Product Reviews

Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 25 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Looks great, feels super cheap
 from Brooklyn, NY,  Feb 22, 2014

Essentially, the product looks great, but feels like it will fall apart at any moment. I'm almost certain it was built using cardboard and/or balsa wood.

Poor
Poor
Excellent
Average
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
I love this ottoman!
 from Bethel, Connecticut,  Jan 27, 2014

I love this ottoman, the storage area is deep and holds more than I expected! It is solid and sturdy and I think the straps add a unique detail I haven't seen elsewhere! I hope you give it a try!

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great storage ottoman
 from San diego,  Jan 22, 2014

I love this ottoman. I have it at the foot of my bed and it is sturdy enough that it has held up to three dogs with no nail scratches. It is super light and easy to move around. It came fully assembled and so it takes no time to unwrap and start using. I was surprised, however, at how small the storage space is in it.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great bench
 from League city Texas,  Dec 14, 2013

This is a great looking bench. Very nice. Comes out of the box ready to use, no legs to attach so it's a win, win .

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Extremely Satisfied
 from Milwaukee, WI,  Nov 21, 2013

I love this ottoman. The product description was spot-on and it matches my decor nicely. Excellent quality and craftsmanship and I like that the hinges are strong enough that it allows the lid to stay open without support. I would like to have the legs be a tad taller to look better at the foot of my tall mattress. I am a very satisfied customer.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Super ottoman
 from Cleveland, OH,  Nov 14, 2013

This ottoman was packaged nicely upon delivery. Very nice quality and stylish. The buckles give it added interest. The storage compartment is ample and nicely lined.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Product
 from Virginia,  Oct 26, 2013

Classic Design and High Quality Thanks very much Overstock

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect large ottoman
 from Atlanta,  Sep 28, 2013

Buy it! Soft leather, fully assembled, great style. Love the accents on the front straps (not functional - just for style). Good bit of storage too.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect
 from Chicago,  Aug 14, 2013

Exactly what we were looking for in a storage ottoman. Great style, perfect size and lots of room inside all at a great price.

Good
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Positive Review
 from Dagsboro, DE,  Jul 3, 2013

Love this ottoman. Perfect for my small living area, handsome and serviceable. Easy to clean and the storage space is great for magazines, pillows, blankets or any number of things.

Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Title fits the product.
 from Venice, CA,  Jun 30, 2013

Good quality product. I thought it might be to low but was surprised at how comfortable this was to sit on while getting ready for work. It fits the purpose I had in mind and the storage was greatly needed and there is still a lot of room to fill. This is perfect for the bedroom and even a family room. I am thinking about getting another one.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? exactly as discribed
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. above my expectation
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? exactly as discribed
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Leather storage otoman
 from St. Louis, MO,  Jun 19, 2013

I really like the Storage ottoman. We are using it at the end of our King bed. We wish it was a little taller but we knew that when we purchased it. From another review I thought I would be able to swap the legs for taller legs but based on the way they are attached we don't believe that this is a possibility.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Very accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
great looking storage brunch
 from Coconut Creek,Fla.,  Jun 18, 2013

The bench came already put together and in perfect condition.It looks great at the foot of our king sized bed.I am happy with the purchase.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. excellent
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Ottoman with Straps
 from Lincolnton, NC,  May 14, 2013

Love the Ottoman! Looks great in front of my couch. Wish it was a little taller but it works out well. The straps give it a little "richer" appeal. It came completely together right out of the box which was wonderful! And it arrived just 4 days after I placed my order online. I will definitely use Overstock again!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Perfect. A nice deep brown.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Its lightweight but sturdy enough for resting your feet. Decent quality for the price.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very accurate. Dimensions were as described.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Just As Described
 from Greenville, SC,  Apr 18, 2013

Product was as others have dexcribed and is very well constructed. Great value for price. Shipping/packaging was better than expected. I have had mixed results with large items in the past. This was protected very well and arrived in perfect condition. Would absoultely recommend

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Exact
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? 100% accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Not worth the money
 from Greenville, South Carolina,  Apr 18, 2013

This was a disappointment for me. It looks much better on the website than in person. It's very light weight and non substantial. I definitely wouldn't value it at what it costs. I've found much nicer ottomans for less money at outlet stores....

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? fine
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. average very light weight
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Quality just so-so
 from Washington, DC,  Jan 31, 2013

I was all set to love this piece but had issues with the quality. The leather was not of good quality and the hinges on the lid seemed as if they would not wear well. For the price I guess it is ok but I would recommend paying more for a higher quality piece. Overstock was fantastic about the return - this was the first big piece I bought from them and they were very helpful in the return process. So five stars for overstock and customer service, 2 and a half for the product itself.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? The same
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Overall just ok but the hinges were poorly made/attached.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Farily accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful Storage Bench
 from New York,  Jan 2, 2013

I have been looking for a storage bench for awhile. This fits perfectly in my livingroom, I store my sons sneakers (holds up to 24 pairs) and use it for additional seating when they have their friends over. My friends love it and will be purchasing one for their home.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Color matched exactly pictured
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The leather is nice quality and the straps are magnetized.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? This product was exactly as described.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very Nice
 from Southern CA,  Dec 24, 2012

Otttoman was just what we wanted, lots of storage, good quality for the price. top is not too padded, but good enough for sitting while putting on shoes. Only downside is its not packaged/boxed very well and I did receive mine damaged,

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? True
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Better than expected
 from Modesto, Ca,  Dec 19, 2012

Very pleased with product. We were set to spend quite a lot more. Look and quality excellent for price.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Exactly
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very good, looks more expensive. No assembly, color of leather matches my much more expensive recliner. We're using it as ottoman/coffee table...
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 25 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top