Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-9 of 9 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
The pillows are absolutely beautiful.
 from miami,  Jul 30, 2014

These pillows look VERY expensive. They look beautiful on my guest room bed. Great value.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
embroidered pillow set
 from Milton, Florida,  May 15, 2014

we ordered curtains, comforter, pillows with blues and browns and it all ended up being a perfect match. Love the pillows.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful Pillows
 from Evans, La.,  Apr 21, 2014

Beautifully made and gorgeous to look at ~ love my pillows.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect Pillows
 from Connecticut,  Mar 13, 2014

These pillows arrived will packed and flat, they puffed up when opened. The perfect accent pillow against the cream microfiber chairs. I have already recommended them to a friend.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
The Perfect Gift!
 from Montgomery Village, MD,  Feb 14, 2014

I purchased these pillows as a gift for my mother-in-law. The colors are very rich and true-to-life. They arrived compressed in plastic, which is great because they will be sent overseas so very easy to ship. I think my mother-in-law will be very pleased!

Good
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Blue bird Embroided pillows...2 birds on each
 from oklahoma,  Feb 13, 2014

Yummy chocolate background,with the deepest Turkish blue gemstone colored birds in graceful repose.These pillows look and feel like they should cost a pretty penny ,but we are they only ones who will know that they were not .

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful accent pillows
 from Pacific Grove, CA,  Dec 27, 2013

I bought this set of pillows for my teen daughter for Christmas. They perfectly matched her decor (just like the picture looked) and even though she is very particular, she loved them.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Awesome pillows
 from Cleveland,  Dec 4, 2012

OMG I love these pillows! They go perfectly with my furniture and are just so lovely to look at. But the best part is they are also comfortable under your head if you're lying on the couch. I could not have asked for a better product!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Excellent
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Lovely pillows
 from Broussard, LA,  Aug 16, 2012

I was looking for pillow covers, as I already had the pillow insert. I ordered these because they were what I was looking for. The pillow insert that came is not very thick, makes a thinner pillow. But..the cover is nice and heavy, well done. All in all I'm pleased with this purchase. The pillows are used on a bed, for decorative purposes. I don't think I would put them where they would get heavy use as they aren't machine washable.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? matched
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. excellent
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? pretty accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-9 of 9 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top