Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-8 of 8 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Bar stools
 from Selah, WA,  Mar 25, 2014

LOVE, LOVE LOVE these!! Found 2 of these about 3 years ago and had the hardest time finding 2 more....but Overstock had them!! Comfortable and great price!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice chairs
 from Clermont, Fl,  Feb 25, 2014

Good value for the price. The chairs were easy to assemble.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Modern and stylish!
 from Orlando, Florida,  Feb 7, 2014

Great deal on this set! They are just beautiful and well made! Love them!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very nice
 from MD,  Dec 15, 2014

The chairs look beautiful in person. However the quality is pretty fair, you get what you pay for. The legs are a little wabbly, the wood chips and scratches easily, etc.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
LOVE THEM!
 from Toronto, Ontario, Canada,  Sep 3, 2014

Exactly as pictured. Quick shipping and easy assembly. Very happy with these bar stools.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Lovely chairs....Difficult To Assemble
 from Cincinnati,  Jun 10, 2014

My husband usually sails through assembling these types of things. This time there was some work involved. Screw holes didn't always match up. There were staples in one of the holes making it impossible to put in the screw. In general it was a frustrating project. (BTW...he's an engineer and can think through these projects pretty clearly.) He finally wound up using wood glue on one of the chairs. While the directions were good, the workmanship facilitating the the construction of the chairs was not. But they did get assembled and look good. In fact they look just like the picture. If the person buying the chairs is a novice with tools I would definitely not recommend this product.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
These look great at our bar
 from Pittsburgh,  Apr 22, 2014

Everyone who sits on these bar stools thinks that they are very comfortable. I choose them for both comfort and appearance. They are a great value compared to others that I found in local stores. We have 4 and need 2 more to finish our bar. The nail heads give them a very updated look.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful
 from TX,  Mar 26, 2014

The stools look beautiful and are very comfortable. My only complaint is that the legs are wobbly even though we followed the instructions. Nonetheless, they are worth purchasing!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-8 of 8 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought