Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 22 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Joe Traigle
 Jul 3, 2015

WOW -Where to start. 1. The quality of this product is "awful". Example, of course you have to assemble, but the issues is the screw holes are not ALINED with the matching pieces 2. When the first shipment arrived it was missing the screw's altogether. ALSO MISSING WERE TWO CRITICAL PIECES OF THE CHAIR. It took OVERSTOCK 5 weeks to finally SHIP. BE VERY CAREFUL ORDerING THIS PRODUCT!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
great look and seem strong built
 Apr 23, 2016

Really classy looking. matches perfect the black dinner table I have and the brown living room furniture. Seem built to last.I'd give it 5 stars if it would had protection for the front foot rest

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Style!
 Apr 13, 2016

These barstools have great style! Perfect for our bar.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Gorgeous!
 Apr 10, 2016

I bought the bar height stools and they are a high quality finishing touch to my beautiful new kitchen. We LOVE them! Not bad to put together- after you do one, you're all set in figuring out the instructions. I love you, "Peter Brady!" :)

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
stools
 Mar 5, 2016

Love the barstools! Very comfortable and easy to assemble.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
counter chairs
 Feb 9, 2016

My brother in law and sister gave me these for my apartment. I love them. they are sturdy and look really nice

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Fast delivery but one box opened
 Jan 30, 2016

I bought eight chairs. The delivery is fast, but one box has been opened and the instruction manual was missing. One chair has a small deep scratch on the leather part. I had no problem to assemble, but all the chairs are inequal in four legs when placed on the ground. It seems that all the left front legs or right real legs are little shorter. I would think this might be a quality control problem.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
elegant
 Jan 22, 2016

We bought these to replace chairs for breakfast table. They are well made, extremely comfortable and look very expensive. Nice leather chairs. No issues so far.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Looks good but bring a cushion!
 Aug 22, 2015

Look great, went together easily enough but they are not that comfortable and I was real disappointed.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful chairs
 May 27, 2015

I had to return because they didn't match my decor and they were too big for my small island. If you have a big island these chairs are perfect!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
good quality
 May 9, 2015

great price!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
HATED CHAIR
 Apr 7, 2015

Hard to put together. Looked cheap. Would NOT recommend

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
aloftus
 Mar 20, 2015

The chairs went together very easy. The seem very sturdy and look great in my new kitchen!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love these stools
 Mar 4, 2015

They look beautify in my kitchen. Well made. I'm very happy with the purchase.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Ivory Leather Lisette Chairs
 Jan 6, 2015

We love our chairs and get many compliments. The issue is in the quality of the piece parts upon arrival. There were many issues with cracked wood, missing hardware and other component quality, however Overstock and the originating warehouse promptly replaced not the damaged parts but with an entire new chair. Overall to get four chairs in good condition, we had six shipped to us. Overstock not wanting the extra parts back we now have replacement parts if ever needed. I would purchase them all over again.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Wow! Wow! Wow! Great chairs!
 from Nevada,  Dec 17, 2014

These chairs looks great! Although I gave it a rating of EXCELLENT, there is a problem with the parts (the rungs of the chairs). When you put them together, the rails/rungs do not fit snug within the provided slot. No matter how many times I took the chair apart, the fit was the same. This needs to be corrected IMMEDIATELY! I did not want to send the chairs back, because they are beautiful chairs ---with a problem in the workmanship. If you purchase these chairs, I would recommend using wood glue.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Fits in Perfectly
 from Alabama,  Aug 9, 2014

I have a large island/kitchen and was worried about finding a nice stool that was simple yet elegant and bold enough to fit into the decor. They fit in perfectly. I don't think I could have chosen a better stool. They are a little cumbersome to put together but just follow the directions and it should be fine. Enjoy your purchase.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Excellent
 from Red hook new york,  Jul 15, 2014

I love my new bar stools...good value for the price

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Not Bad.....
 from brandywine, md.,  May 12, 2014

I think I was expecting more from these stools but they turned out to be just OK. I was expecting more cushion in the seats. Overall they are ok.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Comfortable but...
 from Aguanga, CA,  Apr 10, 2014

Comfortable stools but the instructions were poor and obviously they knew there was a problem with how the stools are constructed because the most detailed instructions were how to make them stop rocking. Which they still do. Also, there was some kind of patching compound caked in the screw holes.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 22 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought