Product Reviews

Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 75 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 4 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Not my style
 from Mascotte Fl.,  Jun 6, 2013

Well made and attractive chair but it just isn't comfortable for me. I am 5'6-5'7 and the chair seems designed for people with longer legs. Tried different sitting positions but after 30 or 40 minutes I begin feeling uncomfortable. I kept the chair but put it in the den. I pull it out for guests when needed..

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Fine
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love these chairs!
 from Southern California,  May 21, 2013

We love these chairs! We have a sectional couch and were thinking that two chairs would be great next to them....they are perfect! They are nice and firm to sit in and my parents are visiting and haven't been out of them!!!! They look so rich and I the height was perfect under our window. They are pretty smail so make sure you measure.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Great color...dark brown...almost black
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. great quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? accurate description
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very Nice Chair
 from Viera, FL,  Jul 13, 2013

We ordered two of these chairs. They are more faux leather than real leather but they are very durable. Most furniture today is pretty large (I guess the demand is there) but when the seating is too deep, am very uncomfortable. I'm 5' tall so most furniture has my feet dangling and no support for my back. This chair works great for me. We needed chairs that were on a smaller scale due to the space we intended to use them in. My husband is 5'10 and is also comfortable in the chair. We are very pleased with these chairs especially for the price we paid.

Good
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Somewhat Firm
Very Firm
Very Soft
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Gorgeous Chairs
 from Alpharetta, GA,  Aug 14, 2013

I ordered 4 of these chairs for a lounge area in our office. They look beautiful. I love the lower profile without leaving you feeling like your sitting on the ground. They are at a comfortable height and width.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? The color is pretty spot on.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. I was greatly impressed with how nice the bonded leather looks. It was carefully packed as to protect it and easy to put the feet on.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very accurate description of the chair.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Just what I wanted
 from Washington, D.C.,  Jun 7, 2013

This chair is exactly what I needed. The color is perfect, the size is just right and the comfort is amazing. I put a nice accent pillow on it and it looks beautiful! I bottom cushion was popping up at first after you rose from the chair but now it seems to have settled in. I am very happy with my purchase. Oh I forgot to mention, compared to so many other similar chairs, this one is great for the price.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? good match
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The leather is a little sitffer than I had wanted and I worry that it is easy to puncture. That is the only reason I took one star off.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
what a buy
 from macedonia, oh,  Jun 7, 2012

After reading all the reviews, I decided to purchase two of these chairs. I was not disappointed. They were very nice. I definitely thought they would probably sell elsewhere between the $$$ range. They are comfortable chairs but may be a slight bit small for a bigger person. The bonded leather is of very nice quality.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? same
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. for the money very good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very good
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect for a small area
 from Texas,  Mar 27, 2013

I bought 2 of these chairs for a sitting area and they fit perfectly. They are not soft and cushy, so if you want them for a den area and lounging, don't purchase them.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Matched the site color exactly
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Matched description exactly
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Well worth the price.
 from Ohio,  Aug 14, 2013

This chair is exactly what I expected it to be and probably better. We use this chair as extra seating in our family room accompanied by a couch and a love seat... And it looks great. The chair cushion was a bit firm at first, but after a few times sitting in it it became much less firm. The only assembly required for this chair was to screw on legs which was an easy job that only takes about 1-2 minutes. This chair is good quality for the money! Definitely would recommend.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Somewhat Soft
Very Firm
Very Soft
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
love this chair
 from Fl,  Jul 13, 2013

I was looking for a small chair that looked nice and was durable. This fit the bill !!Love my new chair !

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? match
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. excellent
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Look good, but not for heavy use...
 from Portland OR,  Jul 9, 2013

We got this chair with a furniture coupon, which made it really affordable, and therefore, I think was worth the purchase. the chair looks nice- it is used in our den and will get minimal use. I do wish the bottom cushion was a lot more padded or firm. the back is firm and nice, but the bottom cushion makes it so I couldn't see this being used very heavily without wearing out. overall, I am glad I made the purchase, and think it looks just like it does in the picture- not super high quality, but not super tacky either.

Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
Somewhat Soft
Very Firm
Very Soft
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Just not what I was looking for.
 from Hewitt, TX,  Jun 12, 2013

I bought 2 of these for the second den. The chairs are nice and comfortable; however, the bonded leather feels cheap. They were also a little too large for the area I had designated. I decided to return the chairs and try something different.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? same
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good for the price.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Good
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love my new chair
 from Aurora, CO,  May 30, 2013

This chair fits perfectly in my living room. I find it to be my "go to" chair. It's very comfortable. It looks exactly like the picture and the color is very classy looking. It's a winner. It was easy to assemble and it arrived in less than a week. I'm entirely satisfied.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Color looked exactly like the picture.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The quality of the chair was excellent.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? The description of the chair was accurate.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
This is a good chair.
 from Seattle, WA,  Mar 13, 2013

This is a very comfortable chair, and it looks great. My only complaint is that the rear of the cushion pops up when you stand up, but that is a very minor thing. I am very happy with this chair.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Exact match
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. This chair is sturdy and solidly built.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very accurate.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Awesome Chair
 from Vancouver, WA,  Mar 6, 2013

I ordered two of these bonded leather club chairs for a small sitting space and they look better than I expected. These $*** chairs look much more expensive than they are. If you are considering them you should just pull the chord.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Great-Dark Brown
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Perfect
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
YES!
 from Chicago, IL,  Sep 29, 2012

Wanted a nice set of chairs which were not too big but comfy. These are PERFECT and the price was PERFECT. Came assembled except the legs. Took less than 5 minutes to get up and running. I'm very picky, I would highly recommend!!!!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? As described.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? As described.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Comfortable and a perfect size
 from Boston, MA,  Oct 1, 2013

I read the reviews before I bought this chair and they were correct. This chair is a perfect size for my smallish living room. It is very comfortable for me and I am a 5'4" woman. The leather felt a bit tight at first but, like a pair of shoes,it has stretched a bit and feels very comfortable. I love the chair and is looks amazing in my living room! I think it is a great value for the price and I recommend this product .

Good
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Somewhat Soft
Very Firm
Very Soft
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Chairs
 from Scottsdale,  Aug 10, 2013

We ordered three of these chairs for our small sitting room in front of our fireplace. I searched high and low for quality looking chic chairs at a reasonable price and let me tell you it was not an easy feat. These chairs are durable, pretty, and look fabulous in front of our white brick fireplace paired with west elm tables. I added some chic etsy pillows and a sheepskin rug over the back and they look amazing. My girlfriends couldn't believe I got them on Overstock and what I paid for them. Highly recommend. They are on the smaller side and not the most comfortable, but they do the trick and look fantastic. Also the shipping was quick and the assembly was a piece of cake.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Exact
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
leather chair
 from Sacramento California,  Aug 6, 2013

I ordered 2 of these for a small office and they are perfect. THe size is just right and the color is as shown. I am very pleased with this product for what I need them for. Not super comfortable but wasn't' looking for a big comfortable chair. They arrived in less than a week and no charge for shipping. Amazing!!!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Color is same as pictured
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Quality is good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Perfect
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Exactly what we were looking for.
 from Reno, NV,  Jul 27, 2013

Exactly what we were looking for and received in excellent condition.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Exactly as described.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very good
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great chair and great value
 from Brattleboro, Vermont,  Jul 26, 2013

We bought two of these chairs and two matching ottomans to go in our renovated family room. I think the size is perfect: smaller than the big leather chair and love seat we were replacing, but large enough and very comfortable. We hope to add a leather sectional to match, and the quality of these chairs has convinced me to stay with Overstock and this manufacturer. Thank you.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very nice chair. I hope for good quality and we received even better than i expected
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? spot on.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 75 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 4 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top