1, 2011

The bench looks lovely in my rock garden. I'm sure I will enjoy it when I take a respite from weeding.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? brighter
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. seems good, since it's outdoors, time will tell
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? spot on
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect Bench
 from Idaho,  Jun 26, 2011

I am perfectly happy with this outdoor bench. I have been looking for a couple months and saw this and thought I'd take a chance since the reviews were good. It is beautiful, sturdy, and was easy to assemble. I would buy it again in a second. Thank you Overstock.com!!!

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? Yes...
  • How is the quality of the product? Great!
  • Did the description onsite accurately describe the product? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
This bench is great and just what we needed.
 from Carefree, AZ,  Jun 23, 2011

This bench is perfect. It matched the description and is very sturdy. The directions and tools made it very easy for 1 person to assemble. It looks great outside our front door.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? Yes
  • How is the quality of the product? Excellent
  • Did the description onsite accurately describe the product? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
A beautiful garden bench
 from Long Island, New York,  May 10, 2011

This garden bench is just beautiful. Very easy to put together. I wanted to order two more of these benches, but they were out of stock. As soon as they come in I will order more.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
lovely bench
 from charlotte, nc,  Apr 28, 2011

lovely design and detail. the bench is a little smaller than i expected. is a majestic addition to my courtyard.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? yes
  • How is the quality of the product? well made
  • Did the description onsite accurately describe the product? perfect
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful but uncomfortable
 from Florida,  Apr 23, 2011

I really love this bench for its looks and durability but was disappointed that the seat is not comfortable. Since we live in Florida, I would like to get a pad that will resist the elements (rain, sun). Any suggestions?

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? Yes
  • How is the quality of the product? Excellent
  • Did the description onsite accurately describe the product? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Comfortable Garden Bench
 from San Jose, CA,  Apr 21, 2011

Very sturdy and actually very comfortable to sit in. Was very easy to put together and I have enjoyed sitting in it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Value Shipped to Our Door...
 from Lawrenceville, GA (near Atlanta),  Apr 12, 2011

Could not find anything like it at any local stores. This worked out better having it shipped since we do not own a truck. It was easy to put together.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? Yes
  • How is the quality of the product? Great
  • Did the description onsite accurately describe the product? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Bench!
 from Rome, GA,  Feb 28, 2011

This is a great bench for the price. I compared this to what Amazon.com, Lowe's, and Home Depot had, and even Googled the internet looking for anything comparable. It looks great, is sturdy, and is hard to believe the price. It was very easy to put together and came quickly in the mail. I have two around our outdoor fire pit. I recommend it!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very Nice
 Jan 29, 2011

This bench is very attractive and sturdy. It was easy to put together. This replaced a wooden and iron bench that only lasted about 3 years before breaking. This one looks like it will last much longer.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Lucia Garden Bench
 from NJ,  Nov 1, 2010

I am happy with this purchase. The bench was really easy to assemble. It looks great in my backyard.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Pleased
 Oct 26, 2010

We are pleased with the quality of this product as well as with the price. I was able to assemble the product by myself - a tab bulky but manageable.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Lucia Bench
 from Ohio,  Oct 16, 2010

We purchased two of these for a courtyard at our church for my son's Boy Scout Eagle project. They arrived quickly, went together easily, and are comfortable and sturdy to sit on and very stylish.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice Bench
 from MISSOURI,  Oct 2, 2010

Very happy with this bench. Easy to assemble, sturdy very attractive. Glad that I disregarded the reviewer that said it was not attractive from the back because of the hardware. It is designed well and the only hardware you see is from underneath the bench.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love it.
 Oct 1, 2010

Beautiful bench, good quality and comfortable. The color was slightly darker than the picture, but still beautiful. Adds so much to our garden.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Rose Bench
 Sep 30, 2010

We wanted a decorative bench for our front area and this was perfect. It is also practical for seating without having to add a cushion. It is solid and sturdy.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Lovely garden bench
 Sep 21, 2010

I love this bench. It is beautiful and very well made. I thought it would be more black, but is actually more bronze looking. I would have preferred more black, but my husband likes ithe bronze better. I guess the color is just a matter of preference. One of the previous reviewers mentioned screws showing from the back. There are no screws showing on mine. It can be placed in any direction. It is classy and expensive looking. Definitely recommend.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Garden bench
 from California,  Sep 15, 2010

I really like this bench, it looks great in my garden, elegant but also comfortable to sit on.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 61-80 of 84 reviews for this product
Previous 1 ... 3 4 5 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought