Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-9 of 9 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
aloftus
 Mar 20, 2015

The chairs went together very easy. The seem very sturdy and look great in my new kitchen!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love these stools
 Mar 4, 2015

They look beautify in my kitchen. Well made. I'm very happy with the purchase.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 

We love our chairs and get many compliments. The issue is in the quality of the piece parts upon arrival. There were many issues with cracked wood, missing hardware and other component quality, however Overstock and the originating warehouse promptly replaced not the damaged parts but with an entire new chair. Overall to get four chairs in good condition, we had six shipped to us. Overstock not wanting the extra parts back we now have replacement parts if ever needed. I would purchase them all over again.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Wow! Wow! Wow! Great chairs!
 from Nevada,  Dec 17, 2014

These chairs looks great! Although I gave it a rating of EXCELLENT, there is a problem with the parts (the rungs of the chairs). When you put them together, the rails/rungs do not fit snug within the provided slot. No matter how many times I took the chair apart, the fit was the same. This needs to be corrected IMMEDIATELY! I did not want to send the chairs back, because they are beautiful chairs ---with a problem in the workmanship. If you purchase these chairs, I would recommend using wood glue.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Fits in Perfectly
 from Alabama,  Aug 9, 2014

I have a large island/kitchen and was worried about finding a nice stool that was simple yet elegant and bold enough to fit into the decor. They fit in perfectly. I don't think I could have chosen a better stool. They are a little cumbersome to put together but just follow the directions and it should be fine. Enjoy your purchase.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Excellent
 from Red hook new york,  Jul 15, 2014

I love my new bar stools...good value for the price

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Not Bad.....
 from brandywine, md.,  May 12, 2014

I think I was expecting more from these stools but they turned out to be just OK. I was expecting more cushion in the seats. Overall they are ok.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Comfortable but...
 from Aguanga, CA,  Apr 10, 2014

Comfortable stools but the instructions were poor and obviously they knew there was a problem with how the stools are constructed because the most detailed instructions were how to make them stop rocking. Which they still do. Also, there was some kind of patching compound caked in the screw holes.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great looking barstools
 from Denver, Co,  Feb 11, 2014

Love these bar stools, nice dark chocolate color and pretty easy to assemble.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-9 of 9 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought