Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 68 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 4 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Really very nice!
 from Phila, PA,  Jan 13, 2014

I've owned these stools for 1.5 years now and still love them! Very easy to put together and very sturdy. Color is slightly off white, but not cream. The seats are firm and comfortable. After a year and a half they are still in great shape, no dents in the seats from wear.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great bar stools
 from Baltimore, MD,  Jan 3, 2014

Great bar stools for price. Very easy to assemble, super comfy to sit on and git bar height perfectly. They fit right underneath our kitchen island and sty tucked away and do not take up any extra room. Definitely recommend!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Gerogeous Bar stools
 from SW Florida,  Feb 1, 2012

I just love my new stools. They came promptly in one carton and were carefully wrapped in foam sheeting to protect the legs. My engineer husband was impressed with the quality of the construction and the included screw drived and allen wrench. They went together easily and look very nice. The seat is very roomy and comfortable. The color and quality of the leather seat is very good. I am quite picky and they are without defects of anything to complaint about. I would not hesitate to recommend these stools to anyone.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? spot on
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. very sturdy and well constructed
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? description is very accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
assembly required, screws did not fit properly
 from Delaware,  Jul 4, 2014

I ordered the Counter stools and the Bar stools. All stools came with hardware and screw drivers, everything I though I would need to assemble them. The Counter stools were just fine. Unfortunately with the Bar height stools the screws for the side rails that the manufacturer supplied were too short. I tried to bore out the pre-drilled screw holes but that did not work well, so I had to go to the hardware store and buy new longer wood screws. These penetrated all the way through the side rail to the leg, cracking the finish of the leg. I WOULD NOT RECOMMEND THIS PRODUCT TO A FRIEND. Even though these bar stools seem like a good deal online they are not worth the hassle.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very comfortable and sturdy
 from Nashville, tn,  Feb 19, 2013

Assembly took about 20 min per stool. They look great and I am so very happy with them!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? They are definitely off white but don't look horrible next to my white cabinets.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. High
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
HUGE!
 from Pittsburgh, PA,  Dec 22, 2012

These stools were very nice, good quality and attractive, but the seats were made for extra plus size butts! My husband is a big guy and the seats were still laughably large. We were going to use them by our kitchen island but they were so big that you couldn't get near the island. We went back to using our old style round seat stools and sent these back. Return was easy but cost about $$$ in repacking fee. It is our fault for not measuring.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Seemed pretty good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? fine
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Stool
 from Fl,  Dec 5, 2012

Great stool for the price. Very comfortable. Have had them for over 6 months now without any issues. Super easy to put together. They are under white quartz countertops and do not clash at all. I was very concerned about that. I shortened the legs as I ordered bar height but they still look great.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Close
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very Good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very Good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Comfy Stools
 from Los Angeles,  Apr 25, 2012

Stools are priced right and materials are fair quality. The workmanship could be much better. We're gonna keep them.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Very close.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Quality is ok for the price and they are indeed comfortable to sit upon, however the leather is attached in a poor manner leaving staples showing.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Sharp looking
 from Middletown, NY,  Dec 20, 2011

Stools are very sharp looking but be careful what size you order. I didn't realize that I had ordered bar height and not counter height. Common mistake from what I've read. So I had to cut the legs down almost 6 inches to accomodate the counter height table I purchased them for. They look a little stubby now with such short legs but sharp none the less.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Peggy
 Jul 20, 2016

Fabulous quality and price!! Good construction! Highly recommend!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good Set
 May 19, 2016

Stools are true to picture. Decent quality. They were a bit wobbly at first but we're able to screw the legs in tight enough that it's not noticeable.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Just perfect!
 May 19, 2016

Love the look, great quality. Easy to clean!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Christopher Knight Home Lopez Ivory Bonded Leather
 Apr 11, 2016

The quality of these bar stools, the line of them, is wonderful. We are delighted with them and they are a real complement to our black antique bar. Would definitely buy from this line again.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect
 Mar 8, 2016

good quality - good leather

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
not counter height
 Mar 3, 2016

this item is in counter height section, they are bar height, pay close attention

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Purchase of bar stools
 Feb 10, 2016

I am extremely pleased with our purchase of these leather seat backless bar stools. They appear to be of very good quality for the very reasonable price and are a perfect addition to our kitchen. Delivery was prompt and item was just as described.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love
 Feb 9, 2016

Great product for a great item! Highly recommend!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Pretty stools
 Jan 24, 2016

This was one of my first purchases on Overstock and I wasn't disappointed with the the quality of these stools.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great barstools.
 Dec 8, 2015

We ordered eight for our beach house. They were very easy to put together and we find them very comfortable.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Stylish and comfortable
 Nov 18, 2015

All adults here. Remarks include great looking and perfect for space. The no backs make the seating area look cleaner and doesn`t detract from the view or hide any of the granite beauty. Have these at the bar facing kitchen. So glad I didn`t order anywhere else. Get one friend to help with assembly. Two older Grandmothers did these together. Stools look better in person, than pictured.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 68 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 4 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought