Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 24 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Not a linen blend
 from Southern California,  Dec 27, 2012

These are okay, but very, very shiny. Definitely not a linen blend - more of a shiny poly. Not awful, but also not high quality.

  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Cheaper than they look in the photo
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice Pillows
 from WAshington State,  Feb 25, 2014

Sent back. Didn't match decor. They were to bright of green.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
pretty pillows
 from Oregon,  Apr 16, 2013

Really nice embroidered pillows. Good quality. I purchased a brown sofa and a lime green chair and ottoman from Overstock and these brown and green pillows tied it together really nicely.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? perfectly
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. excellent
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love these Pillows!
 from San Diego, CA,,  Nov 12, 2014

Very pretty pillows with embossed design at an excellent price point, highly recommend. The only downside is that they are not stuffed a little bit fuller, they are kind of flat, but they work :-)

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful Color
 from Rancho Belago, Ca,  Aug 21, 2014

I love the pillows. I love the Chocolate and Lime combination, very pretty to look at. I just wish the pillows were a little more fuller but they look wonderful on my bed and perfect accents for my L-shaped sofa. So I have NO complaints.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Gorgeous Pillows!
 from South Florida,  Mar 30, 2014

These pillows are everything I hoped for and then some, They are gorgeous! My couch is a taupe color and I have four huge, very thick loose pillows the same color that came with the couch. The reviews I read that referred to the pillows not being very thick was very helpful to me because I did not want thick, plush pillows. It would have been too much for my couch. I only wanted the pop of color and the colors are beautiful. On the flip side, if it is big, plush, thick pillows you are looking for, then I do not think you would be happy with these pillows. I hope this review is helpful to anyone considering making the purchase.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Skinny and flat
 from Naples, FL,  Mar 13, 2014

It has no stuffing in it. The embroidery is beautiful, the colors great etc but the entire thickness is less than two inches. I have never seen such a skinny pillow. Instead of the the WOW I was hoping for it cries what happened to it? So sorry.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice accent pillow, love the green
 from Portland Or,  Feb 21, 2014

I was looking for a bright accent for my otherwise brown living room furniture. These pillows were perfect to highlight the accent color of the room with the green and a perfect compliment to the cosmo apple throw pillows I also ordered!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
cool pillows
 from Escondido Califorina,  Jan 1, 2014

Love the colors. Matched my new sunflower chair in green which I also got here. Love shopping on line for such great products. Free delivery !! what !! Love it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very attractive pilllows
 from Siest Key, Fl,  Nov 26, 2013

Pretty pillows! They came packed in a flat box, but I just fluffed them up and they look great! My husband even commented on how sharp they look. The lime fonts really accent the lime green in the picture I have over my couch.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Gorgeous Pillows
 from South Florida,  Sep 21, 2013

As other reviews have said the pillows are a bit flatter (thin) than others I have or have seen BUT since it's more for decorative purposes I'm more than happy with these. The pillows are a beautiful chocolate brown and the green is a bright lime color. Exactly what I was looking for. You will not be disappointed with these!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love the color combination
 from Galveston, TX,  Jul 23, 2013

Pretty good deal for the price. I really like the color combination.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Classy looking pillows.
 from KY,  Jul 19, 2013

The pillows are very nice in quality of fabric and embroidered design. I agree with other reviews that it is a little skimpy on the fiberfill. But I am only using them decoratively and it isn't critical.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Color is true.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Embroidered design is very nice.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Description accurate.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
great looking
 from Ft Lauderdale,  Jun 15, 2013

these pillow are a lovely reach brown and the green is a terrific accent. not as plump as I expected buy very nice

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? good match
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. fabirc looks good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Pretty pillows
 from TriCities, WA,  Jun 12, 2013

Love the pillows. They look much prettier in real life. I have received compliments on them.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Looked better but the color was pretty accurate.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Nicely made, colors are richer than they appear online.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very accurate.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Really Pretty
 from Marin County,  May 20, 2013

They are beautiful, but rather flat. I haven't taken them of the box yet, so time will tell

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? right on
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful & Classy-Looking Pillows
 from The Villages, FL,  Mar 20, 2013

These pillows really look great with my dark brown leather couch. They are not as "plump" as my former pillows but look great nonetheless!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Exactly as pictured. Chocolate Brown with light green embroidery.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great pillows great packaging
 from SF,CA,  Mar 8, 2013

Great pillows, couldn't be happier. They came in in a flat box that had me wondering if I had purchased the pillows or just the shams. Turns out they were compressed and fluffed right up when I opened the vacuum sealed bag. They are even more gorgeous than on the website, really happy with them.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Just as pictured
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Gorgeous
 from California,  Dec 1, 2012

matches my spring green couch perfectly..just awesome. Very elegant.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Same
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. excellent
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? right on
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
They are perfect for my sunroom.
 from Iillinoiw,  Oct 5, 2012

I was surprised to see these come in basically a flat package but they are definitely what I was loooking for. They are more of a flat pillow vs full/thick. Like the modern look they give my sunroom.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 24 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought