Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 71 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 4 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Very comfortable and looks great.
 from Columbus, IN,  Aug 17, 2012

These counter stools are very comfortable and look great. It's not easy to find counter stools that are 26" ht instead of the usual 24", but this is just the right height for kitchen counter height. And the depth is perfect when space is limited. It is not difficult to put together, but I did have some issues with parts missing. Customer service was very nice to work with and they are shipping the missing parts. I also had to use a mallet to pound some of the joints together to get it to fit tightly. That wasn't difficult, just annoying. Overalll, my family and I like the counter stools and hope they last us for some time.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? It was exactly as shown on my screen.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good quality. Very sturdy and stitching on leather is well sewn.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very accurate as to the color and measurements.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Brittany
 May 14, 2016

Love these chairs - have 4 of them and they look so classy and are very comfortable. Very easy to put together.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful !!
 Apr 25, 2016

They are georgeous, well made and practice all at the same time. I love them. They go beautiful with the decor( white shaker cabinets ) in my kitchen and fit nicely underneath the island.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Comfy and understated
 Feb 23, 2016

They are comfortable enough and look nice. I'm happy with the look and quality.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Awesome stools
 Feb 21, 2016

i added 5/8" stainless nailheads around the top of the stool and they are totally hip and I get lots of compliments! They are comfy too.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
excellent solution!
 Jan 18, 2016

I love these chairs! the color is neutral enough to go with anything and even though they're light, they clean up very easily, even with kids! also, they don't tip and have a wide saddle seat, perfect for our family. the only reason it's not 5 stars is the hardware didn't exactly line up on the one leg but we drilled a new hole and it worked just fine.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Just what I needed
 Jan 15, 2016

I love these stools. They are a perfect high to a counter height island. They are comfortable and elegant. My family was like "where did you get these from" Great price, highly recommend. Although its bonded leather you really can't tell! Looks like real leather. It may be a combination. I also order these in red like 6 years ago and still have them for my basement. They still look like new

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love the look
 Dec 16, 2015

Super comfortable. Love the color . Very sturdy.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good value
 Nov 26, 2015

Perfect color match under my crema marfil marble kitchen island. They are very comfortable and sturdy. The height is just right for the standard countertops. Assembly is easy, but can be a bit tricky to make all 4 legs balance even.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Seating!
 Nov 9, 2015

These counter stools are very sturdy and comfortable. I purchased two sets of two. Check the boxes when they arrive. One of the boxes that contained two stools only had enough hardware for one stool. Was able to find replacement bolts & screws at the hardware store.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great counter stools
 Oct 28, 2015

We bought these for our kitchen counter a couple of years ago and my husband just said to me again, how much he loves these stools. They fit nicely underneath the kitchen island counter, and they look beautiful. Very sturdy and the foam top is very comfortable. They are used several times a day and are great for breakfast, snacks or just hanging out in the kitchen. Would highly recommend these if you're looking for counter height barstools.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice
 Oct 3, 2015

These stools were perfect. Ivory true to it color. Matched perfectly with my dining chairs.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Simple luxury at a great price!
 Aug 20, 2015

Quality stools for a great price. Assembly was straight-forward and a couple months in they still look perfect, even with kids. Wipe-down easy!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
So pleased!
 Aug 20, 2015

I love these stools! Not only are they modern and sleek but also comfortable. They are the preferred sitting in my open kitchen/ dining room area!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Cute and Sturdy
 Aug 17, 2015

These counter stools are sturdy and have a comfortable large seat. They were fairly easy to assemble.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Classic...
 Aug 12, 2015

Had an interesting time putting these chairs together. Depending on the person's bottoms, sometimes it leaves imprints in the chair

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
consideringall
 Aug 5, 2015

Exactly what I wanted. Were put together quickly and easily and are actually comfortable to sit on!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Had some challenges with cushion
 Jul 18, 2015

I ordered 4 of these. While 3 of the 4 were perfectly fine, one of the chairs cushions had an indention in it, that I have been waiting to see if it would pop-out, and take on the proper shape. It never did. So I'm a bit disappointed there. We did not send it back, because it just wasn't worth it. We put the stool with the crushed cushion in our upstairs in the game room, and put the nice ones at the breakfast bar. They do look nice though in the breakfast area. Just check your cushions first and know they don't spring back into place. Send back and don't assemble.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Bar stools
 May 7, 2015

Came fast. Needs a bit of simple assembly. Sturdy. Very comfortable sitting. Good buy for the price.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Poor Quality
 Apr 28, 2015

Stools are very cheaply made . Broke after a few months of wear.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 71 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 4 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought