Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 45 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Not a linen blend
 from Southern California,  Dec 27, 2012

These are okay, but very, very shiny. Definitely not a linen blend - more of a shiny poly. Not awful, but also not high quality.

  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Cheaper than they look in the photo
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice Pillows
 from WAshington State,  Feb 25, 2014

Sent back. Didn't match decor. They were to bright of green.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
pretty pillows
 from Oregon,  Apr 16, 2013

Really nice embroidered pillows. Good quality. I purchased a brown sofa and a lime green chair and ottoman from Overstock and these brown and green pillows tied it together really nicely.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? perfectly
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. excellent
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Theresa
 Mar 18, 2016

Pillows were just as nice in person as they were on line

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Wow! What a pop of color.
 Mar 18, 2016

These pillows are stunning. They arrive vacuum packed. Once fully expanded d they are still very thin. They are supposed to be. It allows the design to really show. A deep dark brown. The fabric is very much like a dupioni silk. They are exquisite. Very well made. They scream class.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
great pillows
 Mar 13, 2016

these are striking pillows on a bed. sophisticated and elegant. highly recommended. couldn't be more pleased.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
throw pillows
 Mar 9, 2016

These pillows are simply elegant and beautiful! They are a great value at the sale price.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Well made and look great
 Feb 17, 2016

These are well made and look great in my living room. They were individually packaged (like shrink wrapped almost flat) so when you opened the package, they puffed up in a matter of minutes.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Splash of Design
 Jan 15, 2016

I bought four of these to add to my palm tree lounge in my Mexico home. They add an interesting texture and design, but the polyester fabric is a bit shiny and as stated in other reviews, they are not very plump. They do, however, add a very cool design element layered with other pillows.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful
 Nov 8, 2015

They started on my couch and now are on two side chairs. Linen color. Look great.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Green Accent Pillows
 Sep 6, 2015

These pillows were ordered as accent pieces for my salon, they have held up very well in our busy location.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Lovely quality material pillows
 Sep 4, 2015

These pillows brighten up our tan side chairs in a lovely subtle way. They are exactly as they appear online

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good a accent pillows
 Aug 3, 2015

Beautiful to look at but very thin pillows.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful Embroidered Pillows
 Jul 25, 2015

These pillows really stand out on my couch. I have one green wall and they sit on the couch in front - really lights up the room. Love that they are embroidered!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Decorative pillows
 Jul 23, 2015

These pillows came just as seen on the picture online. Thanks!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
cmr
 Jul 21, 2015

Beautiful, well crafted. Came quickly and was very pleased these beautiful pillows. Highly recommend these to all for the price of them.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love these
 Jun 30, 2015

Breat contrast pillows, Well made and very pretty

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love these pillows!
 Jun 21, 2015

We bought these for the couch in our living room. We have a chocolate colored couch and love seat and want something with just a little pop of color. They accented the home ferns pillows we also purchased here. Nice firm pillows, but not overwhelmingly stuffed. The only reason I don't give these pillows 5 stars was because the stitching on one of the pillows started to unravel a bit. It's trimmed and doing fine now, but I was very disappointed.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
flat and slippery
 May 12, 2015

These are flat and slippery. They would slide down onto the seat of my leather couch. I returned them.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
So -so
 May 8, 2015

the pillows look nice but they are so flat that I was wondering whether there was any pillow insert inside. What I like the cover is removable for cleaning purpose, and the color is nice and rich.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 45 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought