Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 67 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 4 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Amazing Bar Counter Stools
 from Florida,  Jun 27, 2013

The delivery for this item was prompt and everything was packed nicely. These stools add a great addition to my kitchen island and are quite comfortable. Money well spent!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? The colors were beautiful
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very high qualityproduct. Would definitely recommend to a friend.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Just right.
 May 2, 2015

These stools were a great buy for us. They have held up well. Have had them two years now and would buy again!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

We eat at our bar almost every night and these stools are so comfortable. Also, the color matches our leather living room sofas. Great stools are a great price. Would definitely buy them again.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

I love these stools! We use them at our kitchen counter. They are attractive and comfortable.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 

Birthday gift for picky daughter, fits under counter well and she really likes them.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 

I love these counterstools ... The color is superb and the delivery guys put them together for me for a small fee. Thanks Overstock

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Choochy
 Apr 2, 2015

Color and quality are fantastic. They just add that touch to an island and can disappear when you wish to have them not be used.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Stools
 Mar 7, 2015

The stools are a great color, but they are not as sturdy as I had hoped. They are ok in the comfort range.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice
 Jan 20, 2015

These look nice. My daughter put together, said it was not too bad, though one of the screw holes was off. They are very light weight, not sure what the longevity will be, but the price was very good and they are comfortable.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
GREAT STOOLS
 from SARATOGA SPRINGS NY,  Jan 7, 2015

Exactly as pictured. Very happy with stools. They are a little bigger than I thought, but the size adds to the comfort! Very pleased

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
What we needed
 Jan 3, 2015

Looked all over for a leather hazelnut/camel colored stool to fit under our counter to save space when everyone is standing in the kitchen. These were fairly easy to assemble, one was a little off but now seems to have settled in with use. The "leather" seems more like vinyl so time will tell how well they withstand use. The seat is wide and comfortable.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

Well made and very nice color

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

came within 2 days and are a great color and comfortable barstool.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect
 from Severn, MD,  Dec 23, 2014

Chairs were prefect, just would I was looking for. They are well made an very comfortable, and the color was that of the pictures. Again... PERFECT!!!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Bought 4 of these high quality stools!
 from Washington,  Nov 25, 2014

The leather seats really changed the look of my island counter and brought the nice leather smell to my home! The color will slightly darken over time but they clean up very easily and are comfy and rugged. These are the first seats all of my guests gravitate too as they enter my home! Casual stools with a twist of leather makes a great looking kitchen that is rich looking but no too formal for younger children.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Easy assembly and good value
 from Washington, DC,  Jul 14, 2014

Very simple to assemble - put together 4 in less than an hour. All of the holes lined up easily, tools were provided including a screwdriver, and they aren't wobbly when fully assembled. These are comfortable with a good sized seat, fit great under our counter bar and can slide completely under and out of sight when not in use. Like the color a lot. Plan to add felt pads to the bottoms of the legs for extra protection of our hardwood floors. Overall a good value.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice stools
 from Boston,  Jun 16, 2014

These stools are very comfortable. They are a good size that gives good support. The color of the leather is very nice. Putting them together wasn't too bad. The value for the money seems good so far. I have to give kudos to customer support as well. I ordered two sets and one was black and one was brown. They immediately sent a new one out with a note to check the color. They also provided a UPS label to ship the brown one back. It was a very painless process and made me appreciate the good service.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
READ THIS FIRST! DON'T BUY!
 from Portland, OR,  May 29, 2014

First off, THANK YOU for taking the time to read this review. Don't buy these stools! I consider myself to be a handy guy (built a porch, laid down new hardwood floors, new cedar fence, blah, blah, blah), but know amount of tools are going to make this bar stools into a good buy. The wood is so soft & the screws too short that 3 of the 4 of the screws stripped the wood ; the side rails would not go in straight (even on a level floor as the direction suggested); one pre-attached side rail was not completely attached to the leg; and had missing paint - flaked off. If you buy this product you will regret it. Plus, YOU are responsible for return shipping.

Was This Review Helpful?
Response from Overstock.com
Thank you for taking the time to write a review. We do our best to provide quality products to our customers, and stand behind every product we sell. If you receive a damaged or defective item please contact our Customer Care department so we can arrange a replacement, or assist with a return. In the case of a damage or defects we will waive the return shipping costs.
 
 
Rating
awesome counter stools
 from jersey shore,  May 28, 2014

I took forever to buy these stools. Looked all over and I made the right choice. Color matches my kitchen colors great. They are an improvement to my kitchen. Had old metal back stools that knicked counters and walls these push in below counter top perfect.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Deal!
 from Venice, FL,  Apr 19, 2014

I am always skeptical of Made in China when it comes to furniture. Parts are often misaligned, missing screws or otherwise nearly impossible to assemble. This says you need 2 people to assemble. You do not! Very easy. Tools are included. Everything is well marked. Leather seats are very nice. It took me less than 15 minutes to assemble one by myself. No power tools needed. I'd say if you like the style, then get them.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 67 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 4 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought