Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 75 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 4 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Positive Review
 from Florida,  Jul 11, 2013

I ordered two of these bar stools and two without backs. The color is beautiful. A rich off white. The seats are wide and extremely comfortable. Capable of holding a large person comfortably. They are very well made and were quite easy to put together.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very pleased so far with these stools
 from Coral Springs, FL,  Mar 4, 2013

Look great, seem well made. Bit rocky on tile but that's more of my issue than the manufacturer of the stools (I will need to put some padding on each to level them). Instructions were a bit challenging at first, but see my helpful hints below. Here are some helpful hints about the install: Instructions: Don't be looking for a big piece of paper outlining all your steps. Instead a thin sheet of paper is rolled around a pack of bolts. Take the robber band off, and then read your fortune, I mean instructions (you'll get that when you see it) :) Then try to figure out what they are saying. For me I just went at it. Seat: Most of the bolts go under the seat. To access the seat you need to remove the velcro enclosure. No biggie, but in case you were wondering! The rails that connect the front legs to back of the legs: It was a bit confusing,even though the label said 'face the front'. Well, face the front while sitting or while standing in front of the chair. The answer is 'while you are facing the chair'. Don't make same mistake I did.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Matches
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Seems to be of a higher quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
NIce Product for the Cost
 from MN,  Apr 10, 2013

The product is well built. Solid wood legs, soft Leather, and comfortable to sit on. When comparing similar items for the cost these chairs are a hands down winner. I've owned these chairs for about a month. My three year old eats all his meals sitting on these, and the chair is not any worse for wear after a little water and soap wipe down. Very pleased thus far. The only hiccup in the whole thing was the fact that the MFG placed two left leg supports in instead of a left and a right in the box. Although it did not fit flush it was not enough of an issue for me to request a RGA.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Very close
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great!, Solid wood Legs, Nice Leather Feel, Confortable seat
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great leather stool
 from CT,  Jan 8, 2013

The product is great. Very sturdy, very good quality.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Product is great.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very good quality, heavy, very sturdy
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Christopher Knight Ivory Leather Counterstools
 from Central Illinois,  Nov 21, 2012

Was unsure about purchasing these because the price was so reasonable. I was fearful that they would be poor quality. They were just the opposite. They are nice quality chairs: comfortable, stable and beautiful. I would reccomend them to anyone. Everyone who visits usually comments on them. A great addition to the home.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Perfectly comparable
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice Stools
 Jan 10, 2016

I bought 4 of these stools for my new house. Assembly was straightforward, however I could not get the wobble out of the legs. I tried what the directions said to correct it, and I tried putting them together a different way but it didn't help. I love the look of them. I wanted off-white and that's what they are. Would recommend and hope that you find a way to get the wobble out.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
user
 from Hollister, Ca.,  Oct 18, 2013

The instructions were a little hard to follow and really became clear only when the sentence "view all instructions while facing the chair" which was a little late. This comment should be in bold print on the front page

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
LOVE THEM !!!!!
 from Williamsville, NY,  Dec 7, 2012

Chairs were easy to put together & look wonderful at my breakfast bar. Everyone comments as to how nice they are. They are also very comfortable.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Color was pretty much on target as shown
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
I like them.
 Apr 7, 2016

They are beautiful . I installed them. It's easy. I'm a little lady.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect Pair
 Mar 18, 2016

These stools are perfect for any bar. They arrived just as they appear in the photos and I like that the backs provide support without being too high or confining. Great addition!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love them!
 Feb 24, 2016

Very well made, easy to put together. They look amazing! They're even better than I hoped

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Look Good, Good Price
 Feb 23, 2016

Easy to put together. We selected these because the nylon cover is easy to clean. The counter height is perfect for our needs.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
vicki lady lawyer
 Jan 25, 2016

absolutely beautiful and comfortable! very good quality

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Lee
 Jan 24, 2016

Easy assembly and beautiful !

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Wrong parts
 Jan 21, 2016

These are awesome bar stools! Very comfortable and sleek looking. They feel really sturdy also. However, the chairs came with the wrong side rails. They have sent me new pieces twice now and can't seem to get the right ones. If you buy these make sure to put them together right away!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Michael
 Jan 11, 2016

Had these for awhile now. Love them, easy to clean grandkid proof

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love our chairs....
 Jan 2, 2016

We purchased six of these chairs. They were easy to put together, they are comfortable and look super in our newly renovated kitchen. My husband helped with the first chair and I put the remaining 5 together with no issue. I am adding a clear protector to the foot rest bar on the front of the chair because everyone rests their feet and I do not want the chairs to be scraped.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love my chairs
 Dec 28, 2015

Love these chairs.. took a little bit to put together as the holes didn't line up easily .. but they look great! I get compliments all the time on them when I have guest over to my house.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great product!
 Dec 19, 2015

Product looks like picture - went together easily too! These are not very comforable, but they do look great at the Kitchen counter top bar!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Chic
 Dec 10, 2015

Bay chic and comfortable! Great for a transitional /modern look.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 75 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 4 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought