Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 41-60 of 114 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 4 ... 6 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Garden Bench
 Jan 29, 2015

This is a beautiful bench, once put together. The only negative aspect of this product is that it takes two adults to put it together. However, the bench is so lovely (many neighbors have complemented about how pretty it is), it is worth the hassle of waiting for 2 people to assemble it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful design
 from Los Angeles California,  Dec 30, 2014

Great looking, missing some screws and had to go to hardware store to pick some up. Other than that great piece of outdoor decor.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful and Heavy Duty
 from Georgia,  Nov 2, 2014

After reading other reviews that stated the bench back was more bronze color than the picture we decided that wouldn't be a problem. However when we got the bench that was not the case. It wasn't bronze at all but a uniformed color so maybe the manufacturer read the reviews and fixed the color scheme. The bench is heavy duty, beautiful and actually comfortable (for metal). The seat contours in just the right places. We really like this bench. As one reviewer said when putting the bench together don't tighten all the screws until all pieces are in place. When we assembled the last piece, which was the arm, we had to go back and loosen other pieces so the screw would meet the hole.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love this garden bench
 from San Francisco, CA,  Sep 13, 2014

It adds more beauty to my garden. It's comfortable and doesn't involve any maintenance. I don't have to bother about leaving it in the sun or the rain because it's weather resistant.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Style & Grace
 from Northridge, CA,  Aug 22, 2014

These benches are beautiful and stylish. Easy to assemble. Very sturdy and solid. Great quality for the price.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
As pretty as it looks in the picture
 from Salisbury, NC,  Aug 21, 2014

I purchased this bench for our front porch. Of course, it required assembly, which was not very difficult. It is not as comfortable as I thought, but it does decorate the porch nicely. I wish it had not come from China, but in our day and age, it is difficult to find anything made in America any longer. A good deal for the price.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
excellent
 from Jacksonville,Florida,  Jul 1, 2014

Our benches arrived ahead of time in excellent condition. Very easy to put together. Great experience.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Pretty garden bench
 from Lake Worth, FL,  Jun 3, 2014

It is a very pretty bench and it looks great in front of my mom's house in her garden area. Also, it was easy to put together.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Looks so attractive on our front porch entrance
 from Greeneville, TN,  Jun 3, 2014

I was looking for an attractive outdoor bench to set outside my front entrance which was not too long. This love seat size bench fits the bill and is very comfortable also. It was easy for my husband to assemble also.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Outdoor Garden Bench
 from Florida,  May 26, 2014

Received this bench in a timely manner. Had no problems assembling. Vendor even included the tools needed. Bench looks great. Just hope it weathers well.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Attractive bench has issues!
 from Florida,  May 23, 2014

While the photo of the bench is beautiful in reality it is very dark with only a hint of the beautiful copper rightness. However the real issue is with the manufacturing. After receiving it, the pre-drilled holes that connect the seat to the back did not match and after an hour I simply gave up and called Overstock. They are Great when there is an issue with a product and are to be commended on their policies and people. Overstock sent me another bench and between the two boxes (benches) I was able to put one together yet there were still issues with the right front leg that stuck out. Again this was a pre-drilled hole that was not accurate. Although the bench design is attractive, you better order two so you can put one together, it is not made well. Could not in all honesty recommend this product.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love it
 from chicago, IL,  May 21, 2014

I purchased this bench 2 years ago. I love it. The color is rich bronze color, and the floral detail is very nice. It's been outside in our Garden in Chicago for 7 months, then I decide put it on our covered porch for another year. It still looks brand new, is very sturdy and I am very happy with this purchase.. The quality is worth the price.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Looks great and easy to put together
 from San Diego,  Apr 25, 2014

Looks good in the front yard outside french doors. Seat only 2 adults, may be 3 kids. A good decoration piece. Color is close to the picture. Took husband about 30 mins to assemble.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful!!
 from Huntsville, TX,  Jan 2, 2014

I love the beauty and durability of this bench. It sits on my front porch and I really love it!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Our leg was cracked!
 from Salt Lake City, Utah,  Aug 1, 2013

We had this bench a little over a year when we discovered the leg was cracked between the screw holes. Overstock had us a new leg within a few days. This bench is mostly for looks where I have set it on our patio and I am very happy with it although it was surprising to have it crack. I hope we have it for many, many years.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Bronze bench
 from new jersey,  Jul 28, 2013

Very attractive and rich looking. I'm getting a lot of compliments from neighbors.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Exact
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very nicely made
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful Garden Bench.
 from Jacksonville, FL,  Jul 23, 2013

I'm very pleased with this Garden Bench. It accents the front yard nicely.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Pretty but very uncomfortable
 from Canada,  Jul 14, 2013

The bench is lovely to look at but uncomfortable to sit in for any length of time. It is great as garden art - which wasn't my original intent for the bench- but it is beautiful to loo at.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? The color and look are both lovely
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love this cast aluminum bench.
 from Hopewell Junction, N.Y.,  Jun 19, 2013

Thought I would order one bench and see if I liked it, then, order two more. Sadly, by the time it arrived and saw how delighted I was with this bench, it was then out of stock, ordered another bench online which looked exactly the same and it was a huge mistake. The picture nor the quality did not match the bench by a long shot and back it went. He who hesitates............

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Exactly the same.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent quality, couldn't be happier.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Spot on!
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Patio bench
 from New Braunfels, TX,  Jun 7, 2013

The bench is quite nice for my little outdoor shady spot. I'm just hoping all the bolts, and there are several, hold over time. Otherwise, it is very attractive and comfortable,

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Mated well
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Accurate description
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 41-60 of 114 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 4 ... 6 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought