Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 35 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Good product for flexible use.
 from Florida,  Apr 2, 2014

For our use these are perfect, as we replaced bar stools with backs. Created more open space and flexible uses. They were easy to assemble, sturdy and we were so pleased with the first 2 that we ordered 2 more.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Exceded our expectations!
 from San Antonio, TX,  Mar 20, 2014

We needed new bar stools for our new house. My friend (who has great taste) helped me pick these out. She really liked the leather and the button detail just from the pictures. The price was right, too. We ordered 4 and are very pleased. They are very comfortable and fashionable. They look great in our new house.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
NC purchaser
 Feb 4, 2016

These stools are great quality and have a lot of cushion in the top. Were perfect height for counter height island.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
L. Palermo
 Jan 19, 2016

love my counter stools. have caught myself working at the counter and sitting on the stool for over 2 hrs. very comfortable and they look great

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
So comfortable!!
 Jan 14, 2016

Easy to put together and super sturdy.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great addition to our new Kitchen
 Jan 13, 2016

These were easy to put together and look great at our new kitchen island. Very sturdy. Look great.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
EXACTLY WHAT I WAS LOOKING FOR!
 Jan 12, 2016

Really needed comfortable and attractive stools for our kitchen counter. These looked online that they would be both but it is never easy to order furniture items online-such a bother when it turns out badly! Chose these because of their appearance but would not have ordered them without the reviews-so I crossed my fingers and ordered. My order was shipped promptly and was delivered unharmed. My husband attached the legs and said they were no problem at all but that is coming from someone talented in that area. They look just like they do online-attractive, sturdy and comfortable. I am 5'4" and husband is about 6' and both of us can sit comfortably at the counter. The seat width is also comfortable for a smaller or larger person. Very happy to have ordered these!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Bar stools
 Jan 1, 2016

I bought 4 bar stools, pretty good quality except the bottom of each stool has funky knobs on the bottom they made indent marks in my hardwood floor. Changed out and put felt pads instead don't stay on well.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice quality
 Dec 21, 2015

I bought these over a year ago and they have held up very well. The padded seats are firm so they don't sag after lots of use. Very classic design and have done a good job holding up to my family's everyday use.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
fast delivery
 Nov 14, 2015

These stools arrv'd extremely fast and were well packed, no blemishes. Assembly took quite a bit longer than the 1 review that I read suggested and the balancing procedure didn't work totally well for setting on tile floors. The quality is good and the seats are comfortable. The price is excellent and we like the look. I would recommend these stools to friends.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
CFO TerraScena Homes
 Oct 1, 2015

Everything just fine with the exception of one (1) bolt didn't align, not a big deal. They are well made and sturdy. Will purchase more when needed.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Handsome stools
 Sep 30, 2015

Stools look great. They were relatively easy to assemble. Only reason for 4/5 stars is that one of the holes in the leg on one of the stools does not line up with the hole in the top cushion. Overall, I don't think this will make a huge difference, since there are 8 screws that fasten the legs to the top.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great
 Aug 15, 2015

These stools are more than I expected. They are of good quality (very study) and they look expensive. I like the wide seat and they fit neatly at my kitchen island. I strongly recommend.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very sturdy and comfortable!!
 Aug 13, 2015

Well-built, very comfortable, easy to clean!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Quality and beauty!
 Jul 7, 2015

These are great barstools! They are very high quality especially for the price!! Easy to assemble!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Tammy A.
 Jun 16, 2015

I bought these stools for our kitchen island in our new home, they fit perfect and are very comfortable! Glad I picked chose them!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
VG quality
 Apr 21, 2015

Very nice, sturdy stools. Assembly was straightforward. Attractive.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
ado
 Mar 16, 2015

Just received these, assembly was easy. They are beautiful and very good quality.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Classic
 Mar 13, 2015

These barstools arrived right on time. They look amazing. They are not cheap quality at all, I will be buying two more.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect
 Feb 17, 2015

Just received these stools. Easy to put together, seem to be great quality and most important, comfortable. Happy with this purchase

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 35 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought