Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
One Big Summer Clearance
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 31 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Sturdy and comfortable
 Mar 25, 2015

Was a little thrown by the assembly directions. The legs go in at a bit of an angle to form a tighter joint. Assembly went better after understanding that. It took a while to assemble them, though it was worth the time. They are very comfortable and sturdy. They tuck nicely under the island countertop.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Classy chairs
 Jul 14, 2016

I love my stools! They are the perfect height underneath the counter. Good sturdy quality.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful
 May 16, 2016

I love these leather stools. Easy to assemble. Can't beat the price.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love these!!
 Apr 26, 2016

They look absolutely stunning with my granite countertops & they are super comfy too!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Stools.
 Apr 6, 2016

Easy assembly. Comfy. Perfect to hide under counter.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Counter stools
 Mar 24, 2016

Love these stools! They are very comfortable and they look great!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love these!
 Feb 26, 2016

Wish I didn't wait so long to purchase them! They were super easy to put together (about 10 minutes) and they are really comfortable. I may just order two more!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great looking and comfortable
 Dec 1, 2015

Love how these tuck under my counter on kitchen island!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect Stools for my kitchen!
 Nov 19, 2015

The stud detail on these stools are exactly what I was looking for. They do take a while to assemble since you have to connect the legs with little screws but overall well worth it. One of the stools was a little off balance but I put a felt pad on the bottom and it evened it out. Great purchase, no complaints.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Homeowner
 Nov 16, 2015

These were a lot nicer and wider than I expected. We were pleasantly surprised. At first seemed intimidating to assemble but once we got going it was not difficult at all. Great quality for price!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
sma
 Nov 15, 2015

These are the best stools - sturdy and attractive. Love the metal strip on rung to help keep shoes from wearing the wood and paint.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Detailed Quality
 Sep 12, 2015

Everyone who sees these asks where I got them....they add a touch of uniqueness to 'normal' stools...they make the kitchen bar looked more 'styled'.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great on kitchen island
 Sep 2, 2015

It was exactly as described!!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love them!
 Aug 20, 2015

They look gorgeous and fit perfectly.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Just Ok
 Jul 12, 2015

These are attractive to look at and the padded seats are very comfortable. The leather on the seats is slippery, and as the leather and legs of the chairs are black, they're dust magnets. I prefer the style of seat that is curved, and with less padding-- more Western style--and with brown legs (available at Garnet Hill).

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love Them!!!
 May 20, 2015

I bought two sets. Look Great and easy to assemble.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect
 May 8, 2015

These are so cute. Love the studded detail and how comfortable the cushion is. The height is perfect and assembly was fairly easy.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
impressive! Nice manufacturing. Will be perfect
 from California,  Dec 13, 2014

Very masculine, updated look. Nice details on brass brads that hold leather down. Heavy and will hold my 6'5"" son nicely. Good look in updated kitchen with black accents for sure!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great looking, comfortable, the perfect height for
 from Northern California,  Dec 12, 2014

I needed stools for the marble kitchen counter at my new place. It's the first thing you see when you enter our cabin so they had to look good. We looked around online and in stores. For the prices I saw in stores and the quality and comfort I found, I was beginning to think I couldn't find what I wanted - something sturdy and the right height (counter not bar), the right look (expensive looking but not too actually pricey, I had a whole room to furnish) and the right material (cat claw- and spill-proof). These arrived quickly and they looked really nice, even in pieces. I put them together myself, and I'm a busy career woman with little patience for do-it-yourself home stuff. The little kit that came with it was great, especially the small screwdriver for tight places. On the advice of a male friend, I added wood glue to the assembly. I did them both in less than 2 hours, but I'm a newbie so I'm sure someone else could do it faster. They are sturdy and I often sit on them for hours to work on my laptop on the counter - exactly what I needed. I can sit on them facing forward or throw my leg over either side and be perfectly comfy. They tuck neatly under my counter and look gorgeous. Friends have raised their eyebrows when they saw them, like they were really expensive, until I said "Overstock, at a great price!" Highly recommend them if you need counter stools.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful but not consistent
 from Houston Tx,  Nov 22, 2014

I recently bought these chairs and loved them so much I bought another set. Unfortunately however, the second set were slightly different (the nail head finish was completely different from the first set- one was polished and one was not). I'm disappointed in the inconsistency.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 31 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought