Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 30 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
flat and slippery
 May 12, 2015

These are flat and slippery. They would slide down onto the seat of my leather couch. I returned them.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
So -so
 May 8, 2015

the pillows look nice but they are so flat that I was wondering whether there was any pillow insert inside. What I like the cover is removable for cleaning purpose, and the color is nice and rich.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Lovely pillows
 Apr 7, 2015

These decorative pillows really pop on my sofa. I'm thinking of getting another set.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

These have a striking and stand-out colored pattern...but they are flat...I like them and they go with decor so kept...but would have liked a bit of fluff for price...

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Really fun.
 Mar 13, 2015

These pillows are adding a spice to our sofa from nature. At first I thought they were not very appealing, but the sheen of the brown fabric grew on me and the embroidered green pattern is well done.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
STUNNING
 Jan 31, 2015

These pillows are rich looking and a beautiful compliment to any room

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love these Pillows!
 from San Diego, CA,,  Nov 12, 2014

Very pretty pillows with embossed design at an excellent price point, highly recommend. The only downside is that they are not stuffed a little bit fuller, they are kind of flat, but they work :-)

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful Color
 from Rancho Belago, Ca,  Aug 21, 2014

I love the pillows. I love the Chocolate and Lime combination, very pretty to look at. I just wish the pillows were a little more fuller but they look wonderful on my bed and perfect accents for my L-shaped sofa. So I have NO complaints.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Gorgeous Pillows!
 from South Florida,  Mar 30, 2014

These pillows are everything I hoped for and then some, They are gorgeous! My couch is a taupe color and I have four huge, very thick loose pillows the same color that came with the couch. The reviews I read that referred to the pillows not being very thick was very helpful to me because I did not want thick, plush pillows. It would have been too much for my couch. I only wanted the pop of color and the colors are beautiful. On the flip side, if it is big, plush, thick pillows you are looking for, then I do not think you would be happy with these pillows. I hope this review is helpful to anyone considering making the purchase.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Skinny and flat
 from Naples, FL,  Mar 13, 2014

It has no stuffing in it. The embroidery is beautiful, the colors great etc but the entire thickness is less than two inches. I have never seen such a skinny pillow. Instead of the the WOW I was hoping for it cries what happened to it? So sorry.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice Pillows
 from WAshington State,  Feb 25, 2014

Sent back. Didn't match decor. They were to bright of green.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice accent pillow, love the green
 from Portland Or,  Feb 21, 2014

I was looking for a bright accent for my otherwise brown living room furniture. These pillows were perfect to highlight the accent color of the room with the green and a perfect compliment to the cosmo apple throw pillows I also ordered!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
cool pillows
 from Escondido Califorina,  Jan 1, 2014

Love the colors. Matched my new sunflower chair in green which I also got here. Love shopping on line for such great products. Free delivery !! what !! Love it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very attractive pilllows
 from Siest Key, Fl,  Nov 26, 2013

Pretty pillows! They came packed in a flat box, but I just fluffed them up and they look great! My husband even commented on how sharp they look. The lime fonts really accent the lime green in the picture I have over my couch.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Gorgeous Pillows
 from South Florida,  Sep 21, 2013

As other reviews have said the pillows are a bit flatter (thin) than others I have or have seen BUT since it's more for decorative purposes I'm more than happy with these. The pillows are a beautiful chocolate brown and the green is a bright lime color. Exactly what I was looking for. You will not be disappointed with these!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love the color combination
 from Galveston, TX,  Jul 23, 2013

Pretty good deal for the price. I really like the color combination.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Classy looking pillows.
 from KY,  Jul 19, 2013

The pillows are very nice in quality of fabric and embroidered design. I agree with other reviews that it is a little skimpy on the fiberfill. But I am only using them decoratively and it isn't critical.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Color is true.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Embroidered design is very nice.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Description accurate.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
great looking
 from Ft Lauderdale,  Jun 15, 2013

these pillow are a lovely reach brown and the green is a terrific accent. not as plump as I expected buy very nice

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? good match
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. fabirc looks good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Pretty pillows
 from TriCities, WA,  Jun 12, 2013

Love the pillows. They look much prettier in real life. I have received compliments on them.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Looked better but the color was pretty accurate.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Nicely made, colors are richer than they appear online.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very accurate.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Positive Review
 from Courtdale, PA,  May 22, 2013

I could not be more pleased! Exactly as pictured and described!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? EXACT
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Quality is great!
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Perfect
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 30 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought