Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 102 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 ... 6 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
A LITTLE SPENDY FOR WHAT YOU GET
 from Seattle, Wa,  Jul 5, 2011

I BOUGHT THIS BASED ON THE OTHER REVIEWS, ALTHOUGH THE BENCH IS NICE I THINK I COULD OF FOUND ONE JUST AS NICE AT THE LOCAL NURSERY OR SPECIALTY STORE FOR LESS $. THE COLOR IS VERY BRIGHT COPPER. I WILL BE PAINTING IT TO TONE IT DOWN, THE COPPER COLOR MAKES IT LOOK CHEAP. I THINK IT IS TOO HIGH PRICED NOW THAT I SEE IT IN PERSON.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? MUCH BRIGHTER IN PERSON. TOO COPPER FOR MY TASTE.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. AVERAGE
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? OK
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Lucia Bench
 from Illinois,  Oct 20, 2010

The bench is fabulous and looks spectacular. We are more than pleased with how sturdy and beautiful it is. The only negative comment is that the the package arrived without the nuts, bolts and screws. Overstock was very good at handling this omission and the parts were shipped out to us- although it took nearly a week to arrive. Other than this, the bench is wonderful.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Lucia Garden Bench
 from Wenatchee, WA,  Jun 19, 2012

I love the bench. It looks great in my garden and seats 2 comfortably. I like the leveling feature because it is sitting on pavers that are a bit uneven. I have purchased cast aluminum outdoor furniture from Overstock in the past. It has held up really well and doesn't budge with extreme winds. I believe this will be a fine addition to my landscape for many years to come. It arrived quickly and customer service has been wonderful to deal with.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? The color is slightly more copper colored than what it appears-beautiful!
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Sturdy, not too difficult to put together. Has ht adjustment/level feature for feet.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Quality garden bench
 from Bellingham, Wash,  Apr 22, 2012

Half of an hour to assemble and I had been drinking.. Loose fit all pieces and then tighten to give you wiggle room and allow pieces to mesh. Stunning looks and above average quality. I will purchase another.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? color accurate to picture
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. For the price it is a stellar purchase.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Spot on description
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very good value
 from Northern NJ,  Apr 8, 2012

This is a very attractive bench and not hard to put together. All the parts including bolts were included. It is an attractive bench and looks just right in the corner of our yard. The only con I have to offer is be aware that this is a relatively inexpensive bench: the backs and arms don't meet up precisely - not that anyone other than the person putting it together will notice. We purchased this more for decoration than using as a seat. If you intend to sit in it regularly, remember that it's metal and will need cushions.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? attractive
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very nice for the price
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
love it
 from MD,  Mar 1, 2013

looks lovely by house entrance. Assembly was easy. May add cushion later

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. great
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? great
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Easy to assemble
 from California,  Feb 20, 2013

Lots of compliments on this one. It's very nice-looking and comfortable

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? good - not very shiny
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good quality bench
 from Pittsburgh, Pa,  Jun 22, 2012

Enjoyed by all the neighbors. A asset to the yard.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? as shown
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Lucia Outdoor Garden Bench
 from Fort Myers, FL,  Apr 18, 2012

I love this bench! It is very beautiful and adds a lovely touch to my entry way. I'm very pleased with this product and highly recommend it.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Lucia Bench
 from NY,  Apr 17, 2012

Bench was easy to put together. Our bench is on pavers, so some parts may be uneven, the bench has adjustable height on the bottom of all four legs, so it was nice to not have it wobble. It is a beautiful piece and is sturdy.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Gary in Florida
 Jan 6, 2016

The picture on the Overstock.com web site caught my attention. We were looking for a bench to place next to our swimming pool very similar to the bench in the picture. ie: Taken outside exposed to the elements. The bench arrived, took a little bit of effort to put together but really no problem, all parts were accounted for plus it looks really great next to our Pool. However, as I am reading the care and maintenance instructions they state "To prolong the product lifetime, avoid extended and lengthy exposure to rain and sunshine. Where possible, place under covers or patio and or awnings.": This is a major concern. The picture that sold us is taken outside, next to a pool, casting a shadow, indicating the bench is in the sun and now we read that for better life place it under a cover. Looks great now but ...Florida has lots of sun and rain. Check back with us in a year or two..

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
beautiful outdoor bench
 Jan 5, 2016

We purchased this bench to add to our outdoor garden area. It is a beautiful piece, durable, has not rusted even through some tough NY winters. The design is so elegant and makes a perfect space to sit, and perfect for that great photo too!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great outdoor bench!
 Dec 7, 2015

We've had this outdoor bench for 4-5 years, and it's held up great! It was a bit tricky to assemble, as not all of the bolt holes for the legs lined up perfectly, but was able to work through that. It's been outdoors on our front porch Texas, where it gets LOTS of direct exposure to sun and weather and has held up great. The finish looks pretty much like new, and the is no rusting or corrosion that you typically see on outdoor furniture. Would buy it again, highly recommended!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
The Best Bench
 Oct 23, 2015

This bench is awesome. I have had it out all season long in the dead of winter and it looks like the day I bought it! Would totally recommend this.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect for my front porch
 Oct 10, 2015

This bench is lovely, purchased alone with a Bistro set. Together they are beautiful and make the porch looks very inviting. It sits my 6' 3" husband comfortably for about an hour. If you are looking for a bench on the small side but comfortable i think you would be pleases with is one. Pam

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Flimsy
 Sep 18, 2015

Arms break easily. Difficult to assemble because holes didn't line up correctly

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice seat very pretty
 Jul 31, 2015

Beautiful color and design. Assembly a bit tricky since drill holes a tiny bit off but workable. You won't be disappointed with the design & comfort.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
sturdy
 Jul 7, 2015

very sturdy. It has been outside exposed to the elements and looks as good as it did when I bought it - about 2 yrs ago.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Lucia Outdoor Garden Bench
 Jun 16, 2015

Nice item with great price from Overstock.com. I love it. Thanks, Thuc

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Missing Screw/Hardware Kit
 Jun 8, 2015

Came in with missing hardware screws kit. We are in process of searching the required screws from ****** **********

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 102 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 ... 6 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought